We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

41 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 41: English reviews
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

Dana, Deborah and the crew were the best! Even when our family of nearly 50 tried to overwhelm them on their busiest weekend of the year. The staff was hilarious and patient. The hotel was clean and quiet (except for our party in the parking lot)! The breakfast was nummy. Warning ... we'll be back!

Helpful?
Thank Wanda R
SilverCreekInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I think the crew here is great too. We certainly hope you will be back, we love it when our guests have a great time. More 

Page, Arizona
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

One of the quietest places we have stayed at. Very Clean. Everyone smiling and helpful. Did I say clean and quiet on the 4th of July weekend. Real people work here and stay here. Away from the path usually taken and worth it. The White mountains are a great place to travel around.

Helpful?
Thank Harry M
SilverCreekInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from out guests is very important to us and you input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We will have our maintenance department look into the A/C unit. Thank you so much for your business and we... More 

Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015 via mobile

This place was so nice the staff was great, clean rooms we had everything we needed. Free breakfast was awesome and to top it off it was so good, staff made sure everyone had enough to eat. We came for the lavender festival which was 40 minutes away, because we had a great experience the drive was worth it and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tifanie M
SilverCreekInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review

I'm so glad you stayed with us. It's wonderful to hear you liked the staff and enjoyed the breakfast. I hope you visit again soon. More 

Level Contributor
74 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015 via mobile

Stopped after a day at the painted forest. We were very tired and ready to relax. Check in was great, easy & smooth. Room smelled clean. Room was nice. Only complaint our neighbors had a yippy dog. Maybe next time let someone know there is a dog staying next door! :) all in all a good stay.

Helpful?
Thank DanielleB50401
SilverCreekInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review

We value your feedback and will share it with our team. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are passing through. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015

My daughter and I were very impressed with this hotel. As we checked in the Registration Associate was very friendly and advised us to return in 10 minutes for some warm cookies (they were absolutely delightful and hit the spot). The room we had was very clean and everything was as the promotion stated. The hot breakfast was thoroughly enjoyed... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joan T
SilverCreekInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey. We are so glad you enjoyed the cookies and breakfast. We hope you visit again soon. More 

Maricopa, Arizona
Level Contributor
68 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2015

Stayed overnight on a Friday night on our way to a funeral in the White Mountains. It rained on us the whole way from Phoenix so when we got there, we were tired and ready for our stay. The check in was easy and they even had cookies at the check in counter. Our room was as requested in our... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bob S
SilverCreekInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review

I'm so glad you came back and stayed with us. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed the cookies and breakfast, and that your room was clean and comfortable. I hope you will visit again soon. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2015 via mobile

We were so tired travelling late from Phoenix and decided to call it a day about midnight. Great price and very clean. We requested a late check-out and they were so good to accommodate us. This Inn will definitely be a regular rest stop on our Phoenix trips. We didn't have the breakfast as we slept too late for that.

Helpful?
Thank Cat W
SilverCreekInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review

Plop, plop, fizz, fizz…. Your comments on your recent stay with us are much appreciated. We try to provide a peaceful, clean haven for weary and not so weary travelers and hope your next stay with us allows you to enjoy breakfast. Please visit again soon. More 

Phoenix
Level Contributor
93 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

I read the reviews for the motels in the area and decided on the one best rated. It was clean and kept up well. Off the main road with parking by the door. Two story with stairs. Something new I have never had was the bar code front door. You hold the card up to the sensor and it opens.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Phoenix52
SilverCreekInn, General Manager at Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review

We are so very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you in the near future. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

If you're ever staying in Snowflake, whatever you do, don't stay in the Rodeway Silver Creek Inn (in Taylor). They are complete crooks and the worst service in the world. In 2 nights, they had me in 3 different rooms (2 busted toilets, an electronic lock that wouldn't lock, etc). Then they said they couldn't give us our AAA discount... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Darin J
SilverCreekInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment, I will look into that. More 

Dallas
Level Contributor
356 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

It was clean, everything worked, not much of a breakfast but normal. We were on our way home on motorcycles to Dallas from Tahoe. Being tired and ready for some AC we wheeled into this one sort of early and were pleased with the price. The rooms were larger than most. We were very pleased as we were not sure... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank leroys73
SilverCreekInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back any time, we look forward to seeing you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Taylor
16.5 mi away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
3.5 of 5 stars 288 reviews
16.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Paint Pony Lodge
24.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 stars 124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
15.8 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
4.5 of 5 stars 191 reviews
15.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Show Low
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn

Address: 825 North Main Street, Taylor, AZ 85939
Location: United States > Arizona > Taylor
Price Range: $61 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn 1*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Hotel Taylor
Rodeway Inn Taylor
Taylor Rodeway Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay