We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

88 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 87: English reviews
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
74 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My wife and I stayed here for one night at Thanksgiving. The hotel s well positioned in the south Phoenix/Chandler area and is close to plenty of things via I-10. Overall I would stay here again if the price was right. The only real issue I experienced was with coffee. When arriving (about 4pm) the coffee in the lobby was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stephen Y
Nassau Bay, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

When I made the reservation I was assured by Hugo Carve the Hotel Mgr onsite that I would have 2 cribs for my twin infants. Upon arrival they provided no cribs. NO CRIBS!!! And then they charged me for the room and refuse to refund the charge. I didn't stay, I went to the Radisson next door. I called Marriott... More 

Helpful?
Thank bhermann
Management response:

We thank you for having chosen us as your Hotel during the holiday. We do appreciate all of our guest and in this case we had other families traveling which had the cribs and decided to extend and stay with us instead of their family. This is why the request for the cribs was not met. We offer the cribs... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Clean,comfortable as all Fairmonts we have stayed in. Convenient by the freeway but didn't hear a car. I'm a little sleeper so this was important to me. Helpful check in. Good breakfast. Close to the Wild Horse Pass casino and sports park!

Helpful?
Thank Pam M
Dana Point, California
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We usually stay at the Radisson next door but I had to get two rooms this time and the rate for this hotel I couldn't beat. At check in they were able to give us two rooms right next to each other, that was a plus. I was a little concerned due to some low ratings I read on TA,... More 

Helpful?
Thank passion to travel
Anaheim, California
Level Contributor
223 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed September 21, 2016

We are seniors on a road trip. We stopped here for the night. The outside looks very clean. The lobby and breakfast area was very inviting. Coffee is available in the lobby all day/night. Our room was pristine. Not only was it spotless but it did not show any wear & tear. The sink is outside the bathing/toilet area which... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank sewkitty
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2016

The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was nice. The pillows were great. They had a good breakfast in the morning. Ice was only available on 1st floor. Check in was fast and easy. Another successful Marriott stay.

Helpful?
Thank Brenda S
Management response:

We appreciate you as a guest and thank yopu for choosing to stay here with us at the Fairfield Inn. Hugo Correa GM More 

san ramon, United States
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

I left the Fairfield Austin to come To This Fairfield. So, in comparison, I would say Austin should be a 4star, if this one is a 2. The customer service is not good at all. Place is also older, needs an upgrade. It is close to so many other hotels, you would think they will try doing better.

Helpful?
Thank Daisy P
Management response:

We appreciate you being our guest. Thank you for the comments and we will take into consideration. We apologize for not meeting your standards. Hugo Correa GM More 

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Stayed from Friday to Sun. It is behind another hotel so it was hard to see from the main road but very close to the I-10 so easy to get in and out of the area. A few restaurants across the street and about a mile away from a small local walmart if one wants to get groceries. The hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tracey n
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us we appreciate it! More 

Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here because a family member lived nearby. It was ok, but not great. Hotel is older and bathroom sink area is really small for 3 people...2 adults and an 11-year-old girl. Shower floor was pretty yucky. I like to believe it was stained but still clean. I asked the front desk to have it cleaned, but it looked... More 

Helpful?
Thank cpotter01
Management response:

We have new ownership and are in process of upgrading our standards to the likes of cleaning and customer service, thank you. Hugo Correa GM More 

Murrieta, California
Level Contributor
390 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2016 via mobile

I wrote a review ago and we swore we wouldn't come back. My husband had business nearby and the rate was the lowest we could find, so we went back. This stayed better than last year, so I thought it appropriate to review again. Last year, the desk agents were rock stars - the best part of the stay. This... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lepha
Phillip S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review

Hello Lepha Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor! We are delighted to hear that your stay was better then last year. We are constantly making improvements and upgrades to stay up to date with the hotel. If you are in the Chandler Area again, please come by to see what new upgrades we have... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chandler hotels
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
1.0 mi away
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler
#11 of 32 in Chandler
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Address: 7425 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85226-3210
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Price Range: $83 - $443 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Marriott, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler Hotel Chandler
Fairfield Inn Chandler
Fairfield Chandler
Chandler Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“If traveling with kids do not stay here!!! Otherwise stay away from the very noisy elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles bhermann, 6 days ago | Read review
“Clean and comfy”
 of 5 bubbles BrendaS464, Aug 15, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing away from I-10 is quieter and does not have diesel smell when opening the window. The hotel has executive king rooms which have additional living area, so it's bigger than the normal compact rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles NeeShen, Apr 22, 2015 | Read review
“We were on the third floor and it was very quiet. No issues with highway noise at all.”
 of 5 bubbles jeanb1876, Mar 17, 2015 | Read review
“I've stayed in several room at this location and quite honestly haven't had a bad room, they've been quite consistent.”
 of 5 bubbles mikeAllen411, Nov 20, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay