We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

335 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 331: English reviews
Tangerine, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We recently stayed at this property. It was not our first time here and we were a little disappointed. We had an extra person this time and needed a roll out couch which when extended, left little room to walk by. We also had to go buy a couple of pillows because the small pillows were just insufficient. The staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank grlarson
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

grlarson, On behalf of the entire staff we would like to thank you for your stay with us, and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are indeed in a great location here in Bentonville, close to shopping, restaurants, downtown, and Crystal Bridges. We are happy you enjoyed our daily hot breakfasts, and got a great rate... More 

Sioux Falls
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Hotel staff was very attentive and friendly. Entire hotel facility was clean. Inadequate lighting in room. The room above must have always had a circus booked in it......even at 1am you could hear them walking, moving furniture, apparently jumping---the noise was terrible. Found bugs in bathroom last night there--reported it to desk clerk who seemed NOT very interested at all,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Barbara H
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Barbara H, Thanks so much for your recent stay with us. It's great that you found the hotel to be clean and the staff to be friendly. I am sorry about the noise above you. Please feel free to request a top floor room, or to report the noise next time so that either way we can ensure you have... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Traveled with family. We had a room with two queen beds. Good room. Good view. Fridge, Microwave, LCD. Good bathroom. So so toiletries. Breakfast until 10 in the morning. Nice staff. Good location. Will book again.

Helpful?
Thank Manas M
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Manas M, We are so glad we were able to have you and your family with us for the weekend. All our rooms do indeed come with a minifridge, microwave, and nice TV for relaxing in the room. We do keep our breakfast open until 10 on weekends to give people a chance to sleep in, but still enjoy a... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My friend and I stayed here when we came to see The Crystal Bridges Museum. It was very convenient to all the things we wanted to do and see during our stay. The staff was always helpful giving us good suggestions about places they liked to eat. They were quick to fix any concern we had (a connecting door to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Janan H
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Janan H, It was a pleasure to have you and your friend here with us. I'm glad we were able to get that door fixed so quickly for you. We hoped you enjoyed not only the hotel, but the museum, and some of the local eateries. Here's to many more happy adventures :) Regards, More 

Oxford, Mississippi
Level Contributor
58 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This place is nothing exceptional but probably one of the better deals in the area. It is an easy drive to downtown and the museums. The rooms are in good condition and surprisingly quiet. Continental breakfast is pretty basic though.

Helpful?
Thank GfromOxfordMS
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

GfromOxfordMS, Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We are indeed close to Crystal Bridges, The Amazeum, and downtown Bentonville. We are happy you found the rooms to be both clean, and quiet enough for a great nights rest. We don't do a continental breakfast, but instead offer a full hot breakfast with rotating menu items daily, that truly does... More 

Arkadelphia, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were in and out of Bentonville quickly, but enjoyed our stay at this Best Western. Breakfast was very helpful. The hotel was easy to find and easy to get in and out of. Our room was very clean and the area was safe.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James C
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

James C, Thanks for the recent visit with us. We are happy you found the rooms clean, the location convenient, and enjoyed a great hot breakfast to start up your day. Come see us again when next your passing through. More 

mooringsport, la, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I have stayed here several times on our way home from visiting our daughter and her family in Iowa. We've always enjoyed our stays and would recommend this hotel for a great stay and great location.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Steve C
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Steve C, Thanks again for choosing to stay with us at The Best Western Castlerock Inn & Suites!! There is nothing more satisfying or validating to us then having repeat customers who love our hotel and visit us repeatedly. We hope to continue to see you on the occasions you get to come visit your daughters here in NWA. Until... More 

Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We spent one night because we were taking our grandson to amazeum. It was clean and the pool was nice. We would stay there again. I did not give it a five because it is a little older and could use a little updating. Mainly our bathroom. The caulking was coming up from around the base of the toilet. Also... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Innohurry
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Innohurry, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We hope the Amazeum was as cool as it sounds. It is beginning to be almost as much a draw as the Crystal Bridges Museum is across the street. We are fortunate to be so close to such great attractions, and we were happy to have been able... More 

United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location is ideal and central to many sites to see and a short drive to Eureka Springs, AR. Great breakfast selections and hot coffee available 24/7. They could invest in better mattresses, they are springy and hard, other than that we were very satisfied with our stay. We will stay again and bring the padding we bought for the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeffrey S
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Jeffrey S, Thanks so much for your stay, and taking the time to share your thoughts for your fellow travelers. We are very happy you found the service and cleanliness to be great. and also got to enjoy a good hot breakfast. Most guests find our beds to be comfortable, but we understand that this is a very subjective topic.... More 

USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for two nights. Overall, we had a positive experience. Our room was clean and well-kept. Housekeeping was very pleasant and efficient. The desk staff the evening of July 29 was very nice, getting me linens for the sofa bed and an extra towel. The evening of July 30 was a different matter, however. We had planned to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ArkTraveler777
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

ArkTraveler777, Thanks for your recent stay here with us. We are glad that your experience overall was good. We appreciate the feedback on your service, both the enjoyable part, and the unsatisfactory as well. We need to hear when things don't go 100% for our guests, and truly thank you for expressing those to us so we can address them.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bentonville
0.1 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 stars 527 reviews
3.7 mi away
Simmons Suites
Simmons Suites
#8 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 stars 305 reviews
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#6 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 stars 259 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 stars 348 reviews
2.6 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#1 of 22 in Bentonville
5.0 of 5 stars 571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites

Address: 501 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-6768
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Price Range: $81 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bentonville
Bentonville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Bentonville
#3 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#4 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay