We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (90)
Room & Suite (55)
Pool & Beach (18)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#3 of 42 B&Bs / Inns in Villa General Belgrano
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The Hotel is located on the main street four blocks from downtown. It's an old house completely renovated , maintaining its external facade in the typical village architecture. It merges the classical with the modern to make your stay a warm and welcoming experience . The concept of Old Road as boutique hotel focuses on the functionality of spaces, in the comfort of the passengers, in the details of the furniture and decor , complemented by personalized attention to its guests. Each of our rooms has its unique identity and unique , with design details. All rooms are smoke free. HOTEL • Counseling for 8 to 20 hours. With (English and Spanish ) bilingual staff • Chairs, tables and chairs in the park • Service white • central heating radiators • Board games available • Tourist Advice • Assistance in booking tours (fee) • Reading room with small library • Bicycles ( with charge) • Massage service in room ( extra charge) • Parking within the property covered by reservation • Crib and Extra Bed ( with charge) • yerba mate tea and complimentary 24-hour • Full Breakfast
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free parking
Room service
Concierge
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Quaint
363Reviews
3Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 212
  • 115
  • 24
  • 5
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
I stayed for a long weekend during August The hotel is very cozy and the people working there was very nice and polite. Also very helpful! Rooms are awasome, very warm during winter time and with a lot of space. Breakfast is the best! Excellent location. Close from "downtown"
Read more
Response from hotelantiguocamino, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Antiguo Camino
Responded Sep 7, 2017
Hi Pamela, Sergio is writing. First of all tks for your staying here. Tks again for your comments. Regards in behalf of the entire Hotel's staff.
Read more
Very cozy hotel. Lots of wood like a German guesthouse. Nice continental breakfast with homemade breads and jams. Plenty of coffee with warm milk. Nice pool in a garden setting. Pleasant staff, quiet setting and fair pricing.
Read more
Response from hotelantiguocamino, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Antiguo Camino
Responded Mar 27, 2017
Hi JimmyGos, thanks for post here! It's very comfortable to know you had a nice staying with us. Regards on behalf of all our crew. Sergio.-
Read more
The room was very comfortable. Had a small refrigerator in it. The place has lots of wood and very German in appearance. Lovely continental breakfast starts at 9 am. May or may not be included with your reservation. We paid $120 pesos each for it and well worth it. Breads
Read more
Response from hotelantiguocamino, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Antiguo Camino
Responded Mar 27, 2017
Hola Jim G, Sergio is wrinting. Many tks for you comments here!!!! It's very important for us to know how was your staying, and your opinion is most important yet for the rest of the readers!!!! Hope you come back. Recomend us is the best gift!.....Regards!
Read more
They served a delicious breakfast. Great beds. Warm enough for the time of the year. Unfortunately, the room was small for four people. Delicious breakfast. Great beds. Warm enough for the time of the year.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Sergio D, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Antiguo Camino
Responded Jun 29, 2015
Hi marianabale, many tks for your post! You were in an standart quadruple. We also have superior quadruple that is higher and more comfortable (and also more expensive!) than the standart one. We hope having you here again soon. Rgds, Sergio.-
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$25 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ArgentinaCentral ArgentinaProvince of CordobaVilla General Belgrano
NUMBER OF ROOMS
8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing