We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Suites Bentonville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Comfort Suites Bentonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

272 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 271: English reviews
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Before I retired I stayed at this hotel a couple of nights per week and did it for years. I cannot remember a time I was disappointing in my stay. Now whenever my wife and I are in the area, we of course stay here as we did just recently. I found a few changes, for one the new manager,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dantheman1017
Scott S, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words and the time you took to share them with others. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is wounderful that you had the opportunity to experience some of the news improvements we are providing for our guest. Rest assured, that we will take your comments for...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here because it was close to Crystal Bridges Art Museum. Seemed to be fairly new but upon further review there were many flaws.... no fan in bathroom or racks or hooks to hang towels on. There were stains on the carpet and walls looked like they were in the process of being painted and not finished. Hotel checkin was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KCHIEFAN
Scott S, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We had begun renovations during your stay but the completion will be at the end of January 2017. Your satisfaction is important to us and as we make improvements to continue to...

Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have been staying at this Comfort Suites since it opened. And have always had a good stay. Clean. And the breakfast is good. The older lady that was dong the breakfast gave it a warm and friendly feeling. Front desk staff was very nice. They had wonderful decorations in the front. I wish people wouldn't hang out around the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zaidtree
Scott S, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our breakfast staff and the front entry to the hotel. I agree that there should be a designated area away from the front entry for those guest who like to smoke. We do accommodate many...

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We love Comfort Suites! The staff is generally friendly and the service is awesome! We were not disappointed in Bentonville. We were in town for a softball tournament and they provided a clean room, good breakfast and lots of amenities along with a staff that really seems to enjoy their jobs. It was refreshing to hear them having fun together...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer E
Scott S, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words and the time you took to share them with others. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team so we can continue to provide an exceptional personal service. All the best and see you...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed during a short business trip to Arkansas. Special thanks to Scott Smyth, GM at Comfort Suites for extending hospitality in true sense. He went out of the way to make sure that my short stay was memorable and pleasant!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VaradKamini
Scott S, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you for the shout out. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to provide exceptional customer service. We take our roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, which our guests expect. Thank you again and we hope you had a safe trip home.

Leawood, Kansas, United States
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Newer hotel, very clean and comfortable suites, suits being larger rooms with seating area, refrig, coffee maker and amble work counters, if you're a business traveler. Lobby was open and inviting, great atmosphere for the ample free hot breakfast. They also offered happy hour activities, which we were too later to enjoy, but clearly others were. Price was reasonable and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leonard W
Scott S, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you for describing the many facets of the Comfort Suites Bentonville. We are happy you were well pleased with our hotel and with your stay. We take great care in providing our guest with a positive experience and pride ourselves with our customer service. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope...

Edmonds, Washington
Reviewed October 30, 2016 via mobile

I confess to being a Comfort Inn (and Suites) fan, but this one is above the usual. Nothing was wrong, and it would rate 5 stars (or circles), except for the fact that it isn't a 5-star hotel in the grand sense. It's a very clean and comfortable place to stay for under $100, with friendly and attentive people at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ralphalpha
Scott S, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We take pride in knowing that we have exceeded your expectations and can assure you that we will continue to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

West Lafayette
Reviewed October 30, 2016

The cheery welcome we received at check in was all the more impressive since we’d come from a motel where the desk clerk could barely manage a smile ... or eye contact. Our suite was large and clean, quiet, and the king bed was very comfortable. There was good variety and fresh fruit at breakfast, but the quality wasn’t quite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mack3065
Scott S, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words and the time you took to share them with others. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in our customer service and your comments will further encourage our team to continue to excel in providing exceptional personal service. All the best and see you...

Manhattan, Kansas
Reviewed October 7, 2016

Clean room with dependable wifi. The main door walkway was being repaved so it was a bit inconvenient getting from parking lot to the front lobby to unload/load. Used the workout room - treadmill and stationary bike. They were fine. The location is great with access to lots of restaurants and shopping.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ducty
Scott S, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the fitness room. Indeed we were resurfacing the entry way and I would like to apologize for the inconvenience this caused....

Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewed October 2, 2016

In the past two months, I've stayed in three hotels in Bentonville. So far, this one is my favorite. Clean, quiet room, with friendly staff. Separate couch area, flat screen tv, microwave and refrigerator. The bed was very comfy. As far as hotel breakfast's go, this one is pretty good. Loved the biscuits and gravy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 479tg
Scott S, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy you are well pleased with our hotel and we take great care in providing you with positive experience overall. We have a wonderful Team that enjoys serving our guest. We hope you had a safe trip home, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

72 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
1.0 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
596 reviews
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Simmons Suites
Simmons Suites
#10 of 22 in Bentonville
312 reviews
0.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 22 in Bentonville
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Comfort Suites Bentonville combines comfort, style, and value to provide an exceptional stay! We provide a courtesy shuttle based on availability from 7:00 am to 11:00 pm. We are 1 mile from Sam’s corporate office and Clorox sales office. We are 1 block away from Northwest Medical Center and Arkansas Acupuncture Center and walking distance to many restaurants like Cracker Barrel, Village Inn and Denny’s. We are conveniently located near Walmart Corporate office, the Kids Amazeum, Crystal Bridges Museum, Walmart Amp, War Eagle Mill & Craft Fair, Rogers Aquatic Center, and a short drive to the University of Arkansas & Beaver Lake. For a great start to your morning, we offer complimentary Hot Breakfast daily! Our spacious suites include everything you need to work or relax: Comfy beds, 43" flat-screen TVs, well-lit work desks, & Free Wi-Fi! Grab a late-night snack from our 24/7 market. Play, Rest, Unwind in our heated indoor pool & fitness center and take a morning jog on the Regional Greenway just outside of the hotel. At the Comfort Suites Bentonville, YOU are our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied, or we'll make it right. That's our 100% Guarantee!! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Bentonville

Address: 2011 SE Walton Blvd, I-49 / Exit 85 & SE Walton Blvd / Behind Linn's Garden Restaurant, Bentonville, AR 72712
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Price Range: $76 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Comfort Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Bentonville Hotel Bentonville
Bentonville Comfort Suites
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#6 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites Bentonville staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites Bentonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Request a room on the upper floors with the extra window, we enjoy the extra light.”
 of 5 bubbles Dantheman1017, 1 week ago | Read review
“With hotel back from the main street the entry sign is a bit hard to see. Only one entrance into the hotel area.”
 of 5 bubbles 841leonardw, Nov 1, 2016 | Read review
“we had a choice of floors and picked the second--very quiet during our stay.”
 of 5 bubbles HolleyMartins, Aug 12, 2016 | Read review
“If you stay here check the sheets carefully before getting into bed.”
 of 5 bubbles 120charf, Jul 18, 2016 | Read review
“The two queen suite was very large and comfortable. I would not recommend the sofa bed for an adult.”
 of 5 bubbles AgniWay, Jan 19, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay