We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sensitive Premium Resort & Spa

Alpaslan Cad. Bogazkent Mah. No:65, Belek 07500 Turkey
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Hotels.com
Otel.com
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (901)
Room & Suite (80)
Pool & Beach (74)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Meeting rooms
Spa
Hammam
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Family Resort
449Reviews90Q+A19Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 215
  • 87
  • 52
  • 38
  • 57
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I just came back from a 7 days holiday at Sensitive Spa Belek and its waisted money ! Why? Because : • hotel is not as advertised... diserves 3 max 4 stars not 5, staff doesn’t speak English but Russian, towels in room are smelly and old • food is bad and nobody can tell u what exactly it is ... u ask “-what is this—fish- what kind of fish?—fish” an you ask this to 5 staff then u are nervous because they cannot help you! In 7 days only 1 day I was satisfied by the food Never was I satisfied by the drinks! Juices and coffee are bad low low low quality on the cheap machines like in the 1990! Ultra all inclusive means this in this Hotel: you can drink and eat a lot ALL CHEAP DRINKS AND FOOD very very cheap products that you won’t enjoy! plus I don’t drink alcohol but for who drinks they will serve low quality drinks. At the return, with no explanation the flight organised by DirectBookingRo had 4.5 hours delay with no explanation no nothing So Please be aware Do not waste your time your money and your nerves if you don’t know the hotel already!
Read more
Response from Guest R, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sensitive Premium Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon, dear Maria. Thank you for your coments and for the find time to write a review about our hotel. First, You didn’t want from us to help that chosed your requests. You asked us to move to another hotel .because you were unable to resolve this issue. Our manager helped you find hotel options with a minimum surcharge of 184 euros. So you, in turn, came up with the idea that our employees broke your tablet and for it you require 185 euros from us. What a coincidence. Second, every day you invented some kind of story without evidence to blacken our hotel. And after that you write here. Would be ashamed. Regards, Hotel Administration
Read more
+1
Clean lovely hotel with nice family rooms. We stayed in room 4311 and all things was great and the bed was so comfort. The balcony was very good but the chairs in the balcony was not comfort. The mini bar was satisfying and charged every day except the last day. Air condition system was very good but a little noisy. the WiFi coverage and speed was satisfying, but we didn't have coverage in our room's balcony. The quality of food was fine and warm enough, Also the BBQ and kid's area in restaurant was great. for dinner, there was a special food for every night like Crabs, Lambs or Doner Kebab that cooked very nice. Pool area and beach area was so nice and the pool's water was really clean. playing ground and playing room for kids was very good. The staff was very helpful and some of them like Eren and Aysegul was so friendly. The Animation team was great and we enjoyed parties, specially Turkish night party. The hotel is a bit far from the shopping malls and taxi near the hotel was so expensive (350 TL to Antalya city center!). but we used bus instead and payed just 9 TL for each one to Antalya city center (a mini bus from front of hotel to Kondu, and a bus from Kondu to TerraCity). I strongly suggest that hotel make a shuttle service to Antalya or at least Belek city center. How ever, it was very nice staying in this hotel and I strongly recommend this hotel.
Read more
The hotel has beautiful rooms and cleanliness was good. However , food and more importantly the attitude of the staff - the bar staff in particular , fell far short of expectations. The food was bland and repetitive and this is the first time I was able to lose weight in holiday ! The bar staff were often rude to my family and myself acting as though it was a major inconvenience to serve us our drinks and sometimes even preferentially serving people behind us in the queue. I suspect strongly it was due to the fact we were not of the same demographic as the other guest at the hotels and found this intolerable. If I could save anyone the agony of my week here , I would feel they my week at this place accounted for something positive.
Read more
Very inexpensive hotel with nice family rooms (ask for those facing the pool in building 4) and very comfortable beds! Pool area and beach area are very nice! Quality of food is fine although mostly the same every day and often not very warm! Some staff are very friendly and helpful but many are unqualified and not customer focused! There are reasons to complain once a day like not enough towels in the room, no more towels for the pool, safety box broken but never fixed, toilet paper not filled up, etc. You just don’t feel like you are a guest here and if there are affordable deals at other hotels, we don’t see a reason to come back here!
Read more
Clean lovely hotel really enjoyed staying here with the family my room was spotless and the staff are very helpful, i only have one criticism is that the hotel is in the middle of nowhere no shops or shopping area, make sure your all inclusive there or you will struggle.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$64 - $345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceSerik DistrictBelek
NUMBER OF ROOMS
402
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing