我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bateleurs Rontree Bed & Breakfast (坎普斯湾)

收藏
分享
旅客 (45)
客房和套房 (19)
泳池和海滩 (10)
概览
81 Theresa Avenue, 坎普斯湾 南非 查看地图
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
设施
免费Wifi
免费停车
海滨
游泳池
无烟酒店
机场接送
套房
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
点评 (39)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
3
1
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
3
1
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年7月20日点评

这个地方非常漂亮和令人惊讶的是有一个人性化的主人让我们的这次旅行非常特别。 我们觉得这里的设施很好,而且房间有空调而且维护得很好。 它几乎是最后一个室内顶部的坎普斯海滩,所以您需要有一个租来的车才能真的能确保您获得最佳的外面。 有一封私人信件给我们当我们到达的时候,有一个果篮,希望我们住得开心。 这里的主人非常周到,但是一点也不冒失。 它是一个真正的自己做饭,所以我们有一个小的早餐通常在酒店的位置,和其余的时间我们都在外面吃。 最重要的好处是可以俯瞰风景一路往上走的高境界 - 这是一个非常特别的和我强烈推荐这家酒店。

2017年2月13日点评

我们很高兴再来这个美丽的地方几次了。 它已经成为了我们的"第二个家"我们都等不及明年再来 范围从1 - 10 10绝对是最好的地方,我们的价格: 这个地方 - 主机 - 最后但并非最不重要的工作人员和,魔法查看 - 11: - ) 谢谢你的Zonia和jasper ,再说一次,让我们的住宿,在你可爱的地方,这样一个玩的很开心。

2015年12月26日点评

我们住在一个家庭的时候,很喜欢Bateleurs House 2015年12月。 这里的景色很壮观,很棒的住宿,酒店坐落在一个安静的独头巷道,与世隔绝的感觉。 海景房布置的很好,有所需的一切舒适的自炊式住宿。 没有什么是太麻烦的,他们对待我们像是家人Hostess。 一定会再来的。

2015年3月23日点评

我和我的同伴从约翰内斯堡飞到了10天, 在炎热的克鲁格国家。 我们租了一辆宝马320i 乔治和设置的位于 Theresa Bateleur 的大道, 坎普斯湾。 我们到达之后, 我们很注重礼节, 礼貌和热情的主人告诉我们, 因为景色是一流的。 我选择 Bateleur 的基础上的谷歌地图; 你会发现它离海岸很远 - 换句话说, 它的背后有没有马路, 边上也没有。 风景(山)东就像欣赏到西边的景色(尽管你不得不离开的实际的公寓, 对我们而言, 要获得风景东侧)。 你觉得自己就是世界各地高据在, 那... 它看起来不错, 从这里! 我们从来没用过很多照片的, 所以在短暂的时间... 尤其是日落的时候, 就会到另一个级别的特点。 该站点, 你感觉自己就像是在山上, “在”。 上帝... 我们的主人, 对待我们就像是我们的家人, 推荐了一个很好的餐馆(悉尼机场国际酒店的?) 我们都觉得这是我们的生活的最好的晚餐。 每个人都是如此的脚踏实地, 这个地方有一个真正的基层, “我们关心这里”来自主机的感觉。 海景房有着迷人的景色, 尤其是从阳台上。 只有两个其他房间复杂;...我们没有看到一个其他的客人, 这就是隐私。 小心的雨篷; 它有牌, 所以不要像我一样第一次手动将其扩展。 另外, 当你出去的时候一定要退刀的雨篷; 风要有所回升了(我们还有倾盆大雨倾盆, 我们在十一月到 Cape Town)。 床可能是我睡过的最舒服的, 期间。 浴室布置精美; 用富丽堂皇的。 洗衣服务很迅速, 完美执行。 更不用说的干净程度, 这是一流的。 如果你足够使用您的计算机时, 这就是美丽的鸟巢, wifi 是免费的。 小缺点是, 即使是一些琐事。 一, 冰箱很小。 什么大不了的。 另一个缺点就涉及一个稍微拉预订的流程有问题的, 但说实话, 这是一家精品酒店, 有这样的一部分。 谢谢你的邀请。 - 我们还会再来! - 和一个人(尤其是夫妇)的考虑 Bateleur : 不要浪费你的时间, 靠近海滨商业运营。 这是一个三分钟的车程, 景色会让你自信不疑。 老实说, 我不认为上帝的调色板太丰富(我的彩色百叶窗), 现在我知道了。 打电话给我, 封闭; 我不会住在任何的其他地方在坎普斯湾, 的。 谢谢, 谢谢, 谢谢你。更多

查看更多点评
关于
酒店设施
酒店特色
游泳池
免费停车
海滨
免费高速WiFi
机场接送
客房内冰箱
门房服务
托婴服务
无烟酒店
洗衣服务
客房送餐服务
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
含早餐
有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
套房, 小厨房, 无烟房, 吸烟房
客房类型
套房, 小厨房, 无烟房, 吸烟房
房间数
3
价格范围
US$3 - US$11 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
南非 > 西开普 > 开普敦 > 坎普斯湾
客房类型
套房, 小厨房, 无烟房, 吸烟房
房间数
3
价格范围
US$3 - US$11 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
南非 > 西开普 > 开普敦 > 坎普斯湾
照片
旅客 (45)
客房和套房 (19)
泳池和海滩 (10)
餐饮 (4)
附近
附近的酒店查看坎普斯湾的全部 12 家酒店
The Oceana & Camps Bay Luxury Suites
59 条点评
1.05 公里远
Tranquility
1 条点评
1.09 公里远
Atlanticview Cape Town Boutique Hotel
1,036 条点评
1.12 公里远
坎普斯湾南海滩公寓
449 条点评
1.5 公里远
附近的餐厅查看坎普斯湾全部 50 家餐厅
The Hussar Grill Camps Bay
2,273 条点评
0.7 公里远
Bootlegger Coffee Company (Bakoven)
30 条点评
0.96 公里远
Codfather Seafood & Sushi
3,559 条点评
1.63 公里远
Ocean Blue
909 条点评
1.74 公里远
附近的景点查看坎普斯湾全部 10 个景点
Theatre on the Bay
68 条点评
1.57 公里远
Premier Classe Train
213 条点评
1.61 公里远
Cape Town Compass
39 条点评
0.56 公里远
Hike Addicts
31 条点评
1.07 公里远
问题与答案
从Bateleurs Rontree Bed & Breakfast工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bateleurs Rontree Bed & Breakfast

Save
Share
81 Theresa Avenue, Camps Bay 8005 South Africa
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (45)
Room & Suite (19)
Pool & Beach (10)

About

#35 of 60 B&Bs / Inns in Camps Bay
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
A travel experience that will not only feed your body & senses, but also your soul. Where refined elegance meets casual simplicity. Classic service is warmed by a genuine desire to please. Near all major city attractions, yet in a quiet cul-de-sac where a good night's rest is secured. Views of ocean & mountains in abundance.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Beach
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Romantic
39Reviews0Q+A12Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 34
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Swiss_Springbok wrote a review Jul 2017
Basel, Switzerland13 contributions6 helpful votes
This venue is stunning and the hosts had an amazingly personal touch to make our trip very special. We found the facilities very good, and the rooms are airconditioned and well maintained. It is pretty much the last house up at the top of Camps Bay, so it required that you have a rental car to really ensure you get the best out of it. There was a personal letter to us when we arrived, with a fruit basket, wishing us a pleasant stay. The hosts are very attentive, yet totally unobtrusive. It is genuinely self catering, so we typically had a small breakfast at the location, and the rest of the time we ate out. Top benefit here is the view from way up high overlooking Camps Bay - it is very special and I highly recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Africa Room is definitely the pick of the rooms
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Hanne Køhn and Søren Kiilerich wrote a review Feb 2017
Gentofte Municipality, Denmark3 contributions1 helpful vote
We have had the pleasure to visit this wonderful place several times. It has become our "second home" and we simply can't wait to return next year On a scale from 1 - 10 where 10 is the absolutely best, we rate: the place - the hosts - the staff and last but not least, the magic view - 11 :-) Thank you Zonia and Jasper for,once again, making our stay, in you lovely place, such a blast.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Two stunning rooms - The African Room and The Ocean View
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Anna-Marie S wrote a review Dec 2015
Johannesburg, South Africa21 contributions10 helpful votes
We stayed at Bateleurs House as a family during December 2015 and loved it. The views are spectacular, the accommodation excellent and the property located in a quiet and secluded cul de sac. The Ocean View room is well-appointed with everything needed for a comfortable self-catering stay. Nothing was too much trouble for the hostess and we were treated like family. Will definitely go back.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2015
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Ocean View room is the largest and away from the main house.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Jmx1009 wrote a review Mar 2015
Greater Melbourne, Australia31 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
My partner and I flew in from Johannesburg having spent 10 days in the heat of Kruger National. We hired our BMW 320i from George and set course for Bateleur's located on Theresa Ave, Camps Bay. Upon arrival we had to be polite and pay attention to the welcoming gestures of our host, because the view was stellar. I selected Bateleur's on the basis of Google Maps; you will notice it is set farthest back from the coast - in other words, there are NO roads behind it, and none to the side either. The view to the East (mountains) is just as good as the view to the west (although you have to leave the actual apartment, in our case, to get views to the east). You feel like you are perched atop the world, and man...does it look good from up here! We have never taken so many pictures in so short a space of time...especially at sunset, which just raises the wow factor to another level. The site is elevated and you actually feel like you're "in" the mountains. Goodness... Our hosts treated us like we were family, and recommended an excellent restaurant (The Hussar?) that we both agreed was the best dinner of our lives to that point. Everyone was so down to Earth and the place has a real grass-roots, "we actually care about it here" feeling coming from the hosts. The Ocean View room has stunning views, especially from the balcony. There are only two other rooms in the complex; we did not see a single other guest, such was the privacy. Be careful of the awning; it is electrically powered, so don't try to extend it manually like I did the first time. Also, be sure to retract the awning when you go out; the winds do pick up somewhat up there (we had some torrential November downpours during our trip to Cape Town). The bed is probably the most comfortable I've slept on, period. The bathroom is beautifully appointed; bordering on palatial. Laundry service was prompt and executed to perfection. To say nothing of the cleanliness, which was exemplary. If you care enough to use your computer while in this nest of beauty then yes, wi-fi is complimentary. Drawbacks are tiny, niggling even. One, the fridge was on the small side. Big deal. The other drawback involved a slightly drawn-out booking process that had its share of hiccups, but truth be told, that's part and parcel with a boutique establishment such as this. Thank you so much for having us - we will be back! - and to everyone (particularly couples) considering Bateleur's: don't waste your time with commercial operations near the beachside. This is a three minute drive, and the view will leave you transfixed. I honestly did not think God's pallette was so rich (I'm colour blind), now I know. Call me closed-minded; I won't stay anywhere else when in Camps Bay, EVER. Thank you, thank you, and THANK you.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2014
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The ocean view room was stunning. Pastel blue and white theme, with oceanic bathroom and...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
9silveracre wrote a review Mar 2015
Canterbury, United Kingdom3 contributions
we have stayed at least twice and have loved this accommodation.the hostess and her sister are so welcoming and the rooms are spotless. best of all is the view. camps bay can be a bit lively so its nice to escape the noise.the driveway is quite steep , but easily mastered.watching the sun going down from the deck is a lasting memory
Read more
Date of stay: February 2015
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Previous
LOCATION
South AfricaWestern CapeCape TownCamps Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
3
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Bateleurs Rontree Bed & Breakfast
Which popular attractions are close to Bateleurs Rontree Bed & Breakfast?
Nearby attractions include Table Mountain (2.5 miles), Cape Diamonds (4.4 miles), and Uwe Koetter Jewellers (4.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Bateleurs Rontree Bed & Breakfast?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Is parking available at Bateleurs Rontree Bed & Breakfast?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bateleurs Rontree Bed & Breakfast?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Colombe, Chef's Warehouse at Beau Constantia, and Osteria Tarantino.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bateleurs Rontree Bed & Breakfast?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Bateleurs Rontree Bed & Breakfast have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Bateleurs Rontree Bed & Breakfast offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are there any historical sites close to Bateleurs Rontree Bed & Breakfast?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Groot Constantia (4.8 miles), Iziko Slave Lodge (3.8 miles), and City Hall (3.3 miles).