We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Kingman West

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3023 Andy Devine, Kingman, AZ 86401
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Kingman West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

285 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 255: English reviews
Bakersfield, California
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The staff was very friendly, but the hotel room was very dirty. There was hairs in the sheets, and the bathroom had obviously not been wiped down in a while. If this was the only hotel with vacancy, I would drive the hour to the next town.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 761amom
dikingman, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kingman West, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to... More 

Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

There is little to say about the typical roadside motel like this one. Even though some fixtures like plumbing and lamps visually showed their age, the room was clear and the bed was the right kind of firm. In my room, one of the electrical outlets was on the fritz and I had to work to get my computer powered.... More 

Helpful?
Thank birminghampastor
dikingman, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kingman West, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and your comments are enlightening and revealing. I hope that you enjoyed our accommodations and hospitality and that you'll return to experience the full benefit of our amenities for a true five star... More 

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
168 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Does anyone clean anymore???? Room is dirty, floor is sticky and bathroom needs a major scrub down. Never again Days Inn!!!! The water pressure in shower is very low. And drains very slowly. The bathroom sink does not drain well. I do not recommend!

Helpful?
Thank bacm
dikingman, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kingman West, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as... More 

Show Low
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were surprised to see wood-look laminate on the floor. Genius. It was clean, and we didn't have to wonder what was lurking in carpet fibers. The beds were comfortable. Pillows were a little lumpy, but since every single person has a different preference in pillows, it wasn't a huge deal. Limited continental breakfast - cereal and juice. The wi-fi... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank d_goodman7502
dikingman, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kingman West, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. I am glad that we were able to meet your... More 

Albuquerque
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2016

when physically unable to make the 12 drive from home to track i always stop here, BTW pet friendly

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Stephen S
dikingman, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kingman West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. It means a lot to us to hear from guests like yourself who found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient during an otherwise stressful experience. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future visits! More 

Fresno, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2016

  There was no pet odor probably because of the vinyl floor in our room rather than carpet. Nothing special about the breakfast. The pool was cold, too cold to get in. We didn't hear any dogs barking during the night.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank G240RPlindap
dikingman, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kingman West, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. It is a key ambition of ours to ensure that pet friendly never equates to a lower level of service and cleanliness and I’m glad that you found our efforts to be successful. We hope to see you again soon, to give you another wonderful nights' sleep. More 

Vancouver BC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2016

This is not a 5 star, but it was clean and well priced. I was very glad that there was no carpet in our room. Carpet in hotels often feels dirty. A well priced place to stay. The breakfast was fairly simple, but it was convenient.

Helpful?
Thank BCGang
dikingman, Manager at Days Inn Kingman West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give Days Inn West a review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Yours in hospitality, Claire More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kingman hotels
0.1 mi away
Ramada Kingman
Ramada Kingman
#3 of 28 in Kingman
4.0 of 5 stars 515 reviews
2.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 28 in Kingman
3.0 of 5 stars 388 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 28 in Kingman
3.5 of 5 stars 110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Knights Inn Kingman AZ
Knights Inn Kingman AZ
#18 of 28 in Kingman
3.0 of 5 stars 140 reviews
0.8 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#19 of 28 in Kingman
3.5 of 5 stars 166 reviews
0.5 mi away
Travelodge Kingman
Travelodge Kingman
#8 of 28 in Kingman
3.5 of 5 stars 454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Kingman West

Address: 3023 Andy Devine, Kingman, AZ 86401
Location: United States > Arizona > Kingman
Price Range: $60 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kingman West 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Kingman West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn West Hotel Kingman
Days Inn Kingman
Kingman Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay