We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

90 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 90: English reviews
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2016

The room was very clean and the price was right. Nice place. Recommend staying. The hotel is right next to a Burger King (fast food place)? , not much else around. Right off the interstate.wi-fi was good. Nice quiet place to stay. Got a good nights sleep.

Helpful?
1 Thank Bob L
Hesperia, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2016

Was greatly impressed with the cleanliness of the room. Mike the manager was very accommodating. I had requested rooms close together, he gave us adjoining rooms. Very nice breakfast, large assortment. This hotel has recently become a member of Choice Hotels, and Mike is really trying to make changes. I had stayed there when it was a Travelodge, not good.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Joe G
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2016

This motel is old and in need of remodeling. TV had very few channels and no Fox News. Beds were hard and the pool was unusable because it was so dirty. Hot breakfast consisted of old, dried eggs and no other around to make new ones. In fact, I don't think anyone was working at the desk because there were... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank I91EUroberts
Casa Grande, Arizona
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2015

The room was absolutely horrible. Torn dirty stained carpeting and a bed being supported by cinderblocks. Did not see it at first because the bedspread covered it. Was wondering why the bed was so uneven,not to mention uncomfortable. Will NEVER go back there again. Total disappointment. No stars,only thumbs down. A 5 thumbs down at that!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank 724lydiac
mike m, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are extremely sorry for inconvenience cause to you during your stay. We have noted concern raise by you. and We have taken all necessary action & resolve all the issue raise by you. We are Really appreciate that you have updated us. we are sure that will be more than happy to serve you again without any dissatisfaction. Thanks..With... More 

Level Contributor
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2015 via mobile

Please spend the extra $10 to stay at a hotel 30 seconds away. Dead and alive bugs everywhere. Stained carpet. Entire place looks like a scene from Saw. Seriously. Worst place I've ever stayed. Should have slept in my car. Front desk quoted three different prices. Best thing about this place is the mediocre wifi. Front desk guy was chill,... More 

Helpful?
Thank James D
mike m, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the Time to review our property, We are really sorry for inconvenience cause to you . Please accept our apology . Now we have New Management & New staff Effect from sept 2015. we have taken care of all issue raised by you very sincerely. now we are not fancy but clean and comfortable motel at your service.... More 

Amarillo, Texas
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2015

Very disappointed with the overall stay. Air conditioning barely worked. Room had a musty odor.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank R8174LBthomasm
mike m, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the Time to review our property, We are really sorry for inconvenience cause to you .Pls accept our apology . Now we have New Management & New staff Effect from sept 2015. we have taken care of all issue raised by you very sincerely. now we are not fancy but clean and comfortable motel at your service. we... More 

Carver, Massachusetts
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015

I wouldn't let a dog stay here. The room was terrible. This is by no means fit for human habitation. Do yourself a favor and sleep in your car.The walls are falling apart the ceilings are crumbling, I am surprised the Travelodge co would want their name on this property.

Helpful?
Thank Christopher O
mike m, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the Time to review our property, We are really sorry for inconvenience cause to you .Pls accept our apology . Now we have New Management & New staff Effect from sept 2015. we have taken care of all issue raised by you very sincerely. now we are not fancy but clean and comfortable motel at your service. we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eloy
3.8 mi away
Super 8 Eloy
Super 8 Eloy
#2 of 5 in Eloy
3.0 of 5 stars 97 reviews
4.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Casa Grande
4.0 of 5 stars 125 reviews
5.0 mi away
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
#9 of 11 in Casa Grande
4.0 of 5 stars 105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Casa Grande
6.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
#1 of 11 in Casa Grande
4.0 of 5 stars 288 reviews
4.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 11 in Casa Grande
4.0 of 5 stars 396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 7190 S Sunland Gin Rd, Eloy, AZ 85131-9073
Location: United States > Arizona > Eloy
Price Range: $39 - $52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay