We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 661: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Travelled with my husband and 2 year old. This is our 4th year in Turkey, but the first time we have travelled towards the end of the season (we thought it would be a bit better heat wise for our son, as he really struggled with the heat last year). The resort was great. We stayed in a bungalow room... More 

Helpful?
Thank jodi445
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

This was our first time in turkey, we chose belek as we wanted a nice chilled holiday and this is definately what we got! The hotel is one of nicest hotels we have stayed in, the staff make sure you are well looked after by bringing you your next drink before the one you have is even finished, Ali the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dil_prescott
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Dil_prescott , I am delighted to read your review and thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay at Sentido Letoonia Golf Resort. I am also pleased to know you had a wonderful experience and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. I will certainly share your kind words with all our... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Got disappointed on the very first minute of arrival. People working in the reception are rude. Comparing to other hotels they did not make us feel welcome at all. We stayed in a bungalow type room which really needs refurbishing. Food was ok but not any better than that. We ended up eating from the diet menu as meals kept... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ernesta N
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Ernesta, First of all we would like to thank you for your review to our resort. We are very happy that you liked our hotel and grounds. Your compliment to our entertainment team made us proud of them, because of their good service. We are very sorry because you were not satisfied with your holiday, All these subjects have... More 

Oldham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

A great place to spend some time in the sun with plenty of activities throughout the day. The layout is cleverly designed with various scenic backdrops (beach, riverside, jungle, etc.) and the main pool is sufficiently large and well maintained. The staff are friendly enough but language barriers are often a problem. Food is generally excellent although the inclusive cocktails... More 

Helpful?
Thank Denzel S
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Denzel, We would like to thank you that you choose our SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort for your holidays We are grateful to hear that you had a nice stay at our Resort. Special thanks for your kind words about our facilities, our in and outdoor areas. You can be sure that we forwarded your improvement proposal to our management.... More 

Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we travel with Thomas Cook to Sentido Letoonia Belek 11th sept for 10 days all inclusive first let me say that there is nothing wrong with the hotel, the accommodation was of a good standard as was the food. The staff were diligent, helpful and polite. The facilities were okay a very large pool with flumes and lots of sun... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank mark f
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mark , I would like to thank you for taking time to share your review on TripAdvisor! We are delighted to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay and appreciate our atmosphere . At the same time I am thankful for your constructive feedback. Rest assured we take it seriously and will do corrective measures to make relevant improvements... More 

Astana, Kazakhstan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I love this hotel and have visited it 4th time in a row in September 2016 with friend of mine. I lived on the 4th floor of the main building. Hotel’s rooms are very comfortable and clean, food in the restaurant is tasty and various. Hotel’s green beautiful territory allows you to dip into peaceful atmosphere and relax. I’m sure... More 

Helpful?
Thank Дана И
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Dana, I am delighted to read your review and thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay at Sentido Letoonia Golf Resort. I am also pleased to know you had a wonderful experience and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. I will certainly share your kind words with all our team... More 

Scarborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have just got back from a 1 week stay at the letoonia, it was planned as nothing more than a week to chill out and relax and that's exactly what we did. We arrived at about 22.00 and we're quickly checked in and directed to the restaurant where food was available. Our accommodation was a bungalow room in N... More 

Helpful?
Thank Linda F
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Linda, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your stay a comfortable one at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort. We are so happy to read that you find our hotel good. SENTIDO Letoonia team works very hard to deliver personal and memorable experiences to each guest and take great delight in seeing guests enjoy their time with us.... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

9th time to Letoonia with a group of 11 people. Stayed in family suites in hotel very nice, clean and Spacious. Food good but did miss the cooking outside most nights as in previous years. Animation team were good as always but Rami and Lilou were greatly missed. Drinks weren't as good so maybe they have changed supplier but a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sarah R
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello dear Sarah, We would like to thank you for choosing us 9th time. It is nice that you liked our Family suite. It was our pleasure to welcome you at our resort. Many thanks for your compliments to our animation team and barmans. We will forward your special comments to Yalcin. We are very excited to welcome you next... More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Came with wife ,sister-in-law and her husband for a relaxing holiday after a hectic summer at work for us all came in Sept private taxi transfer from airport the way to go no waiting around front of house staff so fast in a bungalow before we knew it really big room shower fried stocked daily about 5 's from most... More 

Helpful?
Thank Graham C
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Hello dear Graham, We would like to thank you for your nice review about your holiday experience at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort. We are happy that you like your room and service of our staff. We hope to welcome you back again. Kind Regards Gamze Teksen More 

Hounslow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just came back from this resort, (6h to 13 Sept) took as a late summer holiday, only booked because the reviews seemed to be quite good, well, not to my experience. Firstly, we arrived late just before midnight & were directed to a bungalow just behind the main Bar; Asked reception if we could get something to eat & were... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sunseeker560
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sunseeker, We would like to thank you for taking time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are very sorry because your room was noisy and you couldn’t rest very well. If we knew your problem, we would be very happy to solve it. Your complaints about drinks, food and the service at the bar have been forwarded to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,741 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1088)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (266)
Viewed
Dining (67)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (35)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (180)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
1:53
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (449)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (551)
Viewed
Amenities (112)
Viewed
Beach (67)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Main Pool (30)
Viewed
Olympic Pool (8)
Viewed
Relax Pool (8)
Viewed
Relax Pool II (16)
Viewed
Dining (150)
Viewed
Standard Room (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (102)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.0 mi away
Maritim Pine Beach Resort
0.9 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort and Spa
5.1 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
#41 of 86 in Belek
4.0 of 5 stars 776 reviews
1.9 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
2.9 mi away
Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort is a five-star Resort in Belek, just 45 kilometres from the city of Antalya. Embracing the magnificent nature and history of the Mediterranean, the Resort is spread over 7,5 hectar of land nestled among pine trees along the seashore. Guests sleep either in the poolside hotel, which boasts a celebrated spa, shops, games room, bar and restaurant plus an unsurpassed sea-view, or in secluded bungalows, which are hidden in between trickling streams, trees and flowers. The Resort combines activities for the whole family with a specialist golf driving range and putting area, designed to meet the needs of the passionate golfer. Natural beauty, historical architecture and a packed daily entertainment schedule for all ages will ensure that your visit to SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort will become the holiday of a lifetime. SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort's Ultra All Inclusive Concept means that most activities and entertainments are complimentary. The Resort comprises an outdoor semi-Olympic 2,400 m2 swimming pool, as well as pools with slides, indoor heated swimming pool, Spa and Fitness Center and 4 tennis courts. There is Open Buffet Restaurant, two Snack Restaurants and three A la Carte restaurants offering Fish, Turkish and Asian style menus, as well as numerous bars. Group golf and tennis lessons are part of Letoonia's All Inclusive Concept and in the evenings the whole family can enjoy entertainment with a range of shows at the amphitheatre. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07501, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Price Range: $120 - $559 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 455
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Letoonia Golf Hotel Belek
Letoonia Hotel Belek
Letoonia Turkey
Letoonia Golf Resort Belek
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#25 Spa Hotel in Belek
#25 Family Hotel in Belek
#25 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#27 Business Hotel in Belek
#30 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#34 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay