Xanadu Resort Hotel

Xanadu Resort Hotel

The lovely present of hotel
Traveler (5846)
Panorama at the Xanadu Resort Hotel
360
Panoramas (8)
Dragon A La Carte Restaurant (Asian Cuisine)
Dining (441)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
$423
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
$423
Breakfast included
No booking fees
$295
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#12 of 98 hotels in Belek
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.6
Value
4.5
Belek turizm merkezinde, Antalya ve çevresindeki sayısız tarihi ve turistik cazibe merkezi ile sonsuz mavinin yanı başında konumlanan ve yüksek kalite her şey dahil konsepti ile “High Class All-Inclusive” kalitesinde hizmet sunan 184.000 m2 alana kurulu Xanadu Resort Hotel, Türkiye’nin yanı sıra dünyanın pek çok ülkesinden gelen misafirlerine, konforu lüks ve ihtişamla buluşturan, sıra dışı bir konaklama deneyimi yaşatıyor. Mistik mimarisi, sütunlu yürüyüş yolları ve Roma tarzı havuzu ile misafirlerini antik döneme götüren Xanadu Resort Hotel; eğlence merkezi olan amfi tiyatrosu, 2.500 metrekare alana yayılan kongre ve toplantı salonları, 5.500 metrekarelik Fancyland çocuk kulübü ve aktivite olanakları ile misafirlerine unutamayacakları bir tatil deneyimi yaşatmayı vadediyor. Antalya Havalimanı’na 38, Belek şehir merkezine 11, Aspendos Antik Kenti’ne ise 25 dakikalık sürüş mesafesinde bulunan Xanadu Resort Hotel, Belek seyahatinizi unutulmaz kılacak.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Mini golf
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
River View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, German and 1 more
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles4,809 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Xanadu Resort Hotel is celebrated for its vibrant atmosphere, complete with varied entertainment, chic decor, and tranquil gardens accompanied by music. The staff's commitment to friendly and professional service is a highlight among guests. While the hotel's cleanliness and prime location near the sea are often praised, some guests feel the resort does not offer value for money, pointing out high prices and additional fees. Although the amenities are generally lauded, especially for their family-friendliness, calls for more variety and updates are not uncommon. Room comfort is acknowledged, yet certain rooms are marked as needing renovation.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Abundant

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
4,809Reviews458Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 4,046
  • 498
  • 172
  • 55
  • 41
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Claire P wrote a review Aug 2020
Farnham, United Kingdom22 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second visit to Xanadu and we loved it just as much as last year.
There were certain things not available this year due to COVID, but this is to be expected and didn’t dampen the holiday at all. If we hadn’t have been before, we wouldn’t have noticed.
We felt very safe at the hotel - all staff wore masks, hand sanitiser everywhere, everything being cleaned and sanitised. They couldn’t have done more.
We had a sea view room again with stunning views. The room was cleaned to a high standard every day, with the mini bar filled up daily.
The food was fantastic again, just as good as last year. The main restaurant was operating as an al a carte for our first week, gradually returning to a buffet restaurant during our 2nd week. It was well run, with staff serving your choice of food whilst wearing masks and gloves.
We really missed the animation team, especially the Xanadu dance every day by the pool. We also missed the animation teams performances in the amphitheatre. There were still good dance shows in the theatre and live bands at the Xanadu bar, and though the shows were better than anything we have seen anywhere else, they still didn’t compare to the shows from the animation team last year.
We spent most of our time at the main pool, also taking our son to the water slides, which were really well supervised with friendly staff. Our son loved it there, and at the splash park. We also enjoyed walks along the beach and drinks on the pier.
The cocktails are amazing, and lots of branded alcohol all included. Branded ice creams are included all day long too. We love that there are no extra charges for the tennis, golf, table tennis etc.
What makes this hotel stand out is the staff. Every member of staff, without fail, will go out of their way to make your stay perfect. The gardeners are cheerful and friendly, as are the cleaners. The service from waiters and waitresses at the bars and restaurants is excellent. They quickly remember your favourite drinks and have them ready before you even ask. The reception staff and customer relations staff were excellent too. Couldn’t be happier.
We love Xanadu so much, we have just booked another visit for next summer, our third year on the trot! Thanks to all the staff for another memorable holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Demet M, Diğer at Xanadu Resort Hotel
Responded Aug 26, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Xanadu Resort Hotel for your family holidays at the Mediterranean Coast and for your very nice review. We were very happy to see that your family and yourself enjoyed your stay and that our services could live up to your expectations. Thank you also for mentioning that our comprehensive precaution measures made you feel safe during your holidays. Your very nice words are highly appreciated and we hope to welcome you back very soon to another memorable holiday with high class services. Best wishes, Your Xanadu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kmccormack wrote a review Oct 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom4 contributions19 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my wife booked a last minute at holiday, in Turkey at the end of Sept 2020 as at that time you did not have to quarintine on return to Scotland. The hotel was located near the bustling village of Belek in an excellent sea front location

Its an impressive hotel beautiful surroundings with manicured lawns / well kept gardens The hotel itself is very clean and of contemprorary design

.In terms of covid virus all staff wore masks and encouraged visitors do the same. most complied. Staff did engage with visitors and appeared to be very helpful.

Hand sanitiser was in all public places and in every restuarant on every table.
There was a number of a la carte restuarants closed as a direct result of the virus
There was always sufficient choice of food

Our favourite ala carte restaurant was the italian situated near to the beach. Staff were very attentive and nothing was to much bother. Great team. I must mention Unal who was always very helpful

Rosebud bar was always a good place to go for a drink after dinner

A special mention to Emrah who ran the pier bar fantastic service an excellent ambassador for the organisation. He was always making sure we had sufficient drinks

We stayed at the resort for one week. We really enjoyed our stay and without doubt we will return

Kevin McCormack room 2249
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: ask for beach view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Demet M, Diğer at Xanadu Resort Hotel
Responded Oct 20, 2020
Dear Mr. McCormack, Thank you for choosing the Xanadu Resort Hotel for your vacation at the Turkish Mediterranean Coast. We are happy that you had a fantastic stay and appreciated our beautiful facilities immid a natural pine forest and our delicious dining choices. We will be glad to pass your words on to Emrah who convinced you with his bar service. We hope to welcome you again soon. Warmest regards, Your Xanadu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
R_I_C_H_Y_XXXX wrote a review Sep 2020
108 contributions44 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been here for 4 days and we love it. The hotel, gardens and pools are immaculately clean. Great choice of food although COVID restrictions have meant only 3 al a carte restaurants are open, but the buffet restaurant has a lot of choice. I have been on many all inclusive hotels and this is one of the best. The staff are amazing and cannot do enough for you. Lots of bars to choose from, cocktails and branded drinks, you can eat 7am until 3am and the Irish Bar closes at 7am. You have to visit the kebab man at the beach snack bar, they are amazing. All of the tables have hand sanitiser on and outside restaurants also have insect repellant too, not that we have been bit (yet). 3 big pools so lots of space, plenty of sun loungers, no getting up at 7am to reserve one! The lady running the bar at the secret garden pool comes around in the morning giving out iced coffee’s which was a nice touch. There are a lot of things to do for kids, they have “Fancytown” with rides, waterslides and shows especially for kids. Lots of Russians though and they have not heard of queuing or social distancing, thats the only downside. €10 Euro taxi to Belek town and lots of shops selling fake watches, handbags, trainers and t-shirts. Never really fancied Turkey before but did not have much choice due to quarantine restrictions but so happy we did as we love this place and will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Demet M, Diğer at Xanadu Resort Hotel
Responded Sep 24, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us for your holidays in Turkey! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and our services so much. We are very certain that your nice words will be highly appreciated by our ever-smiling colleagues, as well. Thank you for recommending us! We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Your Xanadu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LouAnne26 wrote a review Oct 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom95 contributions75 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked 10 days at this hotel, and were not disappointed. I felt safer here than I do in asda ! Turkey airport has a thermal imaging camera that you walk past as soon as you land to check your temperature.
As all other reviews have said, the staff at this hotel are amazing, and they cannot do enough for you. The hotel is spotlessly clean. Food is delicious. We stayed int he main hotel overlooking the hotel foyer. Special shout to Emrah who works tirelessly on the Pier Bar making sure we are all keeping our fluids up :-)
The hotel is running about 50% capacity, with alot of the speciality restaurants closed which is a shame, but a result of the c-19, and understandable.
A couple of points to note though.... we booked a taxi into town which you don't pay for on the way there. The taxi driver drops you off at his friends shop, who drags you in and is very persuasive. The idea is you have to go back to the shop to get the same driver to take you back to the hotel. There is literally no tourists on the streets, and its really sad to see, so the shop owners have turned their hassling up a notch. we were going to go into Belek for 2 days, but found the whole experience awful, and just went on one day. My advise would be to ask to be dropped off at the BELEK sign, which is one street back from the main square, and then you don't get hassled as soon as you get there.
The all inclusive is a bit of a nightmare at evening service. The cooking is done outside on an evening, so for me, the salads/ fish and deserts should be brought out to the serving area at the front of the restaurant, so that the bottle neck that is caused does not happen. There is no social distancing at all during evening service round by this area, and is really not monitored. My last comment about the all inclusive is that you cannot help yourself, your food is served to you on your plate, which is lovely, and very well organised. The idea been that only the chefs touch the serving cutlery and food. However, I witnessed the office staff that work at the hotel, just remove the barriers and help themselves when they want anything, so again, not really COVID secure.
The convenience store and all shops down stairs are a rip off. 25Euro for a lilo, which we got for 4Euro in Belek !! 30Euro for a bottle of Nivea suntan lotion, which we got in Belex for 7Euro. The shoe shop offered me a pair of shoes for 90 Euro - which we got for 30Euro in Belek. Lilo's are left round the pool when people go, so check there isn't a spare one before you buy one.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Demet M, Diğer at Xanadu Resort Hotel
Responded Oct 5, 2020
Dear LouAnne, Thank you for choosing the Xanadu Resort Hotel for your summer vacation at the Mediterranean Coast and thank you for taking the time to let us know how you felt about your experience. We are very happy that you generally enjoyed yourselves and had a great time at our beautiful resort. While hygiene has always been a matter of top priority at Xanadu Hotels, we have additionally put in place recommendations by the World Health Organization as well as new rules and regulations by the Turkish Ministries for Health and for Tourism. Our efforts to keep our guests and our team members safe were crowned with the Safe Tourism Certificate. We have noted your points of criticism and assure you that they will be looked into thoroughly. Please understand that your feedback is very valuable to us, but nonetheless we are unfortunately not able to influence shop prices or cab destinations, since they both are independent from our facilities. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced and hope for your understanding. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to host you at the Xanadu Resort Hotel. We hope that we may greet you again soon. Best wishes, Your Xanadu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
john l wrote a review Aug 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom10 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Like many other tourists, we wondered about travelling during the current issues with COVID-19 however there certainly was no need to worry. The hotel had, as ever, the highest standards of hygiene throughout and we certainly felt very safe. Hygiene stations and hand sanitisers were placed throughout the resort.

The buffet restaurant was fully open with staff at hand to provide plates and serve food directly to you and, although not all of the a la-carte restaurants were open, the French, Mexican & Italian were available and still working to the usual high quality of food and service.

As regular visitors to this hotel we were pleased to see that most facilities were still available - especially the Pavilions and bar area where Ozman makes great cocktails!! As ever the gardens were immaculate, full of bright flowers & shady areas to allow you to get out of the 38 degrees heat.

Staff are always at hand, providing great service to ensure you have a wonderful holiday and the management team are always available for feedback. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Would love to name everyone but just too many to mention.

Looking forward to returning in the not too distant future

Many thanks to everyone xx
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Demet M, Diğer at Xanadu Resort Hotel
Responded Aug 28, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Xanadu Resort Hotel for your holidays and thank you for your review, which will most certainly shed a light on the vacationing situation during the Covid-19 pandemic and put the minds of many travelers at ease. We are very happy that you felt comfortable and safe thanks to the countless precaution measures we have taken to keep our guests and our team members safe and healthy. Your words and comments are very valuable to us and we will gladly share them with our colleagues. We very much hope to welcome you soon again to another great Xanadu High Class Holiday. Best wishes, Your Xanadu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
clare w wrote a review Sep 2020
Sunderland, United Kingdom29 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at Xanadou September 2020, on arrival check in was great, staff were very friendly and helpful,room was very spacious and very clean and cleaned daily,pool areas are lovely and we were able to get a sunbed most days, staff work very hard around the pool area making sure you have drinks. We spent a lot of time on the pier which has a bar and the male working at the bar never stopped he was absolutely brilliant (Thankyou) Every member of staff was pleasant and helpful and nothing was a problem, the food was lovely even the snacks from the pool bar were really nice. We ate at the Italian and Mexican which you need to prebook and again the food did not dissapoint and the service was excellent,our waiter (Memet) in the Mexican was absolutely great he worked so hard to serve 18 of us and always had a smile on his face.. Towels are provided for the swimming pool and the hairdryer in the room was spot on. Would definitely recommend the Xanadou and hope to return soon
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Demet M, Diğer at Xanadu Resort Hotel
Responded Sep 21, 2020
Dear Clare, Thank you so much for choosing Xanadu Resort for your holidays in Belek, the pearl of the Mediterranean Coast. We are very happy that we could offer you a fabulous holiday and thank you sincerely for your recommendation. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon at Xanadu Hotels! Best wishes, Your Xanadu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RuthH wrote a review Sep 2022
County Durham274 contributions99 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an 8 night stay here in August and I would return tomorrow. We have previously stayed at the Gloria Golf next door and were a little worried that this hotel wouldn't be as good, but I can honestly say that I would choose the Xanadu over the Gloria in future.
The food choice was probably the best I have ever seen at an all inclusive hotel and I can't believe that you wouldn't be able to find something you liked. My husband said that the curries were some of the best he had tasted. The drinks menu is huge, with a vast choice of cocktails (I particularly liked the strawberry mojito, the chocolate martini and the 'Very Sexy Martini'). We had no trouble at all booking into the Turkish, Italian and Mexican a la carte restaurants and the food at all of these was excellent. The beach setting of the Turkish and Italian was amazing.
We booked a 2 bed 2 bath family bungalow room for our family of 4 (basically a double and a twin room with an inter-connecting door). I emailed in advance requesting the higher floor and a pool view and got the higher floor, which we were thankful for. The balconies looked towards the two private villas and were lovely and light, not shadowed by trees at all.
The hotel and grounds are really easy to navigate around and no-where is far.
One thing I really loved was the outdoor terrace bar, just out of main reception. The waiting staff were really attentive and it was a lovely place to sit on an evening after our meal.
The only 2 very slight negatives were the wifi (our boys said it kept dropping out), and sometimes the service in the Beach Bar.
We did ask about a late check-out on our last day, but couldn't really justify the 80 euro they were asking, so we just used the showers next to the indoor pool.
As I said at the beginning I would definitely go back, but pricing it up for next year the price has increased by over £2k, which is a huge jump.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: 6111 and 6112 2 bed 2 bathroom family room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Demet Meral, Other at Xanadu Resort Hotel
Responded Sep 8, 2022
Dear Ruth, Thank you for choosing the Xanadu Resort Hotel for your holidays in Belek, the pearl of the Mediterranean Coast. We are glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay. Thank you for your constructive criticism which helps us maintain and improve our High-Class Services in all areas. We do hope to greet you again very soon. Best wishes, Your Xanadu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dalkristel wrote a review Jul 2022
Kent, United Kingdom42 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Loved every minute. It has been some years since we have been here but this is about our 5th visit. I would recommend staying in the hotel rather than the bungalows as they are very dark and a bit tired now as they are within the trees. The rooms in the hotel are light and airy and you get provided with tea and coffee facilities, shower gel, shampoo & conditioner etc even cotton buds so you are well catered for!

The staff are very friendly and helpful especially the guys on reception they couldn’t have been more helpful. The bar and entertainment staff were also great especially Selby, bidagay, Alex and Osie (spelt how they are pronounced).

One thing though - Do not go to the general mini market shop downstairs he’s an absolute rip off we paid £55 for two shampoos one conditioner, some sun lotion and a packet of Oreo’s 🥲 - would have been cheaper to get a taxi to Belek!

Overall fantastic holiday thank you lovely Xanadu see you next year!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Demet Meral, Other at Xanadu Resort Hotel
Responded Jul 4, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your recent holiday at the Xanadu Resort Hotel - High Class, our beautiful resort inmid a natural pine forest. Your continued loyalty is valuable to us and we were very happy to see that you have had another memorable holiday with us this summer. Thank you for recommending our hotel. We look forward to your return visit in the near future. Best regards, Your Xanadu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
301LeAnne wrote a review Aug 2020
Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom77 contributions15 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
6 of us including my 5 year old daughter have just returned from our 4th visit at Xanadu. Once again, even though it was during the pandemic, we had a fantastic holiday. All the staff work so unbelievably hard and couldn't do enough for my family throughout our stay. The hotel was at a fifth of its normal capacity and some facilities were not available as they normally would be, but that is to be expected during these uncertain times. When we first arrived it was all menu based but during our stay it returned to buffet with the staff serving you your food choices. We missed things like the Turkish A La Carte restaurant and the ice cream parlour but on speaking to management, Hayretth Alpur, arranged for us to have ice cream with our meal on a couple of evenings and made us the Turkish meal that would have been provided at the restaurant. Baris Gisrgan, the head barman, went above and beyond his duties to ensure our stay was excellent too. We have had the same waiter for breakfast every morning for the past 4 years, Huseyin Ulger and he is our favourite, always ensuring that we have everything we need when in the buffet restaurant. We would also like to mention Kristina from the animation team who is the loveliest girl and my daughter loved speaking to her daily. Ozmin at the adult beach bar looked after my dad who doesn't sit in the sun, checked his well being and they engaged in lots of conversations over the 2 weeks.

My daughter spent some time in Fancyland and really liked Kayleigh and the lifeguard that was on the smaller slides from 2pm. She's always been too scared to go down the slides but because of his encouragement and patience with her, she went on every single one!! Everyday we went in there he always said hello and made sure she had a great time.

It was disappointing that this year that there were no animation team shows as we really missed watching these. There were two outside shows a week in the theatre but it didn't have the same feel unfortunately as it had lots it's magic. The children's activities started outside again as we were leaving but my daughter didn't really want to be involved in these.

What we found is that if something is missing from your stay at Xanadu and you are not happy with anything please ask or say as they will accommodate you to the best of their ability. We will be returning to Xanadu again as we love being there and it's now like our home from home.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Demet M, Diğer at Xanadu Resort Hotel
Responded Aug 21, 2020
Dear LeAnne, We are very happy that we had the opportunity to host you and your family already for the 4th time at the Xanadu Resort Hotel and that we could offer you once again a fantastic stay. Reading that we succeeded in offering you a feeling of home away from home was wonderful and we would like to thank you very much for your praise and comments. We are sure that all members of the Xanadu Team will be thrilled to hear these precious details of your review as we are doing our very best to make you feel comfortable and ensure that you are having a great stay. This is indeed a very different summer for all of us. The more we are thankful for your mentioning our enormous efforts to make your stay as pleasant and memorable as possible. Of course, we are also very sorry that the shows of our entertainment team had to be missed but we hope that the shows we have organized for you, our highly valued guests were to your liking. It's a pity that your daughter did not wish to join the outside activities for children but we are glad that we could help her master the waterslides. Thank you, once more, for your kind review. We hope to welcome you again next summer! Best wishes, Your Xanadu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JayandPaula wrote a review Jun 2022
Runcorn140 contributions21 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We travelled as a family of three and arrived early morning on 29th May and was greeted once again with a smiling face and a swift check in, our room was on the 4th floor land facing which was clean and had good views of part sea and pine forests.
Last time was visited was 2020 during Covid restrictions and it was good to be back to normal.
Don't think I need to go over the things ive posted before about this Hotel so I will just post the main points.
Eating/Dinning - It was good to be able to use the self service for breakfast again and a big thank you to the lady doing eggs and pancakes, after the 1st day she knew or order and always had a smile. The only thing that let the breakfast service down was getting a drink, sometimes we would have to go and get our own, not sure if it was mainly all new staff.
Xanadu Bar - Once again without fail this has to be the best service we have always received at Xanadu and a big thank you to Erhan Kara. We have had many chats over the years with him and his love for photography also a big thank to Ali for his service and chats during his evening shift. The waiters are a credit to the Hotel. The food is still lovely during lunch and have plenty to choose from.
Beach Bar - It is no longer self service for lunch and has a similar menu to the Xanadu Bar so that's a good change.
We only did one Ala Carte and that was the Italian (Thank you to guest relations for helping us) and that is situated in the evening at the Beach Bar. Our waiter for the visit was Mustapha (think ive spelt it correct)
One thing we like to do is in the afternoon after lunch is walk onto the Pier and relax and have a drink at the Pier Bar and watch the world go by, the young man behind the bar was fantastic, very chatty and always looked after us but sorry I cant remember his name but will post a picture,
A big thank you to everyone who keeps Xanadu looking stunning as the gardeners work really hard and sometimes go unnoticed along with the cleaners and housekeeping.
Finally I have some thank yous and hellos.
Thank you to Hava (Now working behind the Bar in reception, well deserved promotion.
It was good to see Batuhan again always smiling and busy.
Thank you Memo and Alec from the animation team hope to see you both soon.
Finally hello to Alexandra from Fancy Land, I think my daughter was glad to see you was still around and it was good you got her up dancing at mini disco even though she is 12 and felt out of place (You're never to old for mini disco).
Were coming back on July 27th for two weeks and are already counting down the days and our 6th visit.
Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Demet Meral, Diğer at Xanadu Resort Hotel
Responded Jun 13, 2022
Dear Jay and Paula, Thank you very much for your continued loyalty to our house and once again a fantastic review. We are thankful for the kind words you found for our team members and will gladly pass your words on to them. We agree, you can never be too old for mini disco and it's wonderful your daughter had a great time. Thank you once again for this exceptional review. We are very much looking forward to your 6th visit. Best wishes, Your Xanadu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Xanadu H
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Hello, we cordially inform you that the pier is closed only during the winter concept, owing to prevailing weather conditions. However, it is operational now, during the period you have specified and will continue to be so until the conclusion of October. Best regards.
Answer from Xanadu H
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Dear guests, Thank you for interesting towards our Xanadu Resort hotel. From the 1st of November till the middle of April (due to weather conditions) we do apply a winter concept. There is heated indoor pool (half indoor and half outdoor), with an area 159 m2 and a depth 140 cm, is located in SPA centre. In the SPA centre there are also 2 saunas, a steam room and a hammam, which you can use for free. There are also some age restrictions. Children under 4 years are not allowed to use the SPA. For children older 4 years but younger than 12 years visiting hours are between 09:00 – 13:00. Also we have 1 more indoor pool on Lobby floor and without any age restrictions. Outdoor pools and slides are closed as they are not heated. In a case of another questions or requests, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards.
Atilla A wrote a tip May 17
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good service , excellent sea , very good food, professional staff , good meeting place"
Read full review
pennys86 wrote a tip May 13
Tonbridge20 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bungalow for 2 on upper floor, room 5314, great view of pool and garden"
Read full review
Elliz D wrote a tip May 11
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask directly about possibility of visiting a la carte restaurant cause there’s no so availability usually "
Read full review
epeart wrote a tip May 6
London, United Kingdom15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask customer service if there are any A La Carte reservations available (some are free of charge)"
Read full review
Lydia wrote a tip Apr 2024
Lancashire, United Kingdom9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take Euros because everyone prefers them to Lira "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Belek area.
PRICE RANGE
$277 - $470 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
xanadu hotel belek, xanadu belek
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceSerik DistrictBelek
NUMBER OF ROOMS
420
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

XANADU RESORT HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Xanadu Resort Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Xanadu Resort Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Belek Town Mosque (3.7 miles), Belek Beach (2.2 miles), and Belek Saat Kulesi (3.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Xanadu Resort Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Xanadu Resort Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Xanadu Resort Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Xanadu Resort Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Xanadu Resort Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mykorini, Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, and Belek Deniz Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Xanadu Resort Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Xanadu Resort Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Xanadu Resort Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Xanadu Resort Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Xanadu Resort Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Xanadu Resort Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, and Turkish.
All Belek HotelsBelek Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BelekHotels near Xanadu Resort Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars