我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casa da Avo Genoveva (Tomar)

31 条点评
在10家Tomar酒店排名第5
旅客 (9)
客房和套房 (3)

关于

在 Tomar 的 10 家酒店中排名第 5
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店风格
古雅
浪漫
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
游泳池
客房服务
酒吧/大堂
会议室
儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
公用Wifi
室外游泳池
房间设施
空调
房型
家庭房
31 条点评
1问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 20
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我们的家乡的奇思妙想和非常安静(除了猫头鹰)。 女主人是非常友好和乐于助人。 早餐很好但是早上淋浴水温充其量只是温热。 必须有一辆车才能到那里。 一个远离城市的酒店。
阅读更多
这个地方真的很特别。 一个很棒的家里出现的一个庄园的一部分在一个可爱的小村庄。 房子里有被很好的照顾和房间非常特别和充满了可爱的古董和艺术品。 我们的套房很干净而且非常舒服。 Maria ,我们的主人给我们介绍了那里是一个很好的餐馆就在附近所以我们准备去那里吃一顿。 我们回来的时候,我们被告知我们可以免费去酒店里的酒吧令人难以置信的。 我从来没有见过一个更广阔的葡萄酒和精神的集合,其中一些必须已经很旧了。 这里的花园很可爱和覆盖的小路上有一个小游泳池和网球场。 我们发现了几个老院子里的水井。 早餐也很好吃还有可爱的自制的果酱和蜜饯,鸡蛋和面包。
阅读更多
这家温馨的旅店,这似乎是一个古老的庄园上,是老式和古雅。 这是约7公里的一个偏远的村庄博。 她是一个很棒的地方和格调Genoveva运行,温暖,甜美的女人。 我们的房间闻起来有点发霉的味道但是第二天的时候把窗户打开的还是挺不错的。 我们的房间里面到处都是古董家具和无线网络但是有一个很好的,现代化的浴室。 包含在房费里的早餐是在她和正式的房间很简单但是很充足。 格调和她的狗布鲁托会欢迎你并让你感觉舒适。
阅读更多
我们预订了两个房间,提前两个月预定。 在到达酒店之前,我们得到了一个消息,一个星期COM Property通知说,他们不能履行此预订... 到这样的一个提前的计划旅行,提前几个月预定是不可接受的。
阅读更多
价位
US$82 - US$159 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
葡萄牙Central PortugalSantarem DistrictTomar
客房数量
6
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casa da Avo Genoveva

Traveler (9)
Room & Suite (3)

About

#5 of 10 hotels in Tomar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Romantic
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting rooms
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
31Reviews
1Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 20
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We had tree lovely nights in this hotel, and enjoid to talk with the lady that rans the place, we got a great service , amazing breakfast. We traveld very easily to the national park and had a beautiful trip to Tomar - which was recomended by the very nice lady at the hotel.
Read more
Wonderful country home and very quiet (except for the owls). Hostess was very kind and helpful. Breakfast was very good but the morning shower was lukewarm at best. Must have a car to get there. A break from city hotels.
Read more
This place is really special. A wonderful home that appears to form part of an estate in a lovely small village. The house has been beautifully looked after and the rooms are very special and filled with lovely antiques and artefacts. Our suite was spotless and very comfortable. Maria, our host explained where there was a good restaurant nearby so we headed there for a lovely meal. On our return, we had been told we were free to go to the incredible bar in the house. I have never seen a more expansive wine and spirit collection, some of which must have been very old. The gardens are lovely and there is a small covered path to the swimming pool and tennis court. We found a couple of old water wells in the grounds. The breakfast was superb with lovely home made jams and preserves, eggs and bread. Finally, what made this place our choice to start with was we were able to bring our little dog Ollie who was free to run around.
Read more
This sweet guest house, on what appears to be an old estate, is old fashioned and quaint. It is about 7 km out of Tomar in a remote village. Avo Genoveva runs the place and she is a wonderful, warm, sweet woman. Our room smelled a bit musty but by the second day of leaving the window open it was fine. Our room was filled with antique furniture but there is wifi and a nice, modern bathroom. The included breakfast is in her formal dining room and is simple but adequate. Avo and her dog Pluto will welcome you and make you comfortable.
Read more
We booked two rooms two months in advance through booking.com and one week before arrival we got a message that the property notified that they won’t be able to honor this reservation ... to get such a notice for a trip well planned and booked months in advance is unacceptable.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$83 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PortugalCentral PortugalSantarem DistrictTomar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing