We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
In the middle of it all. Just off Interstate 17, the Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North provides easy access to leisure attractions and corporate offices. Our free shuttle runs to destinations within a 5-mile radius, including the Metro Light Rail. Check out all the retail options at the nearby Metro Center Mall, and have a blast at Wet 'n' Wild Phoenix. Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) is 16 miles away. The Place to Be. Business and leisure guests alike will enjoy fun, fulfilling stays at our north Phoenix hotel. Free wireless High Speed Internet Access is available throughout our public spaces, and we're one of the few Phoenix hotels with both outdoor and indoor pools. Stop by Spice throughout the day for an eclectic menu of American, Mediterranean, and Indian-inspired dishes, and try some tasty bar snacks and one of our Best BrewsTM at Spice Lounge. More than 17,000 square feet of indoor and outdoor space includes 13 meeting rooms with flexible configurations, and a 24-hour business center provides support services. Everything You Need. Relax in the bold Southwest style of any of our 248 recently renovated guest rooms. Enjoy all the comforts of home, plus free extras like a morning newspaper and wired and wireless High Speed Internet Access. Stay productive at the work desk and ergonomic chair with the help of an in-room coffeemaker. Unwind in front of the 32-inch LCD flat screen TV with premium channels, in-room movies, and video games, or with the CD player and stereo. Get a good night's sleep in a Four Points signature bed, and refresh in the oversized bathroom with upscale bath amenities.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wheelchair access
Bar/Lounge
Public Wifi
Meeting Rooms
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Dry Cleaning
Breakfast Available
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Green
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Early & Save in TX!
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
Getting there
Sky Harbor Intl Airport12 mi
Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport32 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
168Reviews
80Photos
4Q+A
42Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 40
  • 62
  • 35
  • 18
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Spent six nights at Four Points Sheraton North in Phoenix... the rate was very reasonable. I was given a room on the fourth floor facing the freeway, it was a very long night with little sleep due to the traffic noise. Asked the next morning if I could change rooms after I retu
Read more
This place does not deserve the Sheraton name. Customer service does not exist. Not when your checking in, not when you're talking to the night shift personnel, not when you're talking to the security guard, not even when you're talking to the general manager.

Crack addicts in
Read more
Response from TiffanyR1635, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Cruiser34497285539, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. I would love the opportunity to discuss your experience at the Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North and would welcome you to contact me directly at 602-331-9321. I hope to hear from you. Warm Regards, Tiffany
Read more
Stayed 3 nights for election work.
Pros
For indoor pool couldn’t smell chlorine Small room
Quiet room, Comfy beds.
Large TV, good selection of channels
Limited staffing, but courteous
Black-out curtain tad too small
Cons
Expensive at standard rate, able to get discount
No refe
Read more
Response from TiffanyR1635, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Robert U, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback, both positive and negative, that you have shared with us. We are constantly looking for ways to improve and comments from our valued guests are greatly appreciated. I will make sure your feedback is shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great guest service. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you have any other feedback to add regarding your stay. Warm Regards, Tiffany R.
Read more
The room looked ok, but the whole hotel looked outdated. The only place looked updated was lobby. The worst part is the shower. It’s out of order and still hard to use after got fixed. No breakfast included is also a downside.
Read more
Response from TiffanyR1635, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
Responded Sep 20, 2018
Dear LAali88, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. I am disappointed to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us and that you experienced problems with the shower. Our hotel is in a transition and we are currently doing some remodeling and making updates to it over the next year. I appreciate you sharing your feedback, and I hope you give us another chance in the future. Warm Regards, Tiffany R.
Read more
I gave it 3 because it has been so quiet. Otherwise, it’s a 2. The place is a little shabby. But the worst part is the AC that periodically pumps out cold air right on your body as you’re in bed, then waits until you’ve thrown the covers off because it’s so dang hot and pumps it
Read more
Response from TiffanyR1635, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
Responded Sep 13, 2018
Dear dianaholbert, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am disappointed to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Our hotel is in a transition and we are currently doing some remodeling and making updates to it over the next year. I appreciate you sharing your feedback, and I hope you give us another chance in the future. Warm Regards, Tiffany R.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementFour Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
Meeting room
View from Room
Bathroom
Room
Previous
Do they have a microwave in the room?
Yes, such a disappointment for a Sheraton. :-(
0 votes
Show all answers
shuttle service available from the airport
Hello, I visited this hotel in February, called ahead and they said they have no shuttle from the airport. Ended up taking a cab which came to $50 (with tip) each way.
1 vote
Show all answers
Did the bed bug situation get resolved???
We never faced this problem.
1 vote
Show all answers
Do you allow peta
Yes, they do unless there has been a recent change in their policies. As I remember, guests with pets during my visit.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Don't go there."
"Get a room with windows to the outside, not the internal courtyard"
"outside view or you look at the interior courtyard with indoor pool"
"Don't take a room adjacent to the outside pool, if you want quite."
"Rooms on the west side get a lot of freeway noise."
Previous
1234569
PRICE RANGE
$78 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
crowne plaza phoenix hotel phoenixphoenix crowne plaza
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Crowne Plaza Phoenix
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaCentral ArizonaPhoenix
NUMBER OF ROOMS
248
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing