我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bertha's Guest Flats (斯泰伦博斯)

旅客 (2)
客房和套房 (9)
餐饮 (2)

关于

在 斯泰伦博斯 的 83 家特色住宿中排名第 32
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费网络
免费停车
客房服务
无烟酒店
客房特色
小厨房
无烟房
14 条点评
0问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
时节
旅行者类型
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我们非常喜欢主人Elsbeth和Paul的热情款待和友好,并且拥有一间三居室公寓,让我们感觉像在家一样。所有的设施都在那里。我们的公寓在楼上,非常宽敞。最多可容纳17人,并提供安全的停车场。这个地方就在镇中心,一切都在附近。然而,它在一条安静的街道上,所以你不会听到城市的喧嚣。物超所值
阅读更多
我们住的是楼下Flat。 2间卧室的公寓有两间卧室,有一张单人床。 每个卧室都有一个风扇。 浴室有一个浴缸和淋浴。 休息室里有一个阳台。 设施齐全的厨房。 公寓非常干净。 床上用品很棒。 我们的卧室有窗帘,可以看到街道上的灯光和炎热的天气。 在我们住宿期间,我们感觉很安全。 我们把车停好,走遍了所有地方。 这里很热,风扇和窗帘WBZ-TV。 我们住宿期间的服务非常Unit。 网站上所说的一切是真的Flat。 我喜欢这里的布局,网站,相关信息和拔模。
阅读更多
我们真的很享受我们的4天+晚上贝尔沙Guest的地方。 让我们感觉很受欢迎,因为她Host Elsbeth Dog Representatives很方便我们,因为她也在那里欢迎我们,当我们回到酒店的时候,我们的出行。 不幸的是,因为她的年龄,她在我们离开之前就去世了。 我们对不起。 我们喜欢这条街道两旁有漂亮jacarandas, 坐落在步行距离内的小镇,餐馆和商店。 我们的房间很宽敞,设施齐全,安静,舒适,有安全的停车空间,提供洗衣设备。 可以看到美丽的山景。 我们感觉就像在家一样。 是个可爱的小镇Stellenbosch, 相当的中心风景秀丽的乡村以及Vine的码。 唯一的就是无线网络连接很慢。
阅读更多
我们住在1号房间,它很宽敞,舒适。 房间很干净,厨房设施齐全。 中央的位置,有一个可爱的周末Stellenbosch Jacarandas Making。 真的很喜欢这里的面包干!
阅读更多
感谢您另一个很棒的住宿。 总是很干净,茶和咖啡设备,牛奶和风险的时候也是一种享受。 您的建议是感激。 公寓的位置很棒,希望还有更多RETURNS Happy。
阅读更多
位置
南非西开普斯泰伦博斯
客房数量
8
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bertha's Guest Flats

16 Helderberg Street Kana 3, Stellenbosch 7600 South Africa
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
No booking options from our partners for this accommodation,
but there are similar options available. Contact accommodation for availability.
See available properties
Traveler (2)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Bertha's Guest Flats consist of four 3 star graded, fully furnished self-catering apartments, situated in the historical centre of Stellenbosch between upper Dorp Street and the Eerste River and west of the University's Theological School. The location is ideal for holidays, business, research academics or for a base to visit surrounding areas like Franschhoek, Paarl, Wellington, Cape Town, Strand, Somerset West and all the wine farms.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Internet
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Room service
Kitchenette
14Reviews0Q+A3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
We really enjoyed the hospitality and friendliness of the hosts Elsbeth and Paul and had the run of a 3 bedroom apartment that made us feel like we were at home. All the amenities are there. Our apartment was upstairs and very spacious. They can accommodate up to 17 people and provide secure parking. The place is right in the middle of town and everything is within easy reach. Yet it is in a quiet street, so you do not hear the hustle and bustle of town. Great value for money
Read more
Response from Elsbeth13, Owner at Bertha's Guest Flats
Responded Dec 7, 2017
Thank you for your honest review.
Read more
We stayed in a downstairs flat. The flat has 2 bedrooms with single beds in both bedrooms. Each bedroom has a fan.The bathroom had a bath and shower. The lounge had a balcony. The kitchen was well equipped. The unit was very clean. The linen was great. The bedroom we used had block-out curtains which really helped with the street lights and with the heat. We felt safe during our stay. We could leave our car parked and walked everywhere. It was hot but the fan and the curtains helped. The unit was serviced once during our stay. Everything stated on the website was true of the flat. I liked the layout of the website, relevant information and well drafted.
Read more
Response from Elsbeth13, Owner at Bertha's Guest Flats
Responded Feb 9, 2016
Wow, thank you so much for your positive remarks. I really appreciate it.
Read more
We really enjoyed our 4 days+nights at Bertha's guest place. The host Elsbeth made us feel very welcome as well as her dog whom we befriended easily, as she was there to welcome us when we arrived back from our outings. Unfortunately, due to her age, she had passed away before we left. We were sorry about that. We loved the street lined with beautiful jacarandas, situated at walking distance from the town, restaurants and shops. Our flat was spacious, well-equipped, quiet, cosy ,with secured parking space, laundry equipment provided. Beautiful view over the mountains. We felt quite at home there. Stellenbosch is a lovely town , quite central for the surrounding scenic country-side and vine-yards. The only thing is the Wi-fi connection was rather slow.
Read more
Response from Elsbeth13, Owner at Bertha's Guest Flats
Responded Dec 14, 2015
Thank you very much Marie-Louise. I am happy that you enjoyed it here at our place and we made an effort to upgrade the Wi-Fi connection. It is much better now. Thank you for bringing that under my attention. Regards Bertha's
Read more
We stayed in no. 1 and it was spacious and comfortable. The rooms were clean and the kitchen was well equipped. Central location in Stellenbosch with lovely Jacarandas making it a lovely weekend away. Really enjoyed the rusks!
Read more
Response from Elsbeth13, Owner at Bertha's Guest Flats
Responded Nov 23, 2015
Thank you very much for your positive remarks. I really appreciate it. In the meantime our dog said good bye to us forever.
Read more
Thank you for another wonderful stay. The unit is always clean and the tea coffee, milk and risks on arrival is always a treat. Your advice is always greatly appreciated. The positioning of the flats is wonderful, hope to have many more happy returns.
Read more
Response from Elsbeth13, Owner at Bertha's Guest Flats
Responded Nov 9, 2015
Thank you very much for your positive comments. I appreciate it very much. Regards Elsbeth
Read more
Previous
12
LOCATION
South AfricaWestern CapeStellenbosch
NUMBER OF ROOMS
8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing