We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Super 8 Eloy

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Eloy
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

99 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 96: English reviews
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

You need to check the bath towels for stains. You need to clean the outside window!!! You need to update the decor.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 837vernonb
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Thank you very kindly for taking the time to review our Hotel. My apologies that you found some stain on a towel. Thank you also for your suggestions which we appreciate very much. On your next visit we will be happy to upgrade your room. Thank you again. More 

Pembroke Pines, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2016

Great beds, outstanding breakfast Windham rewards not so good, tried to book online and was consistently booted out, being told my email mail bad. Not so when you send me e- mail did more than 3 stays and never got a free room, they seem like con artists now.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank U4810URmigueld
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are very delighted that you had a great stay, and that you particularly liked our beds and our "Super Start Breakfast". Your feed back is very important to us to insure that we are meeting or exceeding the needs of our guests. However, you did have difficulty in accessing the Windham... More 

Level Contributor
60 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2016 via mobile

Checked in to a room of about 100 degrees. AC not working. Finally started cooling. Called desk. No other rooms. A spider in the bed and also a long black hair. Not handicapped equipped. One wash cloth. Bed made wrong with a scratchy blanket first and then the top sheet. AC sounded like a jet engine. We should have slept... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anita L
Pueblo West, Colorado
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2016 via mobile

Super helpful desk clerks. Friendliest hotel. Premium toilet paper, yay. Very clean. You can see the owner has guests in mind when budgeting for updated stuff. Area is really safe. The breakfast is ho-hum, no protein ( aside from yogurt) and no hot options. But, name brand cereals and yogurt. I can't comment on the pool arms hot tub except... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca C
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Thank you very kindly for your great and detailed review. We always try to provide our guest with premium quality products - I AM SO GLAD THAT YOU LIKED OUR premium quality "TOILET PAPER "!!! Our breakfast consists of cereal, fruits, breads, English muffins, WAFFLES, Super 8 cinnamon rolls, yogurt, juice, milk and both regular and decaf tea and coffee.... More 

Maricopa, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2016

Traveling to El Paso Texas Back To Visit My Parents In Maricopa, Arizona Was pretty Exhausting Drive. Super8 Was just Off The 203 Exit and Stop To Get Some Rest..The Greeting I Got Was Amazing There. I was Offered Coffee And The Front Desk Staff Greeted Me With A Great Smile That Made Me feel Like Home. I wanted A... More 

Helpful?
Thank MarielaOrtiz
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your very kind review. We are so pleased that you had such a super great stay with us. Your review is a great encouragement for our staff. It was a pleasure for me to have met you, and I passed on your appreciations to Jameeka for going out of her way for you. She... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2016 via mobile

1st stay was ok I guess. Had to ask desk staff for a trash can of all things. Second stay, very poor . I was told that there were no downstairs smoking rooms available by desk staff. 1st room ( room 215) I was given had no towels, A/C barely cooled and the window screen was off laying on the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lonnie B
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for you review. It would appear that we did not come up to par on your second visit. Your comments are of a great value to us, and I have passed them along to the respective Departments, so that we can do everything possible to prevent such situations from happening again. Thank you again. More 

Austin, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2016

Rotten trim in the bathroom, noooo hot water, terrible breakfast offering ,packaged honey buns and tiny yogurt cups), about five dollars higher and much worse than same week stays at Quality Inn, which had wonderful rooms and a robust breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank F3367ZAdons
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

I am sorry that we disappointed you. The water was immediately checked, and it was OK. We are not sure of what trim in the bathroom. We have granite tub surround and power flush toilets and granite vanities. Our continental breakfast consists of choice of cereals, Quaker Oats, fruits, juices, standard size Yoplait or Ativia yogurts(no others sizes are available),... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eloy
10.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
#1 of 11 in Casa Grande
4.0 of 5 stars 291 reviews
8.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 11 in Casa Grande
4.0 of 5 stars 398 reviews
8.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Casa Grande
4.0 of 5 stars 125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
#9 of 11 in Casa Grande
4.0 of 5 stars 109 reviews
8.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Casa Grande
21.3 mi away
GreenTree Inn & Suites Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Super 8 Eloy

Address: 4015 W Outer Dr, Eloy, AZ 85131-9433 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Eloy)
Location: United States > Arizona > Eloy
Price Range: $62 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Eloy 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Eloy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eloy Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn Eloy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay