We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Our rooms were clean and neat when we got there in the early hours of the morning in a town we have never been at, grouped according to the way we booked. Every utensil we asked for it was given to us without any additional...More
We enjoyed every moment of our stay, with the friendliest service from JD. We had a great room service and breakfast in bed, which the presentation thereof was top class. Heerengracht will definately be our next destination given the opportunity again ... Thank you again!
The AC in the bedroom did not work. The one in the kitchen-area was so noisy you could not sleep with it on. Since it was +40 outside it would have been nice to have AC. The bathtub was not fastened properly so it moved...More
the place is welcoming, warm and very homely. The service from the staff members was so good making us feeling like at home away from home. The water, lights, entertainment and the luxury beds were more than satisfactory and excellent to respective conditions.
1 Thank Sibusiso Z
Response from Heerengracht, Owner at Heerengracht HotelResponded May 11, 2013
Thank you, it's always inspiring to get a positive review, I shall pass on the message to staff to maintain and constantly improve.
Booked in here through work for a two night stay, partly due to the unavailability of my preferred accommodation and partly due to the fact that they had working wireless in order to ensure I remained connected whilst traveling. They didn’t. And you get what...More
Response from Heerengracht, Owner at Heerengracht HotelResponded May 6, 2013
Thanks for a positive comment of our beds. We offer free WI-FI to our guests. In April, Telkom had a connectivity problem that also affected our internet and WI-FI ,as a result, the problem was beyond our control and guests were informed. We have different...More