We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

InterTower Hotel

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
San Jeronimo 2779, Santa Fe 3000, Argentina
Special Rate
Free room upgrade
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Agoda to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
InterTower Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

334 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 22: English reviews
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is centrally located, has parking (which is very convenient) and the rooms are big an comfortable. Decent breakfast and some of the staff are really helpfull (others are not!). The gym sucks!!! And the roof is open only in summer.

Helpful?
Thank Gonzalo A
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2016

the service at reception was really above level but then we were left alone. The room was tidy and comfortable. Altogether the hotel is not a bad option for a night in Santa Fe. It also boasts a remarkable valet parking service and the parking is free of charge.

Helpful?
Thank Morituri2011
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2015 via mobile

This hotel is very well located in Santa Fe, you can walk around the area and experience the downtown feeling of the city. The general condition is bad, only the public areas are kept and the rooms are falling apart, wall paper is dirty and has holes, carpets in the floors are really dirty, even if they vacuum they are... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ragnar T
ITH15, Gerente at InterTower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We deeply regret not having met your expectations. But we are very surprised by your comments regarding our housekeeping and facilities, as we have always maintained high standards in that regard, and that's a service we get regular praise for, here at Trip Advisor. While we can assure you that sheets were changed regularly in your room, it... More 

buenos aires
Level Contributor
108 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015 via mobile

It was my first visit to Santa Fe for business. I read good comments on tripadvisor and decided to stay. I understand that the hotel had been recently remodeled as it used to belong to another Hotel brand. I arrived very late at night, and the restaurant was already closed, but Rodrigo at the bar managed to bring me a... More 

Helpful?
Thank moonstoneBA
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
115 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

It was a holiday inn and they still using holiday inn stuff. Rooms are standard as a holiday. Nice service. good breakfast. Internet free and is fast. A lot of tv channels... They have an area to do a temporary park in front of the hotel.... parking is include same as breakfast.

Helpful?
Thank algy f
ITH15, Gerente at InterTower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest; The hotel maintains the same operating company and the same services, that is why we will continue complying with international quality standards. Thank you so much for taking the time to write your opinion and for choosing our hotel. More 

Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

This was my second time at this hotel. It is a very good hotel. And very well located, at central Santa Fe. Walking distance to main historical attractions, such as the State government building, cathedral, San Francisco church, etc. I recommend this hotel in that city.

Helpful?
Thank Marcio110761
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
810 reviews
156 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 353 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

Easy to find location, valet parking for their own in-house free parking, grandly-sized lobby with friendly efficient receptionists. Good free wifi in room and public area. Carpeted, good sized wall-papered room with two queen-sized beds, good writing desk and chair, nice decor, one easy chair, good lighting. Tiled bathroom with ample granite vanity countertop, good mirror and close-up mirror, good... More 

Helpful?
Thank weberwest
Buenos Aires
Level Contributor
77 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

This was my third visit to the Holiday Inn establishment in Santa Fe, Argentina. Shortly after my arrival I proceeded to their restaurant for lunch. The experience was far from being what I expected, to the extent that after my complaints to the waitress, the Chef explained that the poor quality of the spinach panaché was due to the freezing... More 

Helpful?
Thank 666Tom
RomiVM, Gerente at InterTower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, I’m truly sorry for your bad experience with what you told me personally in relation to the spinach in the restaurant. You told our chef that the vegetable in your plate was chard, not spinach. But I assure you that our restaurant does not use chard; only uses spinach. Thank you very much, Mr. Wise, for your comments,... More 

Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
76 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

Good room, good bed, nice restaurant (better than usual for this kind of hotel) and a helpful staff. The air conditioner was broken in our first room, but the front-desk clerk was very polite and quickly found us another clean and cool room. When things go wrong is the right time to evaluate a hotel! The hotel is close to... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank paulista30
HIStaFe, Gerente at InterTower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your opinion. It is a pleasure for us to exceed the expectations of our guests, whether from our services, facilities or food. We hope you choose us again when you return to our country. Gte. Javier Di Mattia More 

Tucumán
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

The Hotel has the best location a hotel can have in the city of Santa Fe, Santa Fe Province, Argentina. It is (I think) a four stars hotel but it seems to be a 3 stars in some things. Cons: - The crew is good but not the best. For example, twice I asked for something related to the sauna... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nacholo
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

146 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (127)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Fe
0.9 mi away
Puerto Amarras Hotel & Suites
3.1 mi away
Hotel de Campo Colon
Hotel de Campo Colon
#4 of 14 in Santa Fe
4.0 of 5 stars 176 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ambit Boulevard Hotel Boutique
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 mi away
Howard Johnson Plaza Resort & Casino Mayorazgo
0.2 mi away
Hostal Santa Fe De La Veracruz
0.2 mi away
Conquistador Hotel
Conquistador Hotel
#13 of 14 in Santa Fe
3.0 of 5 stars 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Conference Facilities
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
InterTowerHotel is located in the commercial and financial center of Santa Fe, Argentina. One block from the pedestrian street, comfort and technology converge in a smart building that is prepared to offer the best attention to the most demanding guest. The hotel is just 5 minutes away from Setubal lake with popular beach areas, and only a few blocks from the best restaurants and discos in the city, and the port, where you can visit the Shopping La Ribera, Casino Santa Fe, and the tourist attraction, Catamaran Costa Litoral. Less than 1 hour away are the Ruins of Santa Fe La Vieja, located within an Archaeological Park in Cayasta, considered one of the most important cultural attractions in South America. ... more   less 

Additional Information about InterTower Hotel

Address: San Jeronimo 2779, Santa Fe 3000, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Litoral > Province of Santa Fe > Santa Fe
Price Range: $103 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — InterTower Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your InterTower Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Santa Fe
Santa Fe Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Santa Fe
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay