我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Casa Amarilla (巴尼奥斯)

47 条点评
在29家巴尼奥斯酒店排名第21
旅客 (37)
客房和套房 (10)
餐饮 (7)

关于

在 巴尼奥斯 的 29 家酒店中排名第 21
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
含早餐
客房服务
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
公用Wifi
机场接送
洗衣服务
门房服务
显示更多
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
浪漫
古雅
47 条点评
4问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 35
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
友好的业主提供有关如何做的好建议和连接,让您到达目的地。他们甚至在一天晚上煮了我们。我们参观了业主为我们安排的Devils Pailon瀑布,这是一个亮点。巴尼奥斯非常适合游览,因此很高兴能够在城市之上游览并欣赏城市的喧嚣。这是一个陡峭的10-15分钟徒步旅行到酒店,所以做好准备。
阅读更多
+1
非常干净,好客和细心的工作人员。徒步旅行是可以承受的,你可以携带,但这是一个艰难的徒步旅行。如果有的话,我会推荐马匹。办理入住手续前,工作人员还提供行李协助。
阅读更多
我们预订了Casa Amarilla,因为我们读过Banos经常很吵,想要一个安静的位置。我们知道这是一次短暂的徒步旅行,但我们没想到它会像现在这样糟糕。我们住在科罗拉多州的8000英尺处,然后步行上山去我们的房子,但没有为这个陡峭的斜坡做好准备。 。同时背着沉重的包包。加上主人应该在底部遇见我们,但是当我们到达时不在场。 10分钟后我碰巧在我多次试图打电话给他的妻子(她给我发错了电子邮件号码)之后来了。所以第一印象并不好,当我们的基多司机开始关注我们的福利时,我们应该把它作为一个标志,并立即找到其他住宿。但相反,我们用我们的包包想要给这个地方一个机会来锻造山丘。店主达尔文试图在他的旅行团中把我卖掉,而我想要的只是专注于最终到达我们的目的地。我们终于到了那里,但从一开始就觉得很尴尬。在看到小房间和与业主及其5岁儿子住在一起的近距离后,我们决定吃晚餐并过夜,但在我们住宿的其余时间找到其他住宿。很明显,当我们告诉她时,主人Bettina很失望,我们很乐意同意她因提前离开而支付罚款的条款。这是一个正确的决定,我们搬到城里的地方,旅馆Chiminea,是一个宽敞的房间在瀑布附近一个安静的位置的价格的1/2。 La Casa Amarilla酒店位于一个美丽的地方(虽然镇上的噪音带着山丘),食物很美味。也许在其他情况下,我们会有一个愉快的经历,我真的很难写是否写这篇评论,但我认为有必要知道加息是艰巨的,这是在预订之前需要考虑的事情。
阅读更多
这是我第四次访问厄瓜多尔的巴尼奥斯;这是我在南美洲最喜欢的地方之一!然而,这是我第一次入住La Casa Amarilla。在我的研究中,我一直在寻找一个观景点,因为城镇及其周围环境非常美丽。虽然镇上有可爱的酒店,但没有相同的体验! La Casa Amarilla是一家小酒店,我很喜欢,有舒适的房间和漂亮的浴室(有热水)。早餐包括在内,绝对美味。所有的成分都是新鲜和丰富的。酒店老板是一对非常迷人和热情好客的情侣。我们很高兴每天与他们交谈,我们能够安排我们与酒店业主的短途旅行。总的来说,这家酒店不仅仅是迷人的。这使我们在巴尼奥斯的住宿非常特别。我要给予的唯一批评/建议就是为相当费力的徒步旅行做好准备。乘车无法到达,即使只有20分钟,徒步也很费劲。我们不得不计划我们的日子,每天只上一次,这很好。也许四人服务会有所帮助。总的来说,美丽的地方,伟大的人,强烈推荐。
阅读更多
我们住得很愉快。 Bettina和Darwin非常热情,他们创造了一个美丽宁静而温馨的住宿,享有Ba os和山脉的美景。早餐很棒,我们绝对推荐这个地方!
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$44 - US$56 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
厄瓜多尔Tungurahua Province巴尼奥斯
客房数量
4
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Casa Amarilla

Traveler (37)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (7)

About

#21 of 29 hotels in Banos
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The guest house La Casa Amarilla is a litte paradis e in the mountain which offers you the unique opportunity to be in th e middle of nature. However, you get all the comfort you need to relax. Enjoy the gorgeous view on Banos and its surroundings with your partne r, your familiy or your friends. The guest house is situated above Ban os and can be reached - by foot (15 minutes) - on horseback (10 minutes) We offer: - Double room, twin room and family room, each featu ring private bathroom with hot water shower - cable TV, free Wi-Fi - especially quietness which makes us unique in Bano s! The restaurant offers regional and international di shes. The price includes breakfast, the access on horseba ck and a parking space in Banos. Extra activities: - hydro-massage tub - free karaoke session in the restaurant - garden with BBQ facilities and a variety of flower s - birding (mainly hummingbirds) - short walk to the Virgins Scenic Outlook - nocturnal excursions Moreover, rafting, sand buggies, horse riding, cany oning, and excursions to the rain forest can be arranged. Guests need to contact the hotel to tell their wish es regarding the access to the guest house. We are looking forward to welcome you in the Casa A marilla.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Airport transportation
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Laundry Service
Public Wifi
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Quaint
47Reviews
4Q+A
4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 35
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Friendly owners with good advice on what to do and the connections to get you where you want to go. They even cooked us cuy one night. We did a tour to the Devils Pailon waterfall the owner arranged for us and it was a highlight. Banos is very touristy so it was nice to get above the city and experience the view without the noise of being in town. It is a steep 10-15 minute hike up to the hotel so be prepared.
Read more
Response from Darwin I, Propietario at La Casa Amarilla
Responded Jan 16, 2019
Muchas gracias por su tan balioso comentario su comentario nos hayudara a poder mejorar nuestros servicios . Me alegro mucho que les haya gustado nuestro pequeño hospedaje en el tema del camino espero que pronto sea posible llegar con auto. Cordiales saludos Darwin
Read more
+1
Very clean, hospitable and attentive staff. The hike is doable with a load that you can carry, but it is an uphill hike. I would recommend the horses if available. Staff offered assistance with luggage even before checking in.
Read more
Response from Darwin I, Propietario at La Casa Amarilla
Responded Jul 18, 2018
Thank you very much for your comment! We are happy that you liked your stay in La Casa Amarilla and hope we can welcome you again in our yellow house.
Read more
We booked Casa Amarilla because we read Banos was often noisy and wanted a quiet location. We understood it was a short hike to get there but we did not expect it to be as bad as it was. We live at 8000 ft in Colorado and walk uphill to get to our house but nothing prepared us for this steep incline..while carrying heavy bags. Plus the owner was supposed to meet us at the bottom but wasn’t there when we arrived. He happened to come along 10 minutes later, after I had repeatedly tried calling his wife (she had emailed me the wrong number). So the first impression was not good and when our driver from Quito became concerned for our welfare, we should have taken that as a sign and found other lodging immediately. But instead we forged up the hill with our bags wanting to give the place a chance. The owner, Darwin, tried to sell me on his travel tours the entire way up while all I wanted was to focus on finally arriving at our destination. We did finally get there but it felt really awkward from the start. After seeing the small room and the close quarters of living with the owners and their 5 year old son, we decided to have dinner and stay the night but then find other lodging for the rest of our stay. Clearly Bettina, the owner, was disappointed when we told her and we readily agreed to her terms of paying a penalty for leaving early. It was the right decision and the place we moved to in town, the Hostal Chiminea, was 1/2 the price for a spacious room in a quiet location near the waterfall. La Casa Amarilla is in a beautiful spot (although noise from town carries up the hill) and the food was delicious. Perhaps under other circumstances we would have had a pleasant experience and I really struggled whether to write this review but I think it is helpful to know that the hike is arduous and that is something to consider before booking.
Read more
Response from Darwin I, Propietario at La Casa Amarilla
Responded May 8, 2018
Thank you for your comment. We are sorry for the bad impressions that you got at your arriving. It was my fault with the phone number. I typed it wrong and I'm terribly sorry for that. The hike up is quite a challenge as it is written in many reviews. I hope people will read also your review that they'll be prepared. The hike up as its both sides. As there is no access by car you can breathe fresh air up here and enjoy the nature with the view on Baños. Otherwise it's quite an exercise. I'm happy that you found a lodging that suited better for you and hope you could enjoy your stay in Baños. Bettina
Read more
This was my fourth time visiting Banos, Ecuador; it's one of my favourite places in South America! This was, however, my first time staying at La Casa Amarilla. In my research, I was looking for a place to stay with a view, as the town and its surroundings are very picturesque. Although there are lovely hotels in town, you don't have the same experience without the view! La Casa Amarilla is a small hotel, which I liked, with comfortable rooms and nice bathrooms (with hot water). Breakfast was included, and was absolutely delicious. All of the ingredients were fresh and plentiful. The hotel owners were a very charming and hospitable couple. We enjoyed talking to them each day, and we were able to arrange our excursions with the hotel owners. Overall, this hotel was more than charming. It made our stay in Banos very special. The only criticism/advice I would give is to be prepared for a fairly laborious hike to the hotel. It is not accessible by car, and the hike is strenuous, even if only for 20 minutes. We had to plan our days around only going up once a day, which worked out fine. Perhaps a quad service would be helpful. Overall, beautiful place, great people, highly recommended.
Read more
Response from Darwin I, Propietario at La Casa Amarilla
Responded Feb 2, 2018
Thank you very much that you took the time to write such a detailed review. We are happy that you liked your stay in our yellow house. The hike up can be strenuous and to ride up on a horse is not everybodys choice. We are still looking for an ecological solution that is also affordable. However, we hope you will visit us again when you come the fifth time to Ecuador!
Read more
We had an amazing stay. Bettina and Darwin are very welcoming and they created a beautiful peaceful and homely stay with a fantastic view over Baños and the mountains. Breakfast was great and we definitely recommend this place!
Read more
Response from Darwin I, Propietario at La Casa Amarilla
Responded Jan 16, 2018
Thank you very much that you took the time to write a review. For us it is nice to have guests like you that are enjoying our yellow house and its surroundings. We hope you'll be back one day in La Casa Amarilla and we can have a canelazo together on our terrace!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$44 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
EcuadorTungurahua ProvinceBanos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing