We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (655)
360
Panoramas (8)
Room & Suite (279)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Earn points toward free nights.
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#28 of 177 hotels in Phoenix
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.4
Value
4.0
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Rest easy at Sheraton Grand Phoenix. Our hotel is a conveniently located hotel in downtown Phoenix, Arizona adjacent to the Phoenix Convention Center and just five miles from the Sky Harbor International Airport. The largest hotel in Arizona's capital city, we provide guests with thoughtful amenities, modern lodging and 110,000 square feet of versatile event space, as well as on-site planning and catering. After a busy day in Phoenix, return to your hotel room or suite and enjoy a good night's sleep on luxurious Sheraton bedding.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bowling offsite
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Paid private parking on-site
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Squash offsite
Tennis court offsite
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Executive lounge access
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.
1974Reviews26Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,013
  • 665
  • 174
  • 58
  • 64
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Bill N wrote a review Feb 14
948 contributions377 helpful votes
Treated to an upgrade suite, the executive lounge is Best in class. Pool and work out room open up early. Caracara on site restaurant and bar it's perfect for a nightcap. They really know how to do conventions at this hotel. Daily room cleaning friendly staff throughout!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Emma S wrote a review Jan 2024
10 contributions2 helpful votes
Stayed here for a baseball game. Was nice, clean, comfortable and walking distance to chase field. We went in July so it was painfully hot so didn't explore much. It was perfect for our one night game stay!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Phoenix Downtown
Responded Jan 9, 2024
Dear 779ems, We are absolutely delighted to know that our hotel's proximity to the Chase Field was a highlight of your stay. It's our pleasure to offer a convenient and comfortable room for our baseball fans. We hope your time at the stadium was as enjoyable as your time with us, and we can't wait to host you again soon. Thank you for this great review and for choosing Sheraton Phoenix Downtown! Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sue A wrote a review Dec 2023
Scottsdale, Arizona77 contributions67 helpful votes
My husband and I just spent a couple nights at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix. We haven’t been downtown Phoenix in several years, and everything about this hotel was a pleasant surprise! The public spaces in the hotel are bright, modern and welcoming. The front desk staff, in particular Jarrod, were some of the most competent and pleasant employees we have dealt with this year. The staff at the bar were knowledgeable and friendly, and housekeeping did a great job. The hotel is surrounded by restaurants and bars, not to mention theaters, the convention center and ballpark. The hotel makes it possible to park your car and walk wherever you need to go. Tho by definition the Sheraton rooms do not have a ton of personality (you could be in Phoenix, or Boise or Des Moines), they have recently been updated and are clean and modern. For being such a large hotel, we could not hear any outside noise. The beds are comfortable. We would not hesitate to stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Music_Matters_2012 wrote a review Dec 2023
Edmonds, WA82 contributions19 helpful votes
This is a beautiful Sheraton property in the heart of downtown Phoenix, having received a complete renovation with reopening in May 2021. The lobby is beautiful, with a large guest registration area, lobby bar, gift shop, and plenty of comfortable seating areas with several glassed-in meeting rooms. Our guest room was spotless, quiet, well-appointed and very comfortable. The hotel is well-maintained throughout. There is a well equipped fitness center and outdoor pool with bar on the fourth floor. Valet and self-park are available. Staff we interacted with were all very customer service oriented - shout-out to Guest Services Assistant Manager Pedro, plus Sammy, Jarrod, and Josh at the front desk, each of them cordial and accommodating to us as guests. For Marriott Elite members, the main floor Sheraton Club is exceptional - breakfast served seven days a week and appies/desserts most evenings. Joelita greeted us with a smile each morning in the Club and made sure we were looked after. Food quality and variety were among the best we have encountered in any club lounge. Having stayed at a number of Marriott/Sheraton properties, this is one of the best. We hated to leave after such a nice three-night stay. We will be back!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Phoenix Downtown
Responded Dec 21, 2023
Dear Music_Matters_2012, Thank you for being our loyal guest at Sheraton Phoenix Downtown. We are pleased to know that we exceeded all of your expectations. We are glad that you enjoyed our well-maintained accommodations, excellent hospitality, and the luxurious amenities we offer to our guests. We will share your wonderful compliments with all the associates you have mentioned, and they will appreciate it. Thank you again for your fantastic feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Allyson H wrote a review Dec 2023
10 contributions6 helpful votes
The front desk staff (3 separate people I spoke to about it during our stay) gave us false information about our room rate. Then charged us $330 more a night because they lied to us. We called after we checked out about over charging us, the front desk manager told us it was our fault and that we "need to read better." I worked as a Director of Front Office for over 7 years and never in my mind would I tell the guest it was their fault. If the 3 people I spoke to at your front desk told me we were "taken care of" and "our rates are all set," how is that us not reading correctly? I think your front desk staff needs some extra training on how not to just tell the customer what they want to hear in the moment and then over charge them when they leave. If you are thinking about staying here, make sure you READ what your room rate includes.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: The restaurant on property was amazing!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Phoenix Downtown
Responded Dec 23, 2023
Dear allysonh709, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We understand you have been in contact with a member of our team regarding your billing issues. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mrjoepoe wrote a review Nov 2023
New Port Richey, Florida686 contributions127 helpful votes
+1
As a Marriott Titanium Elite / Lifetime Platinum Elite Guest, I made a reservation for our family using my Marriott Bonvoy points for a five (5) night stay for Thanksgiving Break 2023 at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown, which is conveniently located in the heart of Downtown Phoenix, in very close proximity to the Phoenix Convention Center, the Downtown Phoenix campuses of Arizona State University and the University of Arizona as well as numerous restaurants, bars and stores. The hotel is also easy walking distance to / from the Valley Metro Light Rail (only $2.00 one-way from the Phoenix International Airport). See our forty-seven (47) pictures of the hotel attached to this review. Within days after making the reservation for our five (5) night stay using Marriott Bonvoy points approximately four (4) months prior to our arrival date, I emailed Ursula Vanderwest, Executive Assistant to the General Manager and advised her of our future stay as well as our special requests. Within hours of my email, I received a thoughtful reply from Ms. Vanderwest, whom readily granted all of our other special requests. As we got closer to our arrival date, we heard from Brayan Perez, Sheraton Community Manager; Pedro Ortiz, Assistant Manager Guest Services and Ronnie Lindsay, Daytime Concierge, all of whom reconfirmed our special requests plus provided additional useful information related to our upcoming stay. The prompt response from Ms. Vanderwest and the proactive follow-up by Mr. Perez, Mr. Ortiz and Mr. Lindsay did not come as a surprise given how active the management of this property is in reading and promptly replying to past guests on Trip Advisor as well as the Marriott Bonvoy website, which is a clear sign of management’s commitment to exemplary customer service. Our initial visit to the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown did not disappoint! The check-in process with Anthony was a breeze and we were able to check-in immediately to our 750 square foot Executive Suite on the 31st (top) floor even though we arrived at the hotel at 11:00 am. What incredible service! Further, upon entering our Executive Suite a few minutes after check-in, we discovered that Ms. Vanderwest and her team were kind enough to provide us with a thoughtful handwritten note welcoming our family to their hotel as well as a nice assortment of fresh vegetables (carrots, cucumbers, asparagus), fresh fruit (strawberries, grapes, cantaloupe, watermelon, blackberries, blueberries and raspberries) plus hummus and ranch dressing. Further, they provided us with eight (8) glass bottles of "Purely Sedona" still spring water, which was tasty and refreshing. What an incredible and delightful surprise! We simply loved our Executive Suite on the 31st (top) floor with stellar views of both Camelback Mountain and Piestewa Peak (the tallest and second tallest summits in the Phoenix Metro area, respectively), which was perfect for our five (5) night stay. Our 750 square feet Executive Suite had two (2) separate and distinct sleeping areas, including a queen sofa bed in the main room and a two (2) queen beds in the bedroom. Both rooms had a large desk, a large wall-mounted flat-screen TV, side chairs plus the main room also had a mini-fridge. There was a large closet with an electronic safe plus we had two (2) robes and sets of slippers in each rooms (so, two closets / two safes / etc.). Further, our suite had a half-bath in the main room and a full bathroom adjacent to the primary bedroom, which was incredible helpful in a family with two teenage daughters, a mother and a father. The housekeeping staff provided extra towels, replenished bath products as necessary and provided several bottles of water daily. Further, the cleanliness of our Executive Suite was exemplary and for this we want to recognize the entire housekeeping staff. The complimentary Wi-Fi provided to us as Marriott Bonvoy Titanium guests was excellent throughout the entire hotel. As my Marriott Titanium amenity, our family enjoyed the daily breakfast buffet as well as the evening canapes / hors d'oeuvres at the Club Lounge throughout the duration of our stay. The Club Lounge, at the lobby level, is huge with multiple seating options and it was an absolutely fantastic place to relax and rewind. The Club Lounge staff was delightful. Whenever you enter the Club Lounge, be prepared to be greeted by a chorus of “Good Mornings” or "Good Afternoons" by the wonderful Club Lounge staff, all of whom work incredibly hard to make sure that the breakfast buffet and the evening canapés / hors d'oeuvres are regularly restocked and all of the tables are bussed and cleaned. All of the staff members with whom we came in contact were universally friendly and kind. Now, onto a description of the food and drink offered during the breakfast buffet, which we attended all five mornings during our stay. The highlights of the breakfast buffet include the specialty coffee drinks, such as lattes and cappuccinos, Starbucks coffee, hot chocolate and hot tea (excellent variety of Tazo teas), delicious orange, cranberry or apple juice, various milks and nut milks plus a fully-stocked refrigerated case with bottled still water and assorted Pepsi-brand sodas. There was a nice variety of hot items each morning, such as scrambled eggs, bacon, breakfast potatoes (choices varied daily) as well as a large charcuterie tray (prosciutto, salami, mortadella, mozzarella, cheddar, manchego with dried cranberries, figs, apricots and strawberries), crackers, oatmeal, bread, muffins, cereals, assorted yogurts and fresh fruit (oranges / apples / bananas / fresh cubed watermelon / fresh fruit salad). As far as the evening canapés / hors d'oeuvres offerings are concerned, we enjoyed a large green salad with all of the fixings, hummus with fresh vegetables, mini Caprese salads, another large charcuterie tray (prosciutto, salami, mortadella, mozzarella, cheddar, manchego with dried cranberries, figs, apricots and strawberries), crackers, pickled vegetables, vegetable spring rolls, teriyaki salmon satay, bacon-wrapped brisket, chicken satay and assorted desserts, including cookies, brownies, cupcakes and flan. In conclusion, the quality and quantity of the food on offer at the Club Lounge was outstanding! We also really enjoyed the large fully-equipped fitness center (a massive amount of free weights as well as cardio machines) as well as the heated in-ground pool on the 4th floor of the hotel. The pool area has a great bar as well as tables and chairs. Similarly, the lobby area was recently renovated and it is absolutely beautiful with group seating as well as private meeting areas of all sizes. The generosity and hospitality shown by Ms. Vanderwest and her team throughout our stay was extraordinary. Every team member with whom we came in contact during our stay, including the individuals listed above, the Club Lounge staff, the helpful staff members at the reception desk including Anthony and Sam and the other food & beverage staff as well as the house-keeping staff really went out of their way to make our family feel welcomed. Not surprisingly, the notable customer service that we received before and during our stay as well as the incredible accommodations in our Executive Suite, made this hotel a twelve out of ten in our book! If your travels take you to Downtown Phoenix, please don't hesitate to make this hotel your base of operations ... you won't be disappointed!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Request a Suite on the 31st floor with a view of Camelback Mountain and Piestewa Peak.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
X-ray_Ed wrote a review Nov 2023
Buffalo, New York36 contributions12 helpful votes
Great hotel, good service - but make sure you get your receipt when you checkout. There is no way to contact the hotel directly for this and you'll have to work your way through an automated phone system, take a 72 hour delay, be given a difficult to parse email address etc. A great experience until this step - disappointing for an otherwise customer friendly chain.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Phoenix Downtown
Responded Nov 21, 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being our guest. It is good to know your overall visit was enjoyable, but we are sorry to know that you have not yet received an invoice for your stay. Please email PHXGPFrontOfficeManagersSupervisors@marriott.com so that we can get the folio out to you right away. Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
GG wrote a review Nov 2023
Los Angeles, California2 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed here for the World Series this week. I have to say WOW! The service was impeccable. We flew in super early and arrived at the hotel before 9 am not expecting at all to have a room available this early. To our delight and surprise without even requesting an early check in the front desk clerk informed us our room was ready. You cannot imagine how delighted we were having flown in from Belize! The room was super clean, modern and looked out to Chase Field. BTW, the CaraCara restaurant on property is delish and such a great place to sit outside for drinks and food. We ate here 3x in our overnight stay. Tommy is the best waiter ever! Go see him. He is fun and friendly and truly wants you to have the best service. I had read some reviews prior tour stay and have to say we travel for business and pleasure 70% of the time and often stay at boutique hotels. This Sheraton did not disappoint! We chose to stay here purely based on proximity to the ball park. I would stay again if ever in downtown Phoenix! Thanks for taking great care of us!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: While this is typically a conference hotel it serves well as a COOL and Fun hotel with amazing...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Phoenix Downtown
Responded Nov 3, 2023
Dear mrsggmc, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay at Sheraton Phoenix Downtown. We are delighted to know you loved our clean and invigorating accommodations and our exquisite on-site dining. Our associates are passionate about providing a tailored, enriching experience for each of our guests, and we are gratified to read that they were a significant part in making your visit memorable. We will gladly share your compliments with Tommy and the rest of our team. All of us here are thrilled to read that you have already decided to stay with us again, and we look forward to having the pleasure of hosting you once more. Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dorothy J wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions5 helpful votes
I wish I had a choice to give zero stars. I attended a conference at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel recently. Thanks to my platinum membership, I was given a suite upgrade. My stay took a turn for the worse last week when I discovered a bug on my sleeping shirt. Upon crushing it, I found blood, which led me to suspect it was a bed bug. A quick self-examination revealed approximately ten bites each on my face and arms, with additional bites on my legs, chest, and feet. I reported the issue to the hotel management, but they were dismissive, even ridiculing me. The process of moving me to another room was slow, which extended the possible contamination of my belongings. Despite the clear evidence of the bites on my forehead, they staunchly denied the presence of bed bugs in their hotel. They even attempted to question my knowledge of bed bugs in an effort to find inconsistencies in my account and dismiss the issue. When I requested the hotel to sanitize my belongings and provide medical treatment for the swelling caused by the bites, they refused. They maintained their denial of a bed bug issue, arguing that I didn't have enough bites, even though I had shown them more than 20. They seemed more concerned about the potential loss of income from admitting to the infestation than my health and well-being. Yesterday, I received an email from the hotel confirming that an investigation company had found bed bugs in my rooms. The extent of the infestation in other rooms remains unknown. Upon returning home, knowing for sure that I was dealing with bed bugs, I discarded nearly all my belongings except electronics and began a thorough sanitization process. However, I'm still figuring out how to handle potential contamination in my car, which my family used to pick me up from the airport. As of now, neither the hotel nor the Marriott group has offered any compensation. I will keep updating as things progress. As an additional note, the bites caused significant swelling all over my body. I had to seek a family doctor and dermatologist due to an allergic reaction triggered by the bed bug bites. Just now, my family doctor confirmed that the 30-40 red dots on my body were indeed bed bug bites.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Phoenix Downtown
Responded Oct 31, 2023
Dear 198dorothyj, We take these comments very seriously, and understand someone has been in touch to discuss this further. Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ronajona wrote a review Aug 2023
Baltimore, Maryland153 contributions60 helpful votes
+1
We had the pleasure of staying 3 nights while attending a conference at the convention center. We were greeted with broad smiles and friendly faces as soon as we were dropped off at the door. We were immediately asked if we were checking in and directed to the front desk. Robert made check in easy as he presented us with keys to a lovely corner room with a city view overlooking the pool. The room was clean with a comfortable temperature already set. We loved the trendy decor, large smart tv that allowed us to sign into streaming platforms using our existing accounts. We enjoyed a comfortable sleep in the king bed, and there are plenty of outlets to charge our devices. The staff was friendly and helpful. Shout out to Jarrod, Rueben, and Maria at the front desk, for taking time to not only help me, but to help each other help answer my questions. The concierge was just as helpful for finding things to do around this centrally located hotel. We were also grateful for the restaurant Carcara, as well as a wide variety of “Grab and Go” items in the beautiful and inviting lobby and bar. We also had a chance to enjoy the state of the art, large exercise room. I can’t say enough good things about the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix. Given the opportunity to return to Phoenix, we wouldn’t hesitate to stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Phoenix area.
PRICE RANGE
$337 - $488 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton phoenix
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaCentral ArizonaPhoenixCentral City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1003
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SHERATON PHOENIX DOWNTOWN - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews (AZ)

Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Phoenix Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Phoenix Downtown?
Nearby attractions include Rosson House Museum (0.3 miles), St. Mary's Basilica (0.1 miles), and Phoenix Symphony (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Phoenix Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Phoenix Downtown?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Phoenix Downtown?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Phoenix Downtown?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Phoenix Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pomo Pizzeria Phoenix, Hanny's, and The Kettle Black Kitchen & Pub.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Phoenix Downtown?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is Sheraton Phoenix Downtown located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.9 miles away from the center of Phoenix.
Are pets allowed at Sheraton Phoenix Downtown?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Sheraton Phoenix Downtown offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sheraton Phoenix Downtown?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.