We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Kempinski Hotel The Dome

#37 of 85 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kempinski Hotel The Dome
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

444 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 195: English reviews
Houston
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful place to stay... The hotel staff was great from check in to check out.... We stayed about two weeks here enjoying the peaceful beach and poolside. We enjoyed the pleasantly prepared meals from breakfast to dinner. The beach was quite and it was almost as if we had our own private beach. Fantastic place and will return to another... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael A
Northumberland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2016

Great hotel for people not wanting the massive hotel atmosphere of other hotels in the area. Staff superb and wonderful environment for a relaxed holiday. As a party of 20 golfers, we couldn't have asked for more. The buffet was less elaborate than last year but any request was welcomed and responded to.

Helpful?
Thank crazygolf
Vilnius, Lithuania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2016

We are still in Kempinski and tomorrow will be our last day here. I just read last 3 reviews before mine and was surprised - we have been in Turkey more than 20 times. We have been in Corinthia Art hotel, Delphin DeLuxe, Delphin Palace, IC Green, Rixos Tekirova, Rixos Lares, Mardan Palace and etc. In Kempinski we are second... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Liudas
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear Liudas, Thank you very much for the glowing review! We're delighted that you chose again Kempinski Hotel The Dome for your stay in Belek. It's always exciting to read that our guests really enjoyed their experience and that you particularly enjoyed our helpful staff, the calm atmosphere and the best chef in Antalya. We are looking forward to welcoming... More 

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level Contributor
86 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2016

Nice, peaceful hotel with really big pool and own beach, nice stuff and 2 golf courses. we spent a week for the second time now and despite the crisis this year and a lot less guests they don't pay attention on guests as expected, it seems they just don't care and all the guest care is on few nice waiters... More 

Helpful?
Thank Matjaz S
Kempinski_TheDome, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear Matjaz S, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to learn here that we did not manage to exceed your expectations during your second stay and we wish you had provided us with more details of the mediocre service you received so that we could address it. We are very much... More 

Ayr, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2016

We have just returned from a week's all inclusive golf break at this hotel. Although it was less than 20% full some aspects of service were poor. To be positive - the pools are beautiful and there certainly is no shortage of sun beds! Breakfast was very satisfactory and the weather allowed it to be taken outside and lunch at... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sheila M
Kempinski_TheDome, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear Sheila M, Thank you for sharing this feedback of your recent golf visit to Kempinski Hotel The Dome. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your recent experience and value these constructive comments. Whilst we were pleased to read that you liked our beautiful pools, the beach restaurant and the room size, we were... More 

Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
81 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2016

I stayed at the Mandarin Bodrum, Akra Barut Antalya, and D-resort Gocek, all five star hotels and resorts, on my one week trip. The Mandarin stands shoulders above the other two, but the other two are also top class among five stars. The Kempinski, as my fourth hotel, is a raodside motel in comparison. The staff try and are friendly... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank AureliusHaller
Kempinski_TheDome, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear AureliusHaller, Thank you for selecting Kempinski Hotel The Dome as your hotel of choice for your recent last-night-in-Antalya-stay and thank you also for taking the time to write a review of your experience. We are extremely dissappointed to learn that this stay was not entirely to your satisfaction and how sorry we are the experience did not live up... More 

Greater London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2016

Myself and 6 others stayed here from 25 March for 7 days all inclusive for a golfing holiday. Although the surroundings maybe close to 5 star that is where it ends. A very limited range of food offered for all meals and it's obvious they are struggling as once gone it's nor replaced, one evening I had 2 bowls of... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Steve E
Kempinski_TheDome, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear Steve E, Thank you for making Kempinski Hotel The Dome your hotel of choice on your recent golf trip to Belek. We were thrilled to learn that you were impressed by our fantastic location and courteous and helpful staff. With that said, however, we were most upset to read that this stay was not entirely to your satisfaction and... More 

AUH United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2016 via mobile

unfortunate for Kempinski standards.Minibar was not updated on our arrival. Used water was left in the minibar. Buffet for dinner and breakfast was same continued for our 3 days stay.No creativity seen. Staff needs to speak and understand good english. If not all staff atleast good couple of staff. Unhappy totally!!

Helpful?
Thank shradhanaik
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear shradhanaik, Thank you very much for the valuable time you have taken to share your experience with us. We regret to know that our standards did not live up to your expectations and that you left feeling unhappy about our food and staff. We take our guest feedback seriously and will certainly look into the areas which needs improvement.... More 

Toronto
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2015

Stayed here two weeks on the all inclusive package. Played 10 rounds of golf at great courses, over a dozen to chose from. The food was to die for, the house wines fantastic, the beer cold and the service terrific. Highly recommend for golf lovers, sea and beach lovers and anyone that wants to indulge in the best food in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Howard G
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear Howard G, Thank you so much for your fabulous review. We are thrilled you had a fantastic stay and that you enjoyed the unique atmosphere of our golf resort. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon for yet another top notch visit! Warm regards from Belek, Kempinski Hotel The Dome Management More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2015 via mobile

I've stayed in the hotel for 3 nights, it felt like an eternity.. The building and staff are great but the lack of activities kills the mood on nightly basis.. everything shuts down at 9 PM while we could hear the noise from the hotel next door. Water activities are available in the hotels next door but here. The Hooka... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Husam A
TheDome2014, Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this review

Dear Husam A, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your most recent visit to the Kempinski Hotel The Dome. I am sorry to read that you felt the overall experience did not live up to your expectations and that you left feeling underwhelmed by our offer of activities. All guest feedback is of utmost importance... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

759 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (272)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (64)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
4:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (102)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (390)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Beach (48)
Viewed
One Bedroom Sea View Suite (65)
Viewed
Pool (36)
Viewed
Dining (67)
Viewed
Royal Golf Villa (93)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (97)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.6 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.2 mi away
Sirene Belek Hotel
Sirene Belek Hotel
#44 of 85 in Belek
4.0 of 5 stars 593 reviews
4.1 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
#42 of 85 in Belek
4.0 of 5 stars 684 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ela Quality Resort Belek
0.6 mi away
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf course
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Kempinski Hotel The Dome Belek, situated on an area of approximately 40,000 m², serves as a boutique hotel between the Taurus mountains and the beauty of the Mediterranean beaches. Kempinski Hotel The Dome also boasts Antalya's largest and most comprehensive spa and Thalasso salon, adding an aesthetic of dynamic, healthy living and a new meaning of peace. The compound also has two of the best and the most difficult golf courses, the Sultan and the Pasha. Kempinski Hotel The Dome features 146 Rooms, one Presidential Suite, 17 Suites, 16 Royal Villas and 2 Presidential Villas by the lake, offering a total capacity of 400 beds. With its Seljuk-style architecture, The Dome offers luxury and wellness treatments within the 3,600 m² spa and Thalasso salon, one of Turkey's largest and most luxurious spas. Kempinski Hotel The Dome offers outstanding examples of Turkish, Italian and Asian cuisine with Selcuk's, Lale Dining Room, Cilantro Italian Ristorante, Trader's Spice, Palm Pavilion Bar & Grill and Mez Zeh Lounge Restaurants. Kempinski Hotel The Dome has a total of five meeting rooms, 74 m², 106 m² and 56 m² in size, as well as a ballroom of 573 m² for larger events. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kempinski Hotel The Dome

Address: Uckumtepesi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Price Range: $218 - $339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kempinski Hotel The Dome 5*
Number of rooms: 157
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Kempinski Hotel The Dome reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kempinski Hotel Belek
Kempinski Hotel The Dome Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#20 Business Hotel in Belek
#28 Spa Hotel in Belek
#32 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#33 Family Hotel in Belek
#33 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#37 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay