We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,124 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 642: English reviews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

By far not the best hotel in resort but definitely top value for price. Food quality is excellent Wide choice of alcohol including excellent draft beer in a glass!full range of spirits including branded and 24 hr.grounds very nice.bungalow room bit shabby with rickety balcony furniture but the best shower ever had.shows a bit naff but wasn't really bothered.resident band... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank dave m
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello dear Dave, We would like to thank you for your nice review to our resort. We are glad that you liked our service quality and staff. As your words are very important for us to improve our services, your opinion will be reported to our Hotel Management team. We hope to welcome you soon again. Best Regards Gamze Teksen More 

Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Let's start at the negatived, we arrive at 2.00 am in the morning shattered and wasn't offered anything after travelling all day and going passes hotels that had food set out for guess etc just got told we can have room service if we want which with a 3 year old and 10 year bed was most appealing reception staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank jaynel36
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello dear Jayne, We would like to thank you for your nice review to our hotel. We are very happy that you liked our the service of our waiter Yalcin and room maid. Also your compliments about our entertainment team made us really proud. Your opinion about food at the Chinese restaurant and the service of reception have been forwarded... More 

Amsterdam
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The pool and the beach are good. I loved the beach and my kids loved the pool. However the distance of the beach and the pool is 4 minutes of walking. It does not seem far if you are a couple and spend most of the time together. But when you have kids, it is a different story. The food... More 

Helpful?
Thank GFC37
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear GFC37, We would like to thank you for your visit to our resort. We are very happy that you loved our pool and beach. As you did not like the international taste of food at our buffet, we are very sorry about that. Your complaint about service has been forwarded to our Food & Beverage Manager. He will follow... More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

We stayed at the Sentido Letoonia for 10 nights at the beginning of August. From the beginning to the end our stay was fantastic. Rooms - we stayed in one of the bungalows which was very spacious. It was in a quiet place not far from the relax pool. The room has everything you need including a minibar which is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cuteyme22
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello from Belek, We would like to thank you for your lovely review to our resort. It made us really happy to know that you enjoyed your holiday here. As you liked all our services, we are also very proud to all our Letoonia Team. Your opinion to Ulas has been forwarded to the Hotel Management. Thank you for your... More 

North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I went with my two children 6 and 8. They loved the slides, food was great although chicken nuggets and shepherds pie would have been better for lunch/tea instead of breakfast. For all inclusive the food quality was very high. Bar staff slightly pesty but rooms etc perfect! Would return in a heartbeat, the walkways, beach etc are beautiful. Didn't... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank SophieHutchison
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Merhaba Dear Sophie, We would like to thank you for your lovely comments. We are very happy that your children loved slides and food at our hotel. It was a pleasure for us to welcome you at our resort. We hope you come back again soon. Kind Regards Gamze Teksen More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Myself my family & friends (15 In total) stayed at letoonia for 2 weeks in July. We had stayed here the previous year & met some great people so decided we would all go back. We also have stopped twice at the Letoonia in Fethiye so it's our 4th visit to the resorts 👍 all I can say is food... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello Dear Letoonia Guest, We would like to thank you for mentioning your lovely comments on TripAdvisor. It was our pleasure to meet you 4th time at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort. Itis nice to know that you felt yourself special and had good time because of our staff. All you compliments will be forwarded to the Hotel Management. Also your... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We visited here 5 year ago. Not much as changed rooms are much nicer. Food much nicer. Meditearean restaurant were good beach bar too. Sapbrina is lovely animation most of the team are excellent Bo Bo yeosef serguey willy Natalie Isobel egor.Don't know all the names but only one I thinks rude is cattia she quite old too time for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jillian S
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hi Dear Jilian, First of all we would like to thank you for coming to our Hotel again. We are very happy because you were happy and also found our rooms and food nicer. Thank you for your compliments to our Animation, Spa and bar team. We hope to welcome you soon again and wish you all the best till... More 

Dorset, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at Latoonia Golf August 2015 and for some reason I never got around to writing a review. This was truly a lovely holiday (once our bags arrived from the airport). The hotel is beautiful. We stayed in a bungalow surrounded by the most gorgeous grounds. The gardeners are amazing. The room was very nice and large enough for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeanette P
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello Dear Jeannete, It was nice to welcome you again at our resort. We would like to thank you for your nice review about our resort. As Letoonia Team we are very happy, if we can make our guests happy. It is also very nice that you recommend us as a Family Holiday Resort. There is also nice facilities for... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The best ever hotel I visit everything is perfect specially the events and a big thanks to sabrina and kemo from the ShowTime and the food is very tasty we wish we can visit it again thank you letoonia for everything

Helpful?
Thank Samer A
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Samer, We would like to thank you for your nice review about our resort. It is nice to know that our hotel is the best hotel for you. Your compliments to Sabrina and Kimo will be forwarded to them directly. We are very happy that you will visit us again. We hope to welcome you soon. Best Regards Gamze... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel, nice grounds, nice words end there unfortunately. Service is pretty dire with the exception of one or two individuals at the main bar. Food is pretty poor, most of our group had upset stomachs at some point. Twice had hairs in my food and twice saw raw food served up at buffet. Asian restaurant also poor and this... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jason V
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Jason, First of all we would like to thank you for your review to our resort. We are very happy that you liked our hotel and grounds. Your compliment to our entertainment team made us proud of them, because of their good service. We are very sorry because you were not satisfied with your holiday. As we couldn’t reach... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,632 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (979)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (172)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (241)
Viewed
View from Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (29)
Viewed
1:53
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (406)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (551)
Viewed
Amenities (112)
Viewed
Beach (67)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Main Pool (30)
Viewed
Olympic Pool (8)
Viewed
Relax Pool (8)
Viewed
Relax Pool II (16)
Viewed
Dining (150)
Viewed
Standard Room (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (102)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.9 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort and Spa
1.0 mi away
Maritim Pine Beach Resort
5.1 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
#44 of 86 in Belek
4.0 of 5 stars 709 reviews
1.9 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.9 mi away
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort is a five-star Resort in Belek, just 45 kilometres from the city of Antalya. Embracing the magnificent nature and history of the Mediterranean, the Resort is spread over 7,5 hectar of land nestled among pine trees along the seashore. Guests sleep either in the poolside hotel, which boasts a celebrated spa, shops, games room, bar and restaurant plus an unsurpassed sea-view, or in secluded bungalows, which are hidden in between trickling streams, trees and flowers. The Resort combines activities for the whole family with a specialist golf driving range and putting area, designed to meet the needs of the passionate golfer. Natural beauty, historical architecture and a packed daily entertainment schedule for all ages will ensure that your visit to SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort will become the holiday of a lifetime. SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort's Ultra All Inclusive Concept means that most activities and entertainments are complimentary. The Resort comprises an outdoor semi-Olympic 2,400 m2 swimming pool, as well as pools with slides, indoor heated swimming pool, Spa and Fitness Center and 4 tennis courts. There is Open Buffet Restaurant, two Snack Restaurants and three A la Carte restaurants offering Fish, Turkish and Asian style menus, as well as numerous bars. Group golf and tennis lessons are part of Letoonia's All Inclusive Concept and in the evenings the whole family can enjoy entertainment with a range of shows at the amphitheatre. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07501, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Price Range: $138 - $366 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 455
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Letoonia Golf Hotel Belek
Letoonia Hotel Belek
Letoonia Turkey
Letoonia Golf Resort Belek
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#24 Spa Hotel in Belek
#25 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#25 Family Hotel in Belek
#27 Business Hotel in Belek
#29 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#33 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay