We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Show Prices
#41 of 175 Hotels in Phoenix
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

909 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 878: English reviews
Eagan, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The first night we stayed at the hotel, we opened the bed and there was blood on the sheets. We tried to call down to the office with the room phone; however, the phone did not work so we called down with our cell phone. The lady in the office advised there was no one available to come change the...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank aldah2017
mila s, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Im very sorry to hear the list of complaints you have. I would like to speak with you further in regards to your stay. I would like to know if you spoke to a manager about this and if something was reported and rectified. Unfortunately on Trip Advisor reviews we have no way of knowing when you...

Honolulu
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived late, around midnight. The clerk was very nice and welcoming. However our room was freezing cold. They had unexpected cold spell, and the heater was broken. Cold air poured into the room, we turned it off and slept in our clothes. The next day the hotel moved us to a room with a functioning heater. Best Western is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlohaLadyHonolulu
corona
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good average place to stay.. help desk was great stayed with my brother and he of course had to wake up the front desk at 2 am for a plunger .. lol but it was a great weekend spent visiting old Family out there. wish I had the time to do it more often. would stay here again., will be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissa o
mila s, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Best Western InnSuites as your place to stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Mila Stouffer mstouffer@bwphoenix.com 602-997-6285 ext.309

menifee, United States
Reviewed March 21, 2017

Convenient location for spring training baseball games. Fair price. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Our room needed some repairs for leaking faucet and leak above tub from room above. Nice pool area and a few outside patios. Happy hour for beer and wine.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 767donaldh
mila s, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Best Western Traveler, Thank you for choosing Best Western InnSuites as you place to stay for the games. We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Mila Stouffer mstouffer@bwphoenix.com 602-997-6285 ext.309

Phoenix, United States
Reviewed March 20, 2017

Great location, Had trouble with getting room cleaned. Pool nice, seldom pool towels provided. Breakfast ok, often had to wait on items Nice area to walk, etc. Happy hour included - beer and wine. Nothing else

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bruced792
mila s, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We need to hear all of our guests compliments and complaints. March for us is by far our busiest month. That being said that is no excuse for lack of service. We are in the process of vamping up our evening social hour with extra snacks. I will forward your review to...

Reviewed March 20, 2017

Not happy about the charge compared to the room and the breakfast, complications about reservations. Room was miniscule, TV quit working, reservations were messed up, parking was inconvenient near room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank susanfX2492BZ
mila s, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. If you have a moment to call me i would like to speak with you. In receiving these responses from our guest on Tripadvisor we have no way of knowing when you stayed,what room number you were in or if your complaints were brought to our attention...

Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed March 18, 2017

Although no elevator to access 2nd floor, stairs were very manageable. Beds were very comfortable and 2 room suite was spacious. Pool fabulous! Heated and cabanas for shade. Easy location to find & 👍

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S4199KBsusans
mila s, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Best Western InnSuites as your place to stay. Next time you book with us please request ground floor and we will always be happy to accommodate that request. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Warm regards, Mila Stouffer mstouffer@bwphoenix.com 602-997-6285 ext.309

Phoenix, United States
Reviewed March 17, 2017

The ONLY place to stay until we Colonize Mars!!! From check-in to check-out, there's no place like home until you've stayed with Best Western Inn Suites. With many options to choose from for leisure or business, in and around town, once you set foot onto this luscious oasis, security may have to escort you off property because YOU WON'T WANT...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg P
mila s, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your OUT OF THIS WORLD review! We love to see reviews like this. We appreciate your return business and you amazing review! Thank you, Mila Stouffer mstouffer@bwphoenix.com 602-997-6285 ext.309

Amarillo, United States
Reviewed March 16, 2017

Not wanting to spend the exorbitant prices of a "spa resort" in springtime in Phx/Scottsdale decided on a lower priced alternative. Wow! These guys were great. The location was extremely convenient for all the running around I had to do and easily able to access the freeway system for longer drives. Nice breakfast every AM as expected....nothing fancy but tasty....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 56sherylw
mila s, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued GUest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on our location. We appreciate your business and thank you so much for choosing Best Western InnSuites as your home away from home. Please keep us in mind next time your traveling through Phoenix area! Warm Regards, Mila Stouffer mstouffer@bwphoenix.com 602-997-6285 Ext.309

Rancho Cucamonga, California
Reviewed March 16, 2017

We have periodically stayed at the BW Inn Suites for more than 10 years but won’t be going back. The stain in our room’s carpet complimented those in the severely water damaged ceiling. The torn and gouged wall paper was heavily smeared with caulking that would have be better used to fill the ¼ inch gaps in the crown molding....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pete P
mila s, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I would like to start off with our sincerest apologies for all the issues listed in your review. I would also appreciate it if you could please call me directly when you have a moment. On these reviews we have no way of knowing what room you were in or your information. I would like to make...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

409 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (84)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (210)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Double Queen Studio (40)
Viewed
King Studio (37)
Viewed
Pool (32)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (115)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (35)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
North Mountain
Hyatt Place Phoenix - North
Candlewood Suites Phoenix
#69 of 175 in Phoenix
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South Mountain
GreenTree Inn & Suites
GreenTree Inn & Suites
#22 of 175 in Phoenix
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Perfect for business and leisure travel, we set a new standard among Phoenix hotels for suite accommodations, free amenities and superior service in coveted Biltmore-area. Delight in magnificent Phoenix Mountain Preserve views. Enjoy nearby golf courses, renowned attractions, decadent dining and spectacular shopping options, not to mention exciting sports events around the Phoenix/Scottsdale/Glendale area. Suite Luxury for Less with Cloud 9 Beds & Bedding and FREE: Hot Full Breakfast, WiFi, Evening Social Hour & more! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Address: 1615 E Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85020-3932
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Price Range: $81 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Best Western, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Innsuites Phoenix Hotel Phoenix
Best Western Plus Innsuites Phoenix Hotel And Suites
Best Western Phoenix
Phoenix Best Western
Hotel Style:
#6 Green Hotel in Phoenix
#15 Best Value Hotel in Phoenix
#29 Romantic Hotel in Phoenix
#40 Business Hotel in Phoenix
#55 Family Hotel in Phoenix
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites staff and other travelers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“stay at a different hotel”
w0rldtraveler08, 1 week ago | Read review
“Avoid any room on the far east side where housekeeping and maintenance are.”
Riverkilt, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Some rooms face the pool.”
ruthbrown27, Feb 25, 2017 | Read review
“Stay at a different hotel.”
625douglasp, Feb 20, 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from the end rooms and your probably better off on the top floor although I didn't see an elevator.”
johnmA1709AB, Jan 26, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question