We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North

Save
Share
2532 W Peoria Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029-4709
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
FourPoints.com
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (42)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (5)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 06/29/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
Updated 06/29/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#94 of 185 hotels in Phoenix
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
In the middle of it all. Just off Interstate 17, the Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North provides easy access to leisure attractions and corporate offices. Our free shuttle runs to destinations within a 5-mile radius, including the Metro Light Rail. Check out all the retail options at the nearby Metro Center Mall, and have a blast at Wet 'n' Wild Phoenix. Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) is 16 miles away. The Place to Be. Business and leisure guests alike will enjoy fun, fulfilling stays at our north Phoenix hotel. Free wireless High Speed Internet Access is available throughout our public spaces, and we're one of the few Phoenix hotels with both outdoor and indoor pools. Stop by Spice throughout the day for an eclectic menu of American, Mediterranean, and Indian-inspired dishes, and try some tasty bar snacks and one of our Best BrewsTM at Spice Lounge. More than 17,000 square feet of indoor and outdoor space includes 13 meeting rooms with flexible configurations, and a 24-hour business center provides support services. Everything You Need. Relax in the bold Southwest style of any of our 248 recently renovated guest rooms. Enjoy all the comforts of home, plus free extras like a morning newspaper and wired and wireless High Speed Internet Access. Stay productive at the work desk and ergonomic chair with the help of an in-room coffeemaker. Unwind in front of the 32-inch LCD flat screen TV with premium channels, in-room movies, and video games, or with the CD player and stereo. Get a good night's sleep in a Four Points signature bed, and refresh in the oversized bathroom with upscale bath amenities.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!

Location

Full view
59Somewhat walkable
Grade: 59 out of 100
57Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
195Reviews4Q+A44Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 45
  • 69
  • 37
  • 22
  • 22
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Rebekah O wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed here 2 nights on leap day weekend 2020, and hoped it would meet our expectations of Sheraton hotels we've stayed at before. They put us in a room sandwiched between an entire rowdy noisy misbehaved teenage boy soccer team and they were so noisy we got no sleep either night. We called the front desk on night 1, and they said they couldn't move us to another room. The first night, the equally rowdy boy lacrosse team took over the pool area and were so forcefully rowdy that everyone else from the hotel stayed out of the pool and spa. We booked this hotel in hopes to relax in the spa after we played golf at the 2 most expensive professional golf courses in Scottsdale. We hoped at least the second night we could use he spa. All night, up until 9pm when they closed the pool (with the spa), there were 7-8 noisy, splashing children under 10 taking over the spa all night long (I didn't think children were even allowed in the spa. It's fine if they're in the pool, but spending hours in the spa isn't fair to the rest of the hotel guests). We finally had enough and called the front desk to see what they could do about our awful stay. The claimed since I pre-paid on Priceline (nearly $400), they couldn't refund us the money for our awful experience. They gave us free breakfast ($12 a person) and thought that solved it. It doesn't solve anything -- we should have had 10 minutes of spa time at 9pm and at least a refund of one night (for getting no sleep both nights), or they should have allowed us to switch to Sheraton Crescent hotel a few miles down the road (the Sheraton we have stayed at before for $120 a night and is amazing). We didn't deserve this awful experience.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote2 Reposts
Helpful
Share
Response from TiffanyR1635, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
Responded Mar 2, 2020
Dear rebekaho182, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry to hear that overall you did not enjoy your stay with us due to these items. Our indoor pool is open until 9pm daily and is available to all hotel guests. The outdoor pool also has a hot tub and is open until 11pm. I will make sure your feedback is shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great guest service. We are also going to be doing some upgrades to the hotel over the next year and we hope you will visit us again to experience these changes. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you have any other feedback to add regarding your stay. As a valued guest, thank you for choosing us to accommodate you during your travels. We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Phoenix! Warm Regards, Tiffany R. General Manager
Read more
Pat E wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
I was with a business group. We needed transportation to NAU North Valley campus. The hotel provided a shuttle van for our group. Our driver was Mr. Anthony Jackson. He was a good driver. He was professional and friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Sarah G wrote a review Nov 2019
Ganado, Arizona1 contribution
I stayed in November and I had difficulty with confirming my room reservation with Fernanda, their reservation specialist. Finally, I reached someone at the front desk thst could find my information. I explained that I never got an email confirmation either. Checking in was easy,but at the desk they were also unsure if I had the breakfast option. The room was clean and good enough for one night. Bring ear plugs because you can hear the freeway all night long. My biggest problem has been with finding out why I was charged when the rooms were supposed to be paid for ahead of time with a company account. Apparently, the only person who could answer my questions was on vacation. I was charged for a room weeks later and then only one person could even access the charges to explain why. I got sent from person to person, leaving voice mails, and finally got a chance to talk to the manager who also said they couldn't help me. I understand that billing can be complicated,but there were too many problems with getting any information at multiple points. It felt as if the blame was placed all on one person, but my experience made it clear that very few people were trained to help. I would not stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from TiffanyR1635, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
Responded Nov 28, 2019
Dear sundevilsarah, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm disappointed to hear that this was your experience with us. We take great pride in our customer service and this is not typical. I will make sure your comments are passed along to the appropriate departments to ensure future guest service. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you have any other feedback to add regarding your stay. Warm Regards, Tiffany R. General Manager
Read more
Mike C wrote a review Nov 2019
Keller, Texas657 contributions119 helpful votes
Stayed in room 367 for one night. Separate bedroom allowed boys to sleep on sofa bed with their own tv while we watched our own program. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Big shower with nice water pressure. Morning breakfast buffet had a good selection as well. Friendly staff too. Though older hotel, price paid made it a great bargain. View of mountains from room 367 was an extra bonus.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Pete wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
This hotel was the worst. The manager TIFFANY caused several problems for my wife. Refused her access to our room and would not let her on the premises because I wasn’t with her and the room was booked in my name. We had to leave on the middle of the night and get another hotel. Thanks for ruining our holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TiffanyR1635, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
Responded Nov 13, 2019
Dear AngryPeter, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience at our hotel. We take the safety and security of all of our hotel guests seriously. If you would like to discuss your experience further I would welcome you to contact me directly at 602-331-9321. Warm Regards, Tiffany R.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$90 - $286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
crowne plaza phoenix hotel phoenix, phoenix crowne plaza
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Crowne Plaza Phoenix
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaCentral ArizonaPhoenixNorth Mountain
NUMBER OF ROOMS
248
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing