We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

BEST WESTERN Parker Inn

#1 of 10 Hotels in Parker
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Parker Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

157 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 150: English reviews
Hemet, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Other than a limit on the volume of the TV and it not allowing it to be heard over the AC, it was a very nice stay. There was a train that woke me up once as well. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin T
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice review regarding our hotel, and thank you for letting us know about your AC being too loud. I know taking the room and tax off for that night does not make up for the lack of sleep , but it is our way of saying we will do what it takes to earn your business.... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
33 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2016

easy to find location, very friendly reception, clean rooms, spacious and comfortable beds. no lift to the first floor rooms! no food service bud adjoing fast food joint. not much view from the rooms, either look over the parking lot or an empty lot...

Helpful?
Thank SSchaerrer
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. The Best Western is located right in the middle of town so it is very convenient to get around to all the great places to eat. More 

chino, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2016

clean, close to all the amenities and great service. We love staying here for river trips. restaurants are close, gas stations are close and Walmart and Chase bank are very nearby. We plan on staying here many more times.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Eric H
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on our hotel. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing again. More 

Lakewood, Colorado
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2016

I stayed during a business trip involving outdoor work that resulted in my getting fairly dirty. I was a bit worried about noise (having Room 215 at the top of the lobby stairs), but my room was quiet. I had stayed at the Parker Inn several years ago and found the current inn improved: breakfast room has been moved to... More 

Helpful?
Thank COCyclist
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review on our hotel. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that you had a nice quite room, and you enjoyed our breakfast, and that you were able to cook your own dinner on our grill. Sometimes it gets hard going out to dinner every night. We hope you will not stay away... More 

Cheltenham
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2016

This hotel has no elevator and no sliding doors! This is a real problem for someone with heavy cases, and it's worth pointing this out. Luckily there's only two floors but of course I ended up with a room on the upper floor, so getting my cases in was not easy. The room had a weird aftershave type smell. This... More 

Helpful?
Thank fw190a8
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on the Best Western Parker, AZ. So glad to hear that you found most of your stay with us worth while. I'm sorry about not having an elevator for you, but we are always happy to help a guest upstairs with luggage. The Fresh and clean sleeve for the remote is to give the guest... More 

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2016

Great parking, clean and friendly staff. Rooms are large and have a fridge and microwave. comfy beds and quiet area. Small pool, but also clean too. easy to get in and out of and theres plenty of parking for the boat

Helpful?
Thank teambr0wn4
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the very nice review regarding your stay at the Best Western Parker, AZ. The staff will delighted to know that you found the hotel clean, as well as everyone being friendly. We strive for these types of reviews, and when we a review like this one it gets us revved up. Because we own the... More 

Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2016

For a hotel in a temperate climate, the pool was very cold and showers for our group were ice cold in the morning. Solar should be considered for both the pool and supplementing the hot water system. Staff and breakfast were great, except when we were nonchalantly informed, at check-out, that we should have let the water run for 5... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Garry C
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

I'm so sorry about the no hot water. I came in Monday morning and found the re-circulation pump had went out over the weekend. I apologize for that. It is NEVER a good time for those things to go out. The front desk staff is unfamiliar with these types of issues, and she just thought maybe everyone was taking a... More 

Phoenix, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 29, 2016

If you are there for vacation and ok with poor wifi, then this place is average. They have average service, food, and room quality. It's clean enough and really no major problems. However, if you are there to work, this place should not be at the top of your list. The wifi in the rooms is terrible and the staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank Niraj P
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for letting me know about the WiFi issue you were having as I told you on our telephone conversation I spoke with my upper management and they are adding extra band width. We take these items that mean a lot to our guests very seriously, and if they are in our control to do something we will. Our... More 

Atascadero, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2016

This hotel is very clean and comfortable, and the rooms have the feel of a more upscale hotel. I have stayed here several times, and I am always greeted with a smile. The staff is very friendly, and they don't hesitate to go out of their way to help you. It is definitely the best place to stay in Parker.

Helpful?
Thank 968cheryl
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much so such a nice review on our hotel. We are so happy to hear you think our rooms feel like a more upscale hotel. We are always upgrading and replacing so it's so nice when someone see the efforts we are making. The staff will be so over joyed when they read the part about their... More 

Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2016

This is a great place to stay in Parker. Great friendly employees. Rooms are clean and larger than the usual hotel rooms you get these days. The hotel provides TV service through Direct TV and offers many movie and regular channels. Far more than most hotel chains. Breakfast was super good with scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, a variety of breads... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael P
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for such a nice review on our Best Western Parker, AZ. We are all so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that you had a good breakfast to start your day with. We look forward to you visiting us again if you should return to Parker in your future travels. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parker
22.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
#4 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
4.0 of 5 stars 731 reviews
22.4 mi away
Heat Hotel
Heat Hotel
#2 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
4.0 of 5 stars 528 reviews
21.3 mi away
Havasu Dunes
Havasu Dunes
#1 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
4.0 of 5 stars 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.4 mi away
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiums
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiu...
#7 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
4.0 of 5 stars 111 reviews
22.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#13 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
3.0 of 5 stars 215 reviews
11.9 mi away
Harbour Inn
Harbour Inn
#2 of 10 in Parker
4.5 of 5 stars 35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Parker Inn

Address: 1012 S Geronimo Ave, P.O. Box 3233, Parker, AZ 85344-5142
Location: United States > Arizona > Parker
Price Range: $99 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Parker Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Best Western + Iniative, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Parker Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parker Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay