We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Bridgewater Motel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Bridgewater Motel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

72 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 64: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2016

This is one of those places where trip advisor reviews really can help. It's not 5 star luxury but it's budget price. It's the kind of place which could be utterly awful. Happily it's not. It's clean enough, the bed was surprisingly very comfortable, reception helpful and a good location. I'd stay there again happily.

Helpful?
Thank 691Tall_guy691
Terri A, Manager at Bridgewater Motel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your stay at The Bridgewater Motel. We welcome all comments so that we may continue to provide our guests with our best accommodations and amenities. Reviews make sure we are meeting our goals. Thank you again for staying with us. More 

Goodyear, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2016

Choose the Bridgewater mostly for cost, $60.00 less that other motels in area. No breakfast, but a $60.00 breakfast! We wanted to spend our money on other items, not a room where my eyes were going to be closed most of the time. However the staff was a wonderful surprise. It was my wife birthday and our anniversary. The staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank phat1955
Terri A, Manager at Bridgewater Motel, responded to this review

Gene, thank you for taking the time to submit your review for your stay with us at The Bridgewater Motel. We apologize for the time it took for us to respond. It was a pleasure having you and your stay with us to celebrate both special events for the two of you. We look forward to your future return. More 

Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
Level Contributor
112 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2016 via mobile

We were here for the weekend nicely kept older motel. Friendly staff. As it was spring break the place was very busy, a little noisy at night as spring breakers came back and discussed the days events in the parking lot. Overall a pretty good place to stay for a reasonable price.

Helpful?
Thank Brian S
Terri A, Manager at Bridgewater Motel, responded to this review

Thank you again for staying with us during Spring Break. Please come back at a less hectic time to enjoy some of the wonderful features our community has to offer. More 

phoenix
Level Contributor
529 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 168 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2016

This is your basic mom and pop clean, budget hotel room with thin walls where you hear everyone's conversation. Nothing fancy or special. close to the water, the bridge and lots of restaurants and shopping. The frustrating point is the laws of supply and demand during a peak period such as the balloon festival. All the room rates in town... More 

Helpful?
Thank chicago90Phoenix
Level Contributor
60 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016

we stayed there for a night on our way to route 66, not a bad place , a bit run down with friendly staff and good air condition, location is central next to the london bridge, not much more to expect from a budget place like this

Helpful?
Thank multiflyer
Show Low, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2015

Room was very clean, sheets nice and crisp. Staff very nice, Staff members Terry and Phyllis a pleasure to deal with. Right on the lake, easy walking distance on the lake shore path to the London Bridge and nearby restaurants and shops along the lake. Beautiful.

Helpful?
1 Thank KPC78
Walnut
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2015

We enjoyed our stay. The location is very convenient and views of lake and sunset are beautiful. Friendly service and free AM Coffee is a plus. They are also pet friendly which is great for us to bring out family pet.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank kat705
Terri A, General Manager at Bridgewater Motel, responded to this review

Thank you again for choosing the Bridgewater Motel and taking the time to write such a lovely review. We take all reviews seriously. More 

Ramona, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2015

We stayed here for a few days before the kids went back to school. The staff is amazing, great location, great parking with a boat! The beds are a little hard. But after a day on the river you pass out anyways!!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank jsonsmom
Terri A, General Manager at Bridgewater Motel, responded to this review

The beds can be a bit hard for some folks. It is nice to know you and your family had a great time. We are looking forward to seeing you again! More 

Menifee California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2015

It was nice staying there because I got to be with both my sons I have a paralyze son and he was into rooms away from mine which made it really nice we got to spend the weekend there and it's close to the beach ... it sure would be nice to come stay again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Msdebby73
Terri A, Manager at Bridgewater Motel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your valuable time to respond to our survey. We are glad we could provide you with an enjoyable experience at The Bridgewater Motel. We appreciate input from our guests so we can continue to provide excellent service. We look forward to having you stay with us again when you next visit Lake Havasu City. More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2015

I drove across the country and this place was hands down the least safe place I stayed. When I got there, I was told that they needed to make a copy of my credit card, but I was assured (incorrectly) that it would be shredded when I checked out the next day. When I was checking out, I asked for... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank ladyexplorer1
Terri A, General Manager at Bridgewater Motel, responded to this review

We are sorry your experience with our motel was not up to your standards. We use an outside laundry and a complete set of sheets are on all beds at check in. I have talked with other facilities and they do not use fitted sheets either as they are a great deal more expensive. This guest is the first one... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lake Havasu City hotels
0.3 mi away
Heat Hotel
Heat Hotel
#4 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
4.0 of 5 stars 536 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
#1 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
4.0 of 5 stars 762 reviews
1.7 mi away
Havasu Dunes
Havasu Dunes
#6 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
4.0 of 5 stars 109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Island Suites
Island Suites
#8 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
3.5 of 5 stars 121 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#13 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
3.0 of 5 stars 228 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiums
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiu...
#7 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
4.0 of 5 stars 113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Bridgewater Motel is minutes from Windsor Beach boat launch ramps. There are also many fine restaurants and shopping centers just a few minutes away. Bridgewater Motel has a beautiful view overseeing the water and breath taking desert landscapes as well as the world famous London Bridge. Enjoy great yet affordable Lake Havasu lodging! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bridgewater Motel

Address: 101 London Bridge Rd, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403-4648
Location: United States > Arizona > Lake Havasu City
Price Range: $70 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Bridgewater Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Bridgewater Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bridgewater Hotel Lake Havasu City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay