We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa

Travelers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,036 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,346: English reviews
Swindon, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

the service was v. good the room was well equipped and clean mini-bar was well stocked we always like a cuppa when we wake up, every hot drink there, location was spot on as we like swimming in the sea, wooden pier with bar!

Helpful?
Thank alfiespurs
Tonbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

After spending 2 weeks at the Cornelia Diamond with my partner and 16 month old son we came away with mixed feelings. We arrived early hours of the morning and were greeted very well considering the time we got to hotel around 1:30am in the morning. The staff throughout the hotel were excellent and especially the entertainment teams and Housekeeping... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank marcarlie
newcastle upon tyne
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We have been to turkey 19 times always 5 star all inclusive, so plenty other hotels for comparison . Luxury rooms , excellent service in inside restaurant, plenty of staff !!good choice of quality food. Outdoor at lunchtime , salad , chicken, etc. Food fine , drinks good . Great service inside at the bar at night . Now the... More 

Helpful?
Thank liz c
Darvel, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just back on 17th Sept. from this hotel. Facilities very good. No need to get up early for a sunbed as there is plenty of beds at all the pools. Pier very good for cooling sea breeze during the day with bar facilities to serve the pier. Plenty of options for food and speciality restaurants. Amphitheatre for evening entertainment then... More 

Helpful?
Thank BELL-B2
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear BELL-B2! As a family of Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we wish you a good day. We would like to thank you for so wonderful review and we are very happy that you choose Cornelia Diamond Hotel Golf Resort & Spa for your vacation. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with food options and variety... More 

Carlisle
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed at this hotel five years ago and it was excellent in every way. The entertainment team were the best we have ever had at any hotel. We wouldn't normally stay in the same hotel twice but we knew we would revisit this one. We returned in August 2016 and although the hotel was a lot quieter this time we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kaznboys
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kaznboys, First of all as Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we wish you a great day. We would like to thank you for so wonderful review and say that we are very proud that you choosed Cornelia Diamond for the second time. We are happy, that you were satisfied with your room, toiletries and Minibar. We appreciate for... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Just back from a week's break with friends and can honestly say we couldn't fault the amenities, food, service or atmosphere. To start by being welcomed with pink bubbly and chocolates in the foyer, a sparklingly clean room with complimentary accessories overflowing in the bathroom, a bottle of red wine and platter of fruit in the room was truly heaven.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jay B
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jan B, As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we wish you a nice day! We were happy to host you in Cornelia Diamond hotel. It was a big pleasure to read so wonderful comment about our resort and know that it left only positive impressions after your stay. Also we are happy that you were satisfied with the... More 

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a large hotel and with so much to cover i have split into bullet form Plus and Against An all inclusive resort set 2km from Belek set between the sea and golf course. Plus Great golf course Wide range of food Rooms decent size - i would suggest upgrade to sea view Spa very good with attached gym... More 

Helpful?
Thank BanjoAppleton56
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear BanjoAppleton56, We as the Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family would like to wish you a good day. Thank you for sharing your valuable comments with regard to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa. We would like to share with you that our first priorty is to make no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding and... More 

Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We are recently back from a weeks all inclusive at the cornelia diamond hotel. On arriving at the hotel we were welcomed with a glass of pink fizz which was a great start. We were allocated a room at the rear of the hotel, and we were not disappointed with the standard of the room, The rooms were very clean... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jackie75x
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jackie75x, First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees performance, who really make a difference during your stay. Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we arrived at 1 am and to sat the welcome we got was cold is an understatement.No friendly smile or "welcome", wheras if you arrived during the daytime you were met with pink champagne!!! I think at the prices we were paying irrespective of your time of arrival , there should be someone to greet you, This hotel needs to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank john g
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear john g, As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we wish you a good day. First of all we would like to thank you for your kind review about our Resort! We are really upset that you were not satisfied with some services provided in our hotel and haven't receive enough attention from our staff during your holiday. We... More 

Tamworth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First impressions were really good. Lovely room and great housekeeping. However service in main restaurant was appalling. Waited ages to be served drinks and choice of food was very disappointing. School dinners spring to mind. We tried to avoid this and had excellent food and service in the a la carte restaurants. During the day the Dome bar was our... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sharon G
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sharon G, We as the Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family would like to wish you a good day. Thank you for sharing your valuable comments with regard to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa. We would like to share with you that our first priorty is to make no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,900 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1608)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (377)
Viewed
Room/Suite (144)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (206)
Viewed
View from Room (99)
Viewed
Bathroom (32)
Viewed
Dining (128)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (24)
Viewed
0:55
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (584)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (265)
Viewed
Amenities (64)
Viewed
Beach (19)
Viewed
Family Lake Room (48)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.9 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
2.6 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
1.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
1.9 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
0.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Cornelia Diamond is a 5 Star luxury Golf & Spa Resort based on 200.000 sqm of land. The Hotel has a wide selection of different types and styles of rooms, villas and suites. The resort boasts a 250 sqm private beach and 8 pools including indoor, aquapark and childrens pool and jacuzzis. With a total of 10 restaurants (8 a la carte) the cuisine ranges from traditional Turkish to Far East and has 10 bars. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07100, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Price Range: $183 - $1,371 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 571
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Prestigia, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort And Spa
Cornelia Diamond Golf Hotel Belek
Cornelia Diamond Hotel
Cornelia Diamond Resort All Inclusive
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Belek
#8 Family Hotel in Belek
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#9 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#17 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay