We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07500 Türkiye
E-mail hotel
Expedia.com
StayForLong
Algotels
Hotels.com
Booking.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (5425)
360
Panoramas (7)
Videos (1)

About

#27 of 103 hotels in Belek
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.5
Value
4.3
- In the spring of 2022, the famous five-star hotel Ela Quality Resort in Belek will open its doors after a complete renovation, presenting a new name - ELA Excellence. Guests will be presented with a new concept of recreation, which will make their vacation unforgettable and luxurious, pleasantly surprise regular customers and impress new ones. In the new season, starting in April, the hotel will invite guests to enjoy new rooms, restaurants and services, as well as immerse themselves in a world of absolute comfort, innovation and services thought out to the smallest detail. The hotel promises to exceed customer expectations for relaxation and encourages guests to "Celebrate life in excellence" Such a large-scale rebranding of the hotel was the first since its opening. ELA Excellence has been carefully preparing for the renovation, the first phase of which was carried out at the end of 2020. At that time, the main focus was on changes in the beach area of the hotel, improvements to the pier and beach "suites". And most importantly, the hotel has undergone a complete renovation of the zone of beach snack bars and two à la carte restaurants - La Sofa Lounge & Grill and Galata Beach Club, united into a stylish modern space with a new format of relaxation and exquisite gastronomic novelties for the most demanding gourmets. Real professionals worked on the design and concept. In the summer season 2021, many guests have already appreciated the original concept of new restaurants, which will continue to delight guests of the renovated hotel. For example, during the daytime in Galata Beach Club you can taste delicious seafood dishes and even get into a DJ performance or a bartender show from a talented mixologist. In the evening, the outlet begins to work as an a la carte restaurant Galata Tavern, offering to taste the cuisine of the Aegean region - fish and seafood dishes, Mediterranean snacks and drinks. All this is accompanied by traditional live music, and for lovers of national flavor, there is also a “show with plates”. Winning many awards in the hospitality industry, Ela Excellence does not stop there, and strives to become even better, providing its customers with the perfect high-level service in all areas - Gastronomy, hospitality, wellness, entertainment, accommodation, leisure for children, social responsibility. In the new Ela Excellence in 2022, guests will find absolutely new luxurious and stylish interiors of various types of rooms, updated a la carte restaurants and new menu items, as well as a new vegetarian restaurant La Sante, in which will feature meze snacks from the Aegean Sea and the Mediterranean coast of Turkey, as well as fresh herbs and vegetables from local farmers for lunch and dinner. Delicious croissants and delicious eclairs can be tasted at the new La Rouge confectionery, which makes some of the most delicious pastries. In addition, clients will be presented with the updated Everland Kids World, so beloved by many regular guests, as well as a new rich program of entertainment for the whole season, including concerts of world stars and DJs. Also, the hotel will focus on holding more niche events and retreats for fans of healthy lifestyles, yoga and self-development, to which the best celebrity specialists and teachers will be invited. Tourists staying at the hotel will be able to join the activities of such festivals - free of charge. Ela Excellence will present a range of innovative services to make your hotel stay as comfortable as possible. The new hotel will be equipped with a system of "smart rooms", thanks to which customers will receive in their rooms exactly the level of comfort that they themselves want - in terms of temperature, lighting, air conditioning and connectivity to entertainment and other services. The hotel will also present such novelties as: • ELA EXCELLENCE smartphone app for quick service • ELA EXCELLENCE assistant who will personally be able to meet the needs of clients • ELA LOUNGE which will be open 24/7 • ELA EXCELLENCY program, thanks to which the staff will know the preferences of guests in advance, and take care that their trip passed comfortably, as well as offering privileges such as exclusive discounts, additional services, early booking options, and more.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Badminton
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Boating
Bowling
Canoeing
Game room
Hiking
Mini golf
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Aerobics offsite
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Patio
Table tennis
Waterslide
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Strollers
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish
Hotel links
Special Offer:LovEla Club
6216Reviews603Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 5,067
  • 633
  • 276
  • 126
  • 114
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
B B wrote a review Jan 16
12 contributions3 helpful votes
We have been coming to Turkey, specifically Antalya/Belek area for almost 10 years. This was our first time staying at Ela Excellence and we can definitely say, we will be back next year. I have no idea what all of the bad reviews were about (I have a feeling this is because they visited soon after the refurb, and now the issues have been ironed out). We stayed at the end of September 2022. The weather was still incredibly hot (between 30-35 degrees in the day) and cooled down in the evenings. Just an FYI, some evenings I would suggest bringing a cardigan but they do hand out blankets/towels. Arrival: We arrived around 11pm and were welcomed by a lady who sat us down and just had to fill out a form. It was very quick. We would have been taken straight to our room, however the bell-boys were busy, so she showed us to the 24h restaurant for food first. Room: We originally booked a sea-view room in the main building, however on arrival we were told we had been upgraded to a swim-up garden room which was a great surprise! The bell-boys took us in a buggy to this room. It is about 5 minute walk to the main building, which isn’t great when you’re going up-hill in heels but the surroundings are beautiful so you can’t complain and it was nice to walk through each evening. The room itself is gorgeous, very clean looking. There is plenty of wardrobe and storage space. There is the usual TV, safe, hairdryer, fridge which was re-filled everyday (with water, beer, iced tea, fanta, cola, sprite, prosecco and toblerone, crisps etc). The swim up room has a private jetty section over the water, with 2 sunbeds, an umbrella, 2 chairs and a table. This room was stunning, and lovely to sit out on in the evenings. There was a couple of issues. When we first entered the room, there was a plate of fruit and cakes by the fridge which was covered in ants. We called up reception (1000) and they sent two boys straight away to clean all of this up. The shower in the room could do with some touching up. We do like a bath too, which aren’t available in these rooms unfortunately. The lighting isn’t great either for getting ready, and the light switches didn’t work on one side of the bed. Other than this, the room was perfect for us, had enough space and was clean. The cleaning lady was incredibly friendly, but we didn’t catch her name! Food/Restaurants: This was the best food we have had in all of our times visiting Turkey as there were so many options and all of the food was lovely. For Breakfast, we always stuck with the main buffet Hayat restaurant which had the usual omelettes, pancakes, cereal, toast, eggs etc. As we had a swim-up room, I believe we could have had breakfast in one of the al a carte restaurants, however we were never too fussed about breakfast on holiday so we didn’t visit anywhere else for breakfast. There were always spaces in the main buffet restaurant as it is so big. Sometimes service could be slow but we never had a problem getting drinks and cutlery. For lunch there were also a variety of options. We mainly stuck with the Galata restaurant (12pm-4pm) which looked out onto the beach. This was our favourite place in the whole hotel. It is adults only, has a DJ playing at all times, is a gorgeous set up and service cannot be faulted. It was table service, and there was plenty of food to choose from including salads, soups, pasta, pizza, steak etc. You could always get a seat. We also ate a couple of times in the La Sofa lounge & grill (also on the beachfront) which had kebabs, chicken tikka, burgers, salads etc. This was also a beautiful restaurant, quite big so you could always find a seat and service was great here too. I’m sure there were other places for lunch (including the buffet restaurant) but these were our two favourites so stuck with these. In the Meydan, there is a little fruit stall which also has corn on the cob. There is a patisserie there that has sandwiches, other rolls, cakes and ice cream. The sandwiches here were lovely. There is also another patisserie on the ground floor of the hotel which has chocolates, macaroons and ice-cream. For dinner, there is a huge variety of options. There are a bunch of al a cartes, some free of charge and some which are paid for. We wanted to visit these but just never got the chance! We visited the buffet restaurant once, but didn’t enjoy the food at all as it was incredibly cold (had the usual Russian style stews, noodles, vegetables, fish etc). The rest of the nights we used the 24h al a carte which is Ela Anatolian (12pm-7am). It’s a beautiful setting, very quiet and you were always able to get a seat. Again, this is sit down service and had spaghetti bolognaise, tagliatelle, pizza, burgers, club sandwiches, chips etc. Food here was stunning. Service was immaculate too. Bars/Drinks: Cocktails were the best we have ever had, there was so much variety. Gin/vodka measures are basically a 80% of the glasses so you have to make sure they ease up!!!! We mostly spent our time at the pool bar, lounge bar (and the other side of it, I don’t know what it’s called but it stays open much later) and the oxford lounge. The Oxford Lounge is also a nice touch, it basically is a pub vibe that plays sports on TV and has pool tables etc. Pretty dark in there. There were various other bars, such as on the pier and by La Sofa grill. Entertainment: There is plenty of entertainment at this hotel, but I do think it should be better advertised. We don’t really get involved with any of the activities, but only saw the animation team walk around a couple of times inviting people to join. There is the usual darts, jenga, water polo, beach volley, aqua bikes, yoga, boxing etc. There was also a bike tour which I have never seen in other hotels before. Everyone seemed to be getting involved and enjoying it. 5 days of the week there are evening shows starting at 9:45pm and ending at 10:45pm. Again, we never saw these but other people we met said that they were amazing. At 10:45pm the entertainment around the pool bar started. Every single one of these was amazing. There was a DJ, a band from South Africa singing, another singer. Usually these are pretty cheesy, but we thought they were amazing at Ela. Beautiful voices and music that everyone would enjoy. Everyone was up and dancing. 2 nights of the week (Friday and Monday) they have themed parties round the pool bar that start at 9:45pm instead of the shows in the amphitheatre. These are the Medusa (gold) party and Retro party. Both were amazing. The ‘mini disco’/’nightclub’ in the night zone would start at 12 and I believe finished at 2am. We went most nights, it’s a lovely setting in there. Some nights there were only a few other people, but a couple of nights it was pretty busy. The DJ played all kinds of music. Staff: We have never had a problem with staff in Turkey, and they were probably the best this year! Every single person was so friendly. Specifically, EVERYONE that worked in the pool bar (obviously didn’t catch all the names) but we noted Ferhat (on the skates), Kadircan (on the skates, however no longer works there), Tahircan (no longer works there), the twins Murat & Haci. Habib in the Galata restaurant. Servet the pool boy (no longer works there). Yalcin the photographer (not employed directly by the hotel but a huge asset). Entertainment/animation staff were the only ones who weren’t as friendly, however Kenan is AMAZING and the DJ’s were also great and super friendly. All of their English was great, always smiling and happy to talk. Hotel: Hotel reception is stunning. The whole entire hotel is beautiful. It is on quite a large plot, gardens are beautiful. In the main hotel there are a variety of shops including a souvenir shop, sunglasses, jewellery, coat, shoes etc. In the Meydan, there are also a bunch of shops. We looked in the swimwear shop which has some beautiful bikinis, but prices are ridiculous (£170 for a bikini). We also went into the market shop in the Meydan, also ridiculously expensive. We paid £40 for a vape which would cost £5 in UK! So definitely buy outside of the hotel. The pool bar area and the Meydan are STUNNING. Lots of places to sit out and have a drink or food. Wi-Fi was the best we have had in Turkey. The first 2 days we were there, there was absolutely no wifi around the pool however this was fine afterwards. The only places we had an issue and could not get any wifi was in the ‘adults’ part of the pool with the comfy sunbeds, and in the lounge bar outside on the balcony. Everywhere else, the wifi was perfect. Guests: In all of our time in Turkey, we have never seen so many Brits. I would say the hotel was 60/70% guests from the UK. We did not have an issue with guests from other countries and met so many lovely people from all over the world including Russia, Germany, etc. We had no issue with pushing in/rudeness etc. At the end of September, there is still a lot of young children/babies however the hotel is so big there is never really a problem. Beach/Pier: We don’t normally spend much time on the beach or pier, but we did walk down there. The pier is gorgeous, and the boys that work on the pier bar were always so happy. Beach is beautiful and clean. However, we were told that the beach and the pier was the worst place to try and get a sunbed and people were getting up at 6am/7am in the morning to get a bed. It was always really busy. Sea wasn’t particularly warm but not cold at this time of year. Pools: There are a bunch of pools. You can ALWAYS find a sunbed without having to get up early. Even at 1-3pm you can find a sunbed. If there are towels left on beds for hours, the pool boys will take them away. There is the main pool and smaller pool where the waterpark is. We stayed by two other pools. The first was nearest to the beach/amphitheatre, it was relatively quiet but in a prime spot near to the pool bar! It was always clean. The other was nearest to the hotel, and had comfy padded sunbeds which was mostly an adults area and incredibly quiet. This was also very clean, but the only issue was that the floors were slippy here (like a wooden flooring). The pools were so cold at this time of year so be warned! Check out: This was a pain for many of us that had late flights. Check out is at 12pm. You cannot book a late-checkout. You have to Whatsapp them/go to reception the morning you are due to fly and see whether they can accommodate a late checkout room for you (which I believe is 60 or 80 euros). They didn’t have a room for any of us that were flying home. They told us we could use the facilities in either the Spa or Oxford Lounge. We didn’t visit the spa, but wish we did, as the facilities in the Oxford Lounge were horrible. The showers had no hangers in them, and felt like swimming pool changing rooms. Check out took seconds, just by handing the room card back. Overall, it was our best holiday yet and we have already booked to come back in September. The hotel was amazing, and the staff and guests (and food!!) made our holiday. Thank you so much Ela and we can’t wait to be back again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Ela Excellence Resort Belek, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Ela Excellence Resort Belek
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We would like you to know that we are very happy to learn that your stay was enjoyable and that we have shared your valuable comments with our entire team. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel as soon as possible with our usual smiling face and unique service. Kind Regards, Ela Excellence Resort Belek Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cela wrote a review Apr 2021
Istanbul, Türkiye5 contributions8 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Especially bars, service and the choice of drinks were abdolutely amazing. Newly built La Sofa Bar had a very stylish and comfartable decoration, La Sofa Snack Bar has delicious offerings for the guests. No need to say the service staff were very professional and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
5 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Ela Quality Resort Belek, Guest Services / Front Office at Ela Excellence Resort Belek
Responded Apr 25, 2021
Dear cademoglu, First of all, we would like to thank you that you share your amazing comments with us and with other Tripadvisor users. We feel so motivated and full of excitement too see our guests satisfied with our services. We are so happy that you spend very good time in Ela Quality Resort. Your positive comments about the staff are an honor for us. İt's a great motivation for all of us. Looking forward to welcoming you again in our Resort. Best Regards, Your Ela Quality Resort Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joan W wrote a review Jan 13
Dunblane, United Kingdom19 contributions12 helpful votes
Two members of family were sick after being in resort for a week and not eating elsewhere, suspected good poisoning. Gluten free food was a complete hazard as food not labelled correctly and was advised to order whatever I liked but never got it - there was always something wrong. I was told things had gluten when didn’t and vice versa - total shambles - not a cheap holiday at £6.5k for 2 adults and a child
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Avoid this resort, Belek generally was nice
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Gerry S wrote a review Jan 8
8 contributions5 helpful votes
If you are coming as a couple please be aware that the number of young children was overwhelming Not much chance for a relaxing break but fantastic if you have children Wish we had been made aware of this - this is the only reason we gave it 2 stars
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Ewcia_Olsen wrote a review Jan 1
Warsaw, Poland15 contributions17 helpful votes
Nice Clean hotel good food but service terrible compared to other 5 star hotels in which I stayed in Belek. Basically you have to que at the bar for a drink because nobody comes same by the pool / pier. To book an Ala carte you have to be at the service relations desk early in the morning otherwise you have to wait in huge que and not sure you will get a table . Almost impossible to get a place at warm pool / pier unless you get up at 2 am to put out a towel Unacceptable for a 5 star hotel in my opinion
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Lie out towels at 2 am if you want a place by the warm pool / pier Be prepared to que for drinks...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ela Excellence Resort Belek, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Ela Excellence Resort Belek
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing your experiences to our attention during your holiday. First of all, we would like to state that we are very sorry for not being able to reflect our international service quality to you. We would like to inform you that, as a result of the interview with the team members regarding the negative experience you had, necessary measures have been taken to prevent the same situation from reoccurring in the future regarding the A'la Carte reservations. We would like to thank you once again for the time you have taken to express your thoughts, and we would like to state that your feedback is extremely valuable for the development of our efforts to continuously improve the quality of our services. We will be happy to welcome you again in our hotel on your next trip. Kind Regards Ela Excellence Resort Belek Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wanderluztig wrote a review Nov 2022
Türkiye19 contributions14 helpful votes
We've stayed for 4 days with 5 couples. The facilities and location are very nice and clean. Choice of food was limited compared to other hotels in the region but this could be because of the fact that they would close for the season within a week. Most of the staff was helpful and courteous like the reception however some, particularly the barmen were rude.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ela Excellence Resort Belek, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Ela Excellence Resort Belek
Responded Nov 23, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for supporting us with your positive comments in your comment, as well as helping us to evaluate and correct the negative elements. You mentioned in your comment that there is very little food variety. On this occasion, we would like to provide general information about the types of food offered in our facility. In order to appeal to our guests of all nationalities and not to repeat themselves, a different menu program is constantly applied in our restaurant, and hot-cold starters, salad varieties, as well as cold appetizers, greens, red meat, white meat, fish, vegetable dishes, side dishes, grill, local buffet. , diet buffet, show buffet (kebab, doner kebab, grill varieties, pita varieties, etc.) are prepared with different presentations every day and presented to our guests, and besides this variety we offer every day, themed evenings are organized. Our kitchen team is preparing for the new season with great excitement and we will be looking forward to welcoming you and your family back to our hotel. We have no doubt that we will make you forget the troubles you have experienced during your holiday. We would like to thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to improve our service, and hope that your next holidays with us will be more enjoyable. Kind Regards Ela Excellence Resort Belek Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
George wrote a review Nov 2022
2 contributions
I really enjoyed the activities that were put on each and every day, especially water polo. Wahab was nothing short of amazing, every day I loved coming to water polo where he made the game exciting and enjoyable and I want to say a massive thank you to him!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ela Excellence Resort Belek, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Ela Excellence Resort Belek
Responded Nov 20, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We would like you to know that we are very happy to learn that your stay was enjoyable and that we have shared your valuable comments with our entire team. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel as soon as possible with our usual smiling face and unique service. Kind Regards Ela Excellence Resort Belek Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
IY1999 wrote a review Nov 2022
St. Petersburg, Russia39 contributions30 helpful votes
Thanks a lot to the personal for very good service and tasty meals and coffee! And very good vacation! I came to Sofa Bar, there were very delicious cocktails, everything was excellent. I hope to come back again as soon as possible! And I totally recommend to stay at this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ela Excellence Resort Belek, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Ela Excellence Resort Belek
Responded Nov 17, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We would like you to know that we are very happy to learn that your stay was enjoyable and that we have shared your valuable comments with our entire team. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel as soon as possible with our usual smiling face and unique service. Kind Regards Ela Excellence Resort Belek Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dmitrii wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
It was very tasty food and excellent service. Some of employees remember my preferences at the second day of our staying. And I love how they communicate with my baby daughter. Very friendly and kind.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ela Excellence Resort Belek, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Ela Excellence Resort Belek
Responded Nov 14, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We would like you to know that we are very happy to learn that your stay was enjoyable and that we have shared your valuable comments with our entire team. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel as soon as possible with our usual smiling face and unique service. Kind Regards Ela Excellence Resort Belek Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TDPlus wrote a review Nov 2022
Rosenheim, Germany10 contributions
Very nice Hotel. Very good service. Very helpful hotel employees. We just cane recommend this place. See you next year At this lovely place. Very good music event yeah it’s very good music Evan yes yeah and I love we meet when it was very good chef in the hotel not love me image
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ela Excellence Resort Belek, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Ela Excellence Resort Belek
Responded Nov 13, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We would like you to know that we are very happy to learn that your stay was enjoyable and that we have shared your valuable comments with our entire team. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel as soon as possible with our usual smiling face and unique service. Ela Excellence Resort Belek Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$228 - $533 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ela quality hotel belek, hotel ela quality
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ela Quality Resort Belek
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceSerik DistrictBelek
NUMBER OF ROOMS
583
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ELA EXCELLENCE RESORT BELEK - Updated 2023 Prices & Hotel Reviews (Turkiye - Antalya Province)

Frequently Asked Questions about Ela Excellence Resort Belek
Which popular attractions are close to Ela Excellence Resort Belek?
Nearby attractions include The Land of Legends Shopping Avenue (3.3 miles), The Land of Legends Theme Park (2.6 miles), and Belek Town Mosque (1.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ela Excellence Resort Belek?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Ela Excellence Resort Belek?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ela Excellence Resort Belek?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ela Excellence Resort Belek?
Yes, free parking, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ela Excellence Resort Belek?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mykorini, Asil Restaurant Antalya, and Piazzetta italiana.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ela Excellence Resort Belek?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Ela Excellence Resort Belek have airport transportation?
Yes, Ela Excellence Resort Belek offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ela Excellence Resort Belek?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Ela Excellence Resort Belek offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ela Excellence Resort Belek?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Turkish.