We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

B Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
B Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

286 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 276: English reviews
Start your review of B Hotel
 Click to rate
Suwon, South Korea
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hoteal Staffs are very kind and quick respose about my complain. I hope that it is provide razor and Hair dry. Did you increase breakfast quality and provide foods number. Because I could not choice foods when I had breakfast at our hotel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank younggunc2017
BHotel-Alabang, Manager at B Hotel, responded to this review

Dear younggunc2017, Thank you for your feedback. It is our aim that our guests are always delighted and their expectations are met whenever they stay in B Hotel. Our Food and Beverage team continuously work on the development of our products and services. We are pleased to know that you appreciate the efforts of our staff. We look forward in...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago

Price is good, Location is good, easy to access from Skyway, Clean & quiet environment, good for business meeting, Staffs are very helpful and friendly, buffet breakfast is good, had been stayed there for a few times and every visit was satisfied and will consider to stay there for future as well..

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thetaung_saw
BHotel-Alabang, Manager at B Hotel, responded to this review

Dear thetaung_saw, Thank you for your continued patronage and very nice feedback. It is our aim that our guests are always delighted and their expectations are met whenever they stay in B Hotel. We are pleased to know that you liked the hotel's location and appreciate the efforts of the staff. We look forward in welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,...

Lakewood, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

location is convenient, check-in was great, the staff was really helpful in taking care of your questions. the room was clean, minor problem with sink but easily and quickly resolved with a phone call. noticed absence of a clock, that would be a nice addition to room, amenities provided in room and services offered by hotel are excellent!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulsQ713QT
BHotel-Alabang, Manager at B Hotel, responded to this review

Dear paulsQ713QT, Thank you for your nice feedback. It is our aim to ensure that our guests are always delighted and their expectations are met whenever they stay in B Hotel. We continuously strive to improve our facilities and amenities. We look forward in welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Oliver P. Esguerra Hotel Manager

Muntinlupa, Philippines
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had our school hotel immersion on Jan 24-25 with 52 students. Service was good as well as the students learning experience. Hotel staff was accommodating and very alert with our needs. Sad though that their breakfast area was not big enough to accommodate all students at the same time. So they needed to wait to tables available. Will surely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lizmanalansan
BHotel-Alabang, Manager at B Hotel, responded to this review

Dear lizmanalansan, Thank you very much for your nice feedback. It is our aim to ensure that the students will experience and learn new things in hotel operation whenever they have an immersion in B Hotel. We are also looking to provide an additional venue to accommodate the number of students during breakfast. We look forward in welcoming you back...

Batangas Province, Philippines
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I really enjoyed our stay in B-hotel last January 20 for our Weeding Anniversary. I was supposed to book our stay to Belleavue Manila (also in Alabang) but I have missed that it is B Hotel not Belleavue in their website. (I wasn't expecting the the Belleavue Manila is the Alabang location). Their rooms are clean, good and spacious. Their...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janjalani
BHotel-Alabang, Manager at B Hotel, responded to this review

Dear johnT9425ER, Thank you for your nice feedback. It is our aim to ensure that our guests are always delighted and their expectations are met whenever they stay in B Hotel. We are pleased to know that you liked the hotel's location. We look forward in welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Oliver P. Esguerra Hotel Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at B Hotel overnight with the family with the breakfast buffet package. What they lacked for variety in the buffet, they made up with the quantity of the food and the taste. Really fresh fruits, mini cakes with the right sweetness and delicious breakfast viands (tocino, fish,etc). The location is also very strategic, as it's just a few steps...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nam_Gonzales
BHotel-Alabang, Manager at B Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nam_Gonzales, Thank you for your nice feedback. It is our aim to ensure that our guests are always delighted and their expectations are met whenever they stay in B Hotel. We are happy to know that you liked our breakfast spread and the hotel's proximate location to the malls and business district. We look forward in welcoming you back...

San Pablo City, Philippines
Reviewed January 17, 2017

We attended a planning seminar in their function room at Basement 1. We were 15 in our group. It was quite spacious and very private. But I have to request that the aircon thermostat be lowered because it was so cold. our bedroom, with a kingsize bed was very spacious. The food was great. Love their spanish sardines. Oh the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank titao7
BHotel-Alabang, Manager at B Hotel, responded to this review

Dear titao7, Thank you for your nice feedback. It is our aim to ensure that our guests are always delighted and their expectations are met whenever they stay in B Hotel. We are glad to know that you loved our food specially our cakes. We look forward in welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Oliver P. Esguerra Hotel Manager

Imus
Reviewed January 11, 2017

Rooms are clean and spacious. The food at the restaurant tastes good. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. Location is great! Near shopping malls, grocery stores, restaurants and churches. Good value for money.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JohnHayag
BHotel-Alabang, Manager at B Hotel, responded to this review

Dear JohnHayag, Thank you for your nice feedback. It is our aim to ensure that our guests are always delighted and their expectations are met whenever they stay in B Hotel. We look forward in welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Oliver P. Esguerra Hotel Manager

Makati, Philippines
Reviewed January 10, 2017

We really love staying at this Hotel. we were just a little disappointed that are favorite tapa was no longer part of their breakfast buffet. other than that our stay was pretty fantastic. The staff are very nice and service is quick, rooms are always clean and comfy. Keep it up!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank francheskacolleeng
BHotel-Alabang, Manager at B Hotel, responded to this review

Dear francheskacolleeng, Thank you for staying with us once again and we are delighted to know that you had a "fantastic" experience. We regret that your favorite tapa was not part of the spread when you had your breakfast. The hotel does a menu cycle to have variety on the food that is being offered. Nevertheless, do not hesitate to...

Quezon City, Philippines
Reviewed January 9, 2017

During the Christmas season, all we did was to go shopping and attend parties after parties. Not to mention also the traffic everywhere you go, resting became a luxury thing to do. And that makes our staycation here very memorable, since we were able to exclude ourselves from the hustle and bustle that is being demanded by the season. Several...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anonymousS5721GV
BHotel-Alabang, Manager at B Hotel, responded to this review

Dear anonymousS5721GV, Thank you for your nice feedback. It is our aim to provide our guests a restful and relaxing stay. Our proximity to the malls and the Alabang business district is supplemented by our complimentary shuttle service for in-house guests. We look forward in welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Oliver P. Esguerra Hotel Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

119 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (113)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Muntinlupa hotels
0.1 mi away
Azumi Boutique Hotel
Azumi Boutique Hotel
#1 of 9 in Muntinlupa
668 reviews
1.2 mi away
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
0.8 mi away
Acacia Hotel Manila
Acacia Hotel Manila
#6 of 9 in Muntinlupa
712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Vivere Hotel
Vivere Hotel
#2 of 9 in Muntinlupa
319 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Bellevue Manila
The Bellevue Manila
#3 of 9 in Muntinlupa
763 reviews
0.8 mi away
Parque Espana Residence Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about B Hotel

Address: 2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park | Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa, Luzon 1780, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Muntinlupa
Price Range: $59 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — B Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your B Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B Hotel Metro Manila, Philippines - Muntinlupa
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Muntinlupa
#5 Business Hotel in Muntinlupa
#7 Luxury Hotel in Muntinlupa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from B Hotel staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from B Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Best views on the upper floors”
 of 5 bubbles 705ingridc, Jan 3, 2017 | Read review
“Choose the room located at the back of the hotel for an expansive view of Alabang.”
  • Standard Room
  • Standard Room
  • Bathroom
 of 5 bubbles KarlAce, Jun 27, 2016 | Read review
“The penthouse has a nice view overlooking the city”
 of 5 bubbles bibon230, May 23, 2016 | Read review
“ask for higher level and room which is a bit isolated coz rooms are not so sound proof, sometimes rooms next door could be noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles wessama24, May 16, 2016 | Read review
“Top floors are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 563pjb, Dec 24, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question