We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa

Belek-Uckum Tepesi Turizm Merkezi, Belek 07507 Turkey
Visit hotel website
E-mail hotel
Traveler (2072)
Pool & Beach (303)
Storyboard

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Named after the crystal clear waters of the Mediterranean, our hotel is constructed directly on the beach of Belek-Uckum Tepesi and is located only 35 km from the Antalya International Airport, and 45 km from the city center of Antalya. With its different architecture and the extraordinary beauty of the environment, our hotel is indeed a paradise for families with children - offering a private fine pebble and sandy beach of 300 m length and as well as a variety of pools and aqua park. An area of 101.000 m², the guests will find three buildings of five floors each, with a total capacity of 503 rooms. In order to grant our guests a pleasant stay, our "Ultimate All Inclusive" concept starts with a warm welcome to our guests upon arrival by offering them Turkish traditional sweet called "cezerye" and a glass of Turkish sweet fruit drink called "sherbet." We continue with showing our traditional Turkish hospitality, including a wide range of food and drinks during the day and hereby we aim to guarantee 100% happiness and satisfaction. There is a fully equipped SPA health and beauty center (skin and body treatment). 120 rooms have sea view and all rooms have a balcony or terrace. They are comfortably decorated and designed for a superb holiday stay. Room amenities: parquet floor, electronic card locking system, central air conditioning and heating, satellite TV and music channel, mini bar, safe box, direct dial telephone, Wireless- Internet, sprinkler system and fire detector. Bath amenities: telephone, hairdryer and shower / WC, 220 volt electricity supply. 6 handicapped rooms are available.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Golf course
Kids stay free
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Sauna
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Water park
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Concierge
Butler service
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Refrigerator
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family Resort
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Package Deal
3,446Reviews278Q+A74Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,620
  • 436
  • 227
  • 78
  • 87
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My family spent a week 12.08-20.08.2019 in this hotel, as we have been here in 2016, so, decided to come back as previously we liked it a lot. However, we were quite disappointed this time. 1. The hotel and amenities definitely need renovation, including furniture, especially in restaurant, rooms, pool bar. 2.The dishes are washed quite badly, it could be seen on glasses for tea or wine, also cups, so you have to look for cleaner each time. 3. The concept of the snack bar used to be as an open table, not it is changed to the a la carte and turned in fast food corner, so you have to order and wait for pizza or hamburger for a while, and if you don't like what you get - there is no choice, to order the new and wait again., its quite unusual and strange, as snack bar is for have possibility to come, to choose what you want and go for the next piece, and to be fast. Now it is not. So, if you do not eat fast food - you stay hungry till the dinner, actually. Previously it was not so in this hotel. 4. The floor near the pools, even far away from the water border, is full of water, it is not possible to step in, it is always wet and is not cleaned during the day, nobody collects the water, so you should be very careful going around the pool, and there are many children around - so it is the big risk to fall down. 5. Public toilets are cleaned badly, always the smell. 6.The territory itself is small for such number of guests, it is noisy and overcrowded, beds are situated almost one on another, shoulder to shoulder, also the pool is not available for swimming, people just stay in, talking. Even the pool for 16+ is full of small kids anyhow. 7. In restaurants food in overall is ok, but very simple, it could be hardly called for 5* hotel, also staff is not available in enough amount during lunch, they are so slow, hard to catch smb for asking drinks. Pool bar staff also is not enough, guys all the time are looking tired and exhausted, the quality of drinks is so-so, alcohol is mixed with water, so do not expect delicious cocktails there. 8. I agree with some reviews here that animation is quite poor as well, also mini club is about nothing. As conclusion, since 2016 the hotel was changed a lot. I am not sure we will be back, and it could hardly pretend to be 5* anymore. There are a lot of 5* hotels in the area, also in Kemer side, so we have a lot of examples to compare with. Wishing the administration of hotel to review its policy and introduce improvements to attract new guests in future. Good luck!
Read more
The staff are extremely friendly at this hotel and really sweet,they make you feel really comfortable would definitely visit again. 🌝❤ Thank you for making us feel welcome, we will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Read more
Response from Expedition790867, Genel Müdür at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice comment.We are really happy to hear that you have a great time. We are looking forward to see you next year in Crystal Hotels. Best Regards, General Manager Şeyhsuvar Zennecioğlu
Read more
I stayed in Crystal Tat with three of my friends and we had a great time! We booked beach pavilions for three days and we loved it. Especially we loved the last day when we were served by Zafer Chief (Zafer Abi) who went above and beyond his service to us! He was the friendliest, very genuine personality that’s a must when you work in such touristic places. Zafer Abi made our day just brilliant by making special cocktails for us, bringing special ice creams and bunch of other drinks and nibbles! He was making jokes all the way and made us laugh all day! Number 1-he deserves a customer services medal! Thank you Zafer Abi (pavilion 6 - 4 friends, 1602) Apart from that we had Good food and good weather! We hoped to get better friendlier service at the main restaurant, but we understand that it’s hard to handle thousand people on the floor. Maybe a better training for not specialised servers would help. We also had massages and hamam-MUST to do! I had three massages with masseur Salih and I was in heaven!!! Overall, it was a great stay and we definitely would recommend this place to everyone! Thank you
Read more
Response from Expedition790867, Genel Müdür at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Denizell, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.Also thank you for your kind comments for Zafer chief and Mr.Salih.We will forward your kind comment to them gladly. We look forward welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Şeyhsuvar Zennecioğlu General Manager
Read more
Well what can I say about this hotel that hasn't already been said by many before! Lovely hotel, like others have said, probably not 5 star, but certainly up there with the good ones. Food, drink and entertainment all of an excellent standard and plenty to choose from. We were initially a little worried about the language barrier mentioned by others, but tbh this proved not to be a problem, slow the conversation down a little, some patients and they understand eventually. All in all, great and friendly staff throughout the hotel. Only short journey from Antalya Airport to the hotel, about 25 minutes. If you are planning to go to the markets for gifts, make sure you visit Belek Market on a Saturday, and Kadria on a Tuesday. You can find shops that sell higher quality bags and clothes in both places but be aware that they don't like to haggle as much as the market, but the quality of goods will vary. The hotels pools are good and clean and the hotels beach is very good too. All my family, ranging from age 9 through to 43, thoroughly enjoyed themselves and would certainly go back again.
Read more
Response from Expedition790867, Genel Müdür at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear martinv25, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for this lovely review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your holidays. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Şeyhsuvar Zennecioğlu General Manager
Read more
Our family of 4 stayed here for 2 weeks, It was our first time in Turkey and didn’t know what to expect. The animation team were brilliant, specially Abdel Fatma and Engin and the rest of the team. We are looking forward for our next year’s holiday to come back.
Read more
Response from Expedition790867, Genel Müdür at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear ALTINMULAJ, Thank you for your kind comment about our hotel.We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday. Also thank you for your kind comment about our animation team. Best Regards, Şeyhsuvar Zennecioğlu General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$141 - $620 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceSerik DistrictBelek
NUMBER OF ROOMS
515
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing