We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Siesta Palms

Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Phoenix
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Show Prices
Management photos
Siesta Palms
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 4: English reviews
Have you been to Siesta Palms? Share your experience.
Start your review of Siesta Palms
 Click to rate
Reviewed September 19, 2014

im a student and moved out at 18. I needed a cheap apartment that had a bed at least. I got more than I expected. Yes they advertised cheap rooms but I pay more than advertised but with the price and being fully furnished, it's pretty decent and a good starting apartment. Staff is kind, and I have the privacy...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank student3218
Reviewed August 13, 2014 via mobile

From the outside these apartments look Very nice, across the street and neighborhood is horrible, false advertisement they do not have rooms for 149 i was paying 202. Maintenance was the greatest drawers were loose, paint was horrible, stains on furniture and there was a stain on the bed, we let it slide because we needed a place to stay,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tori R
siestapalms, Manager at Siesta Palms, responded to this review

I am sorry if you felt your experience with us was not good, we do try very hard to provide a good clean affordable rental. If you find yourself staying with us again please don't hesitate to let us know if something in your room does not work for you while you are with us, so that we can do...

arlington
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Thay advertise rooms for $149 week, but they never have any? The cheapest is 175 week with no oven - studio. You have to buy your own sheets, cookware etc and maintenance isn't very nice. Bad part of town and located close to very busy scary street.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank cat b
Fullerton, California
Reviewed May 17, 2013

We stayed during a baseball game and it was booked everywhere, so we decided to give this place a try and were very pleased with how easy it was to get an apartment. We had to buy our own linens and things, but it was still a nice stay and a pleasant trip. They also have studios for $180 a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ess c
siestapalms, Manager at Siesta Palms, responded to this review

Thank-you for the feedback, we really appreciate it!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

5 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
Encanto
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Courtyard Phoenix North
#44 of 174 in Phoenix
95 reviews
Hotel 502
#100 of 174 in Phoenix
236 reviews
North Mountain
Sheraton Crescent Hotel
Sheraton Crescent Hotel
#62 of 174 in Phoenix
658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Services
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Siesta Palms

Address: 2541 W Georgia Ave, Near Camelback and I-17, Phoenix, AZ 85017-2702
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Amenities:
Price Range: $20 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 347
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Siesta Palms staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Book early in the day because their offices don't stay open late. I think 8 PM or earlier.”
essc_13, May 17, 2013 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question