We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

BEST WESTERN Benton Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Benton Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

201 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 200: English reviews
Springfield Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Will be our #1 place to stay from now on, people were extremely helpful. Breakfast was very good with a lot of choices. Would recommend to anyone who needs a nice place to stay with a friendly atmosphere.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 586raymondm
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would recommend us to others, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks...

magnolia, United States
Reviewed October 24, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times over the past year. The staff are wonderful and we have always had a clean room and a welcome smile. We have never had any problems but I am confident if we did they would do their best to fix it. It is our go to hotel in this area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet T
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words about our busy hotel here in Benton – and thanks for being a repeat guest. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you,...

Clinton, United States
Reviewed October 19, 2016

Traveling. Needed a room. Cost effective, clean and friendly. It was late and we needed a room. I called the hotel and got a room. Upon arrival the person at the front desk was helpful and friendly. I was given good advise on where to eat. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel S
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us here in Benton while you were traveling. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when...

Florida
Reviewed October 17, 2016

Thinking that this was the usual indoor inn, I booked it for a night on a last minute work trip. While I was disappointed to find otherwise, the room was nice, roomy enough for two of us,and clean. The beds were very comfortable. Their hot breakfast bar was more than adequate and good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blazer729
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to offer your comments. I'm glad we met your needs while you were in our area, but I apologize if there was some way we fell short of your expectations. We take pride in providing a lodging experience that everyone will enjoy, and I regret that we didn't provide you with complete satisfaction. Still,...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed October 4, 2016 via mobile

We couldn't check in until 9:40 pm and the front desk lady was super nice. The room was clean, beds were a bit firmer than we like but our stay met our needs. Breakfast was a great bonus for us having drive hours back home.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy to accommodate guests at any hour. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. I'm sorry the bed wasn't as you would have liked. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving...

Cassville, Missouri
Reviewed September 20, 2016

This is a one of a kind place to stay. Even just off the interstate it is quiet. There is plenty of choices for restaurants and shopping real close. The rooms are very large, plenty of parking and you never hear the people next door. The big pillowtop beds and just right pillows makes sleeping so easy. The staff are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beulah S
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay...

beaumont tx, United States
Reviewed September 19, 2016

the hotel was easy excess from interstate the employess where kind & willing to help any way they could. the room was clean & i slept well, the bed was comfterable .it was an overall good stay. breakfast was good & the lobby was clean & also the breakfast nook

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James T A
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel with plenty of amenities here in Benton. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we met your needs so well. I hope you will tell others about our property and stay with us again the next time you’re in town. We...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed September 15, 2016

BW is usually my first choice in hotels. I reserved a room based on a recommendation from a friend who had stayed there. The room was very basic and needed to be updated. Overall, I felt the room was dark and gloomy as lighting was poor. Breakfast was adequate and the breakfast area was rather small. Next time I'll definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arkygirl43
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways despite meeting the needs of your friend who recommended us and that you felt the room was darker than you would have liked. There are a number of lights you can turn on. We take real pride in this hotel and...

Battle Creek, MI
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

This is an old style Best Western motor court. First floor guests park outside their rooms with no interior hallways. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The tub and shower had new fixtures and a shower head high enough for a basketball player. The motel is near the highway but road noise was minimal. We could, however,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KLake
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. If there were any small shortcomings, I apologize. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m happy that you had such...

Indianapolis, United States
Reviewed August 23, 2016

We needed a place to sleep on a road trip that would allow our medium-sized dog. After a lot of googling, we decided on Best Western. It was a reasonable price and only had a $10 pet fee. The room was spacious, and I liked that we could park right outside. The bed was comfortable, and the living space was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ursula L
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations because of a plumbing issue of which we were not aware. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benton
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
0.2 mi away
America's Best Inn Benton Hotel
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Benton
Days Inn Benton
#4 of 8 in Benton
230 reviews
5.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Benton Inn

Address: 17036 Interstate 30 N, Benton, AR 72019-2935
Location: United States > Arkansas > Benton
Price Range: $70 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Benton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Benton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Benton
Benton Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Benton Inn staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
1 month ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Benton Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Rooms on the backside are farther from the interstate noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 360beulahs, Sep 20, 2016 | Read review
“Get a room away from the office and Interstae”
 of 5 bubbles trimic, May 11, 2016 | Read review
“Ask to get close to the ice machine...... or it'll be a long walk!”
 of 5 bubbles CKnight728, Apr 24, 2016 | Read review
“Near interstate very loud get room in the back if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles goldendeal, Mar 21, 2016 | Read review
“I'm not sure, but it seems to me like the rooms to the east are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles ChefPlease, Nov 17, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay