We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Westin Phoenix Downtown

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (495)
360
Panoramas (38)
Room & Suite (516)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Earn points toward free nights.
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#17 of 177 hotels in Phoenix
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.5
Value
4.3
GreenLeaders Gold level
The Westin Phoenix Downtown is an ideally located luxury hotel in the heart of Phoenix, Arizona conveniently situated near Phoenix's Convention Center. Onsite, our downtown hotel offers comfortable hotel rooms and large event spaces perfect for weddings, conferences, and meetings. Break up your busy day with a visit to our Lapis Terrace Pool, stay active with a Peloton bike at the WestinWORKOUT Fitness Studio, or recharge with a soothing in-room massage.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Wine / champagne
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Massage
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Chinese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.
1047Reviews11Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 701
  • 220
  • 70
  • 28
  • 28
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Kevin A wrote a review Nov 2023
5 contributions
Beware as the Westin Phoenix Downtown does not value elite Bonvoy members. As an Ambassador that has stayed with various Marriott brands 160+ nights and spent approximately $24K, there are services we deserve and expect. Of course, daily cleaning is one of them especially when it is communicated with the front desk 6 hours in advance. Also, the food quality in Room Service is less than desirable given the price expected to pay. So take heed when choosing the Westin Phoenix Downtown as you will be disappointed as a seasoned traveler. This is the first time we ever experienced disappointment from Hotel management and felt devalued as loyal patrons.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Select a Hotel with more options for couples/family. Very limited things to do in the area.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, General Manager at The Westin Phoenix Downtown
Responded Nov 17, 2023
Dear kevinaG3686MD, We appreciate your loyalty to our hotels, and we regret not meeting your expectations. Our hotels are known for their attention to detail and exceptional service; therefore, we sincerely apologize for the concern outlined with regard to housekeeping and the quality of the food received from room service. Your comments will be shared with our team to ensure we focus on preventing such concerns. Additionally, as this is concerning for me, I humbly urge you to reach out to me at Jeremy.Raynor@marriott.com. I appreciate your understanding and hope to connect with you soon. Sincerely, Jeremy Raynor General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kim Smith wrote a review Nov 2023
Mobile, Alabama2 contributions1 helpful vote
There is definitely a disconnect with communication amongst staff at this location. As an Ambassdor with Marriott, there are certain service standards I have come to deserve and expect. Providing daily cleaning is one of them especially when advising the Front Desk in advance in lieu of having dinner that evening. With this being my first time visiting the city, I can confidently say it will be my last based on my experience at the Westin Phoenix Downtown. Management “does not” display a genuine interest in their Bonvoy members so take heed. Instead of offering solutions appeasing to the customer, dialogue was centered around something else non-related to what was requested. So, I strongly suggest selecting other Hotels in the area rather than the Westin Phoenix Downtown when traveling. For someone that has spent over $23K and stayed 150+ nights at multiple Marriott brands, this is the first time I ever felt devalued.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, General Manager at The Westin Phoenix Downtown
Responded Nov 13, 2023
Dear Pioneer29012436092, Thank you for being a valued Marriott Bonvoy Ambassador Elite member and for your loyalty to our brand. We truly regret not meeting your expectations, and we sincerely apologize for not providing you with the hospitality you expected from us. We want to express that this is not typical or acceptable of our high standards. Please be assured we will follow up on your comments appropriately, and we will take the necessary actions to ensure we are well-poised to serve you better. We are grateful for your patience and feedback, and we hope you will give us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Amos M wrote a review Oct 2023
Jackson, Mississippi27 contributions10 helpful votes
I booked a reservation six weeks earlier as part of a conference being held at the hotel. Following the first leg of my flight to Phoenix I happened to log in to my computer and check my email, only to discover that my room for the night (and the week) had been cancelled. They rebooked me in another property about 1/2 mile away with no explanation as to why this happened. The same thing was done to several other attendees, also with no explanation. I ended up cancelling the reservation and booking at the Hampton Inn next door. The room was larger than the conference attendees' rooms at the Westin, and was half the price!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Other hotels close by
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Isaiah Sterling, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Phoenix Downtown
Responded Oct 28, 2023
Dear Amosm837, I sincerely apologize for the frustration regarding your reservation. I understand that it is not ideal to be relocated on the day you are traveling to the Phoenix area. Your feedback will be used as a learning moment for our staff as we are dedicated to raising the bar of excellence. My hope is that we are able to welcome you back to our hotel when your travels bring you to Phoenix. Isaiah Sterling Senior Rooms Operations Manager Westin Phoenix Downtown 602-429-3511
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Tim L wrote a review Aug 2023
7 contributions9 helpful votes
Copying a review I submitted on another platform in case useful for travellers...I booked a Deluxe Room, 2 Queens using points and stayed at The Westin Phoenix Downtown recently (end of Aug 2023) with family. The hotel is clean with amenities that one would expect from the Westin brand. That said, I would not recommend staying at The Westin Phoenix until construction in the neighbourhood has been completed. There is a large building being constructed immediately next door as well as the front entrance of the hotel. Both were major inconveniences that affected our stay (which was a very short stay but even still was not worth putting up with). I was woken up by loud construction noise across the street at 540am on a Saturday morning. I saw the construction and to be fair, The Westin did make it known that there may be construction. But I didn't think that work would begin so early in the morning on a Saturday (perhaps my fault). Annoyed that I was woken up a couple hours earlier than I had planned, I got out of bed and checked the City of Phoenix website and sure enough, special permits can be granted for construction noise to begin as early as 6am on a Saturday. In terms of the front entrance, the crosswalk in front of the hotel was impacted so you have to cross the road in a particular sequence. Not the hugest inconvenience but if you have young kids in tow, it's not particularly fun if walking in 105F+ (40c+) degrees weather. What's worse is it makes the checkin/checkout process way more cumbersome as there isn't a lot of space by the valet to unload/load your vehicle with luggage. The positive was that the valet team were accommodating and nice. Unfortunately I can't say the same for the front desk staff. While by no means were they rude or incompetent, I just felt like I was interacting with an AI/robot. This may sound petty but from a client service perspective you know when staff make you feel welcome or not. I would expect Westin brands to emphasize this in their training for consistency (perhaps it's just me as I did read reviews of the staff being warm and welcoming). Also one final point (which I realize may also sound trivial), our bathroom did not have a walk-in shower. It was a tub/shower combo, and the ceiling obviously had leaked and proper renos weren't completed to the drywall which made the inside of the room unfortunately look like a continuation of the construction going on outdoors. Again, not detrimental to our overall stay but not what one would expect or should expect from a Westin property. My stay at The Westin Phoenix Downtown was not terrible but if I had to do it again, I would choose to redeem my points elsewhere at least until the construction is completed. The other issues I raise are cosmetic and I would expect The Westin Phoenix Downtown should be able to address them.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Wait until all construction completed. There are other nearby Marriott properties in the meantime...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, General Manager at The Westin Phoenix Downtown
Responded Aug 30, 2023
Dear Tim L, Thank you for posting a review of your visit to our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the ongoing construction in the neighborhood. We understand that this significantly impacted your stay and caused disruptions that were not in line with your expectations. We acknowledge your concerns regarding noise disturbances and the inconvenience caused by the construction work and crosswalk situation. Although you were pleased with the service you received from our associates, we are sorry to learn our front desk did not provide you with the same level of assistance. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate team, and we are taking immediate steps to ensure that this level of service does not occur again in the future. Furthermore, we apologize for the issues you encountered in your guestroom. We discussed your observations with our team to inspect and fix the problems you outlined. Please consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with the exceptional experience you deserve. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Punx120 wrote a review Aug 2023
New York City, New York28 contributions5 helpful votes
I've stayed there with my wife and 2 young children for 4 nights. The hotel is very nice, clean and rooms are spatious. The staff is very helpful and pleasant. We had issues with our toilet that got fixed quickly. We also asked the front desk to be next to my brother in law which they accomodated. Finally there is restaurant in the lobby that has a very good breakfast / brunch menu.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Bonnie T wrote a review Jul 2023
5 contributions
2 major issues. First: when booking, was offered late check out for 5pm for an additional fee - I gladly accepted this option because we were planning to stay in Phoenix downtown for Diamondbacks baseball game the day of check out. I have a medical condition that requires treatment in a private setting - my schedule is 3pm treatment - with rest for at least 30 minutes. The day before (too late to change my reservation), I received an e-mail stating they could only extend my stay until 3pm "due to availability". Very long story short - after much back and forth with "Room Supervisor" - they refused to budge, even though there was a zero chance that hotel was sold out for the night and the fact that I'm a loyal rewards member of Marriott for over 10 years. I ended up having to drive to Cave Creek to relative's home (45 minutes one way) to complete my medical treatment. Second: Hotel is very dated, despite what pictures show - especially outdoor areas where outdoor furniture is faded, ripped and delipidated. The pool pictures are particularly deceiving - the entire pool area is the size of a postage stamp (figuratively speaking) and the pool itself is at most about 15 feet wide and 20 feet long and is no deeper than 4 feet at any point. Five people in the pool is crowded and if you are taller than 5' you will grind your knees on the bottom of the pool at some point if you attempt to swim the short laps the pool accommodates. Oh, and to top it off - there is a fee when reserving that is not disclosed at the time of reservation that pops up at checkout of $25 for "Urban Fee" - WT?
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, General Manager at The Westin Phoenix Downtown
Responded Aug 20, 2023
Dear bonniet570, Thank you for your loyalty to our brand and for taking the time to review your visit. We regret not meeting your expectations with the overall condition of our property and especially with our pool area. These observations are much appreciated, and we will share them with the appropriate individuals for future improvements. What concerns us the most is the late check-out that you were offered and then were denied, despite your medical conditions. Please accept our apologies for our associates not being empathetic towards your situation; this is not typical of our service levels, and we will surely take this up with our team to ensure no future guest has to go through the same. We are grateful for your patience and sincerely hope you give us another chance to redeem ourselves. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
dnl965 wrote a review Jul 2023
Phoenix, Arizona59 contributions13 helpful votes
This hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was amazing as well. My only complaint is that the internet kept booting us off when we were streaming our shows. Honestly I will be booking my stays at the Renaissance in the future, another nice Marriot hotel downtown just due to the internet connection.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Pool is small and internet is intermittent
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, General Manager at The Westin Phoenix Downtown
Responded Jul 19, 2023
Dear dnl965, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at The Westin Phoenix Downtown and that our attentive associates helped to elevate your stay. We will share your enlivening comments with them, and we appreciate your recognition of their excellent service. We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Darren B wrote a review Mar 2023
6 contributions6 helpful votes
Just completed my stay a few days ago. I was there for the world baseball classic with my son. This hotel gets high marks for cleanliness, ambiance, spaciousness and the quality of its staff. However, the hotel is lacking on services to elite members, and the destination fee is frankly absurd. There is nothing at this hotel that merits charging a $25 destination fee. It’s not appropriate in my opinion. While comes with a $25 food and beverage credit— the only benefit that is arguably of value in my opinion—using that credit is just another way to tease out extra money because it’s difficult to only spend $25 at the hotel restaurant. If the hotel needs to make an extra buck, it should raise its rates rather than making up pointless fees. I think it does more harm to good will than any monetary benefit it provides. Particularly when you’re a business hotel and you don’t have any resort type amenities to speak of. I am a lifetime platinum elite member. I booked a room with two beds. My son is 14 and we’re past the point of comfortably sleeping in the same bed together. My flight was delayed and I knew we would be late, so I called the hotel ahead to let it know we’d be there and to hold my room. The hotel thanked me and confirmed it would. However, upon arrival, the only room left was a king disability room. They didn’t even tell that us at check-in and obviously that wasn’t what we purchased. We only found out when we walked into the room at 2 AM. I understand things happen and this is not an exact science, but as an elite member, I’ve been loyal to the brand and do expect they will give me the room I booked, particularly when I told the hotel we would be late and confirmed I had a room. Because there were no options available I asked the hotel to at least comp the (pointless) $25 destination fee. It agreed. I thought I was being pretty reasonable. They gave me the wrong room, but at least I wouldn’t pay the lame destination fee. I assumed that meant they would waive the fee for both nights but I think they may have only waved it for one. It’s hard to tell because they never sent me a folio, which was another oddity, because I always get those automatically sent through email. I had also picked this place because it had a club level lounge. For those who aren’t aware being a platinum member guess you guaranteed access. It’s a huge benefit, particularly when you’re traveling with kids. Otherwise, I probably would’ve stayed somewhere else that didn’t have the destination fee. Access to that is, in my opinion, one of the more important platinum benefits. In my experience, most, if not virtually all lounges, serve hors d’oeuvres and desserts on weekdays. Not this one. Just breakfast (and some basic snacks like chips throughout the day). On one of the two days, it was closed for breakfast. Since it was closed, they gave us a $40 voucher for the restaurant. We did enjoy eating at the restaurant, but it ended up costing us $65 or so to get what we wanted. I wasn’t given an explanation of why the lounge was closed, but I assume it’s either due to lack of staffing or lack of demand. The hotel did honor a 4 PM late check out, which is another big benefit of being a platinum member. So they get points for that. Also, everybody I dealt with was incredibly polite and friendly, albeit a little bit unknowledgeable about some things. There was one point where I requested a bottle opener, and was told there was no one available to deliver because of a shift change or something like that. I also had a robe brought up to the room, but it was missing the tie. So there’s definitely some room for improvement. Am I high maintenance? Probably. But when we go out of town on a trip we want to be catered to. That’s part of the fun of going out of town. Would I stay here again? For sure if they improve the club lounge and dump the destination fee. Otherwise I will look at other options first.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, General Manager at The Westin Phoenix Downtown
Responded Mar 22, 2023
Dear Darren B, Thank you for your loyalty to Marriott. While we are pleased to know you had a revitalizing experience at our hotel and that you were pleased with the level of service you received during your stay, we are sorry you were dissatisfied with not receiving the room of your choice due to our associates missing the opportunity to inform you about this at check-in. We do try to honor these requests; however, there are times when we do not have the room unoccupied and available. Your understanding will be greatly appreciated. It is also disappointing to know that you were unhappy with the destination fee. These fees are listed on our website, and we regret that this was not communicated to you adequately. We also regret learning you are unsure if you received the compensation that was promised and that you have not received the invoice for your stay. Kindly allow us some time to look into this with the appropriate individual. Your patience and understanding are appreciated in the meantime. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Norm M wrote a review Mar 2023
Deep River, Canada1 contribution
The Westin in Downtown Phoenix has the best service aI have ever experienced. The rooms are exceptionally comfortable and well kept. The dining area has excellent food and the serving staff are fantastic. All the staff work hard to provide you with the most pleasant stay. Debbie in particular stands out as an exceptional Host. If you have breakfast at the Westin - you will meet Debbie - and you will be glad you did! Thank you Westin for the most Wonderful stay.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, General Manager at The Westin Phoenix Downtown
Responded Mar 8, 2023
Dear normm889, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay and for highlighting some of the key features of The Westin Phoenix Downtown. We are fortunate to have such thoughtful and exceptional team members as Debbie, and we will be sure to share your kind words with everyone. We are also happy you appreciated our dining area, food offerings, and comfortable guestrooms. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jody B wrote a review Feb 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Had a pleasant stay until my last day. We were enjoying the pool as it was sunny and 75. A man came around and told us the pool would be closing at 4 that day (normally 10). Ok. Disappointing, but whatever. At 3:30, a lady working says to that same man…..”Do you want me to announce the pool is closed? My client paid thousands for this space and I don’t want them to see hotel guests here.” I could not believe she was rude enough to say that in front of guests who spent hundreds on hotel rooms and were enjoying the pool area that afternoon. That left a really bad taste in my mouth after an enjoyable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, General Manager at The Westin Phoenix Downtown
Responded Mar 3, 2023
Dear JodyB37, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had an overall pleasant experience. However, we are deeply sorry to hear about your experience at the pool on your last day, We take our guest's comfort and satisfaction very seriously, and the behavior of our staff is never acceptable if it is impolite or disrespectful in any way. Rest assured that this issue has been addressed with our staff and will not be repeated. We understand your frustration and are grateful for your patience. Thank you again and we truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing outstanding hospitality to each and every guest. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Phoenix area.
PRICE RANGE
$295 - $448 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
westin phoenix downtown hotel phoenix
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaCentral ArizonaPhoenixCentral City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
242
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE WESTIN PHOENIX DOWNTOWN - Prices & Hotel Reviews (AZ)

Frequently Asked Questions about The Westin Phoenix Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to The Westin Phoenix Downtown?
Nearby attractions include Orpheum Theater (0.3 miles), St. Mary's Basilica (0.2 miles), and Phoenix Symphony (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Westin Phoenix Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at The Westin Phoenix Downtown?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Westin Phoenix Downtown?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Westin Phoenix Downtown?
Yes, valet parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Westin Phoenix Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Breakfast Club, Pomo Pizzeria Phoenix, and Blue Hound Kitchen & Cocktails.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Westin Phoenix Downtown?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is The Westin Phoenix Downtown located near the city center?
Yes, it is 1.0 miles away from the center of Phoenix.
Are pets allowed at The Westin Phoenix Downtown?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Westin Phoenix Downtown offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Westin Phoenix Downtown?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Chinese.