We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Bullhead City

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Bullhead City
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

262 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 249: English reviews
Kingman, Arizona
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

After checking in to the room I noticed there was coffee cups and creamers but no coffee pot. So after 4 calls and about 3 hours I finally received a coffee pot.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank randymS7595MU
Joplin, Missouri
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 564dorothym
Hacienda Heights, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lyle P
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lovestolaugh2017
Goodyear, Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elizabethdH3530RD
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel prides itself on it's cleanliness. If you have a pet I highly recommend this place as the other pet friendly hotels in the area would not take a larger dog or are complete dives. They forgot to tell me about the $20 per night pet fee which I was not happy about. The breakfast was typical for this...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brendagB927QP
Woodland ca
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place rents rooms by the hour, yes. People live in this place, yes. Paper think walls. I booked online 2 nights and left after 1 night

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pete C
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am extremely sorry that you had a awful experience at our inn. However, I do want you to be aware that we do NOT rent by hour. Yes, of course we do rent by monthly only for the snowbirds who has become a family to us. They are our very loyal and patronage to our hotel for...

Phoenix
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Searching the web, en route to Bullhead City, I was impressed with the online description of the Days Inn Bullhead City. Sadly, the establishment did not live-up to expectation. My family and I were very disappointed. The bedsheets in our room were washed, but, badly stained. The tile floor section was also stained. Only one bath-towel was available for my...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinlL2877UY
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit....

Bullhead City AZ
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for 20 days, waiting to move into our new home. This is a great value for extended stays. We met many wonderful people there...most staff, especially Sasha, Phil and Myola were very accommodating.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maxine L
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We will let Sasha, Phil and Myola know that you were pleased with their service. We hope to welcome you back again. Sincerely, General Manager

Prescott, Arizona
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room was OK. It was clean and well maintained. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. Breakfast here a few months ago was great. Its now awful. The biscuits and gravy have a citrus flavor? I thought the gravy was rancid, but it was that way every day for a week. The eggs were burned. Not a place I'd come...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PrescottJae
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation. Sincerely. General Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

3 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bullhead City
1.2 mi away
Aquarius Casino Resort
Aquarius Casino Resort
#2 of 11 in Laughlin
2,555 reviews
1.8 mi away
Lodge on the River
Lodge on the River
#3 of 14 in Bullhead City
118 reviews
0.9 mi away
Tropicana Laughlin
Tropicana Laughlin
#7 of 11 in Laughlin
1,003 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino
0.7 mi away
Pioneer Hotel & Gambling Hall
0.5 mi away
Harrah's Laughlin
Harrah's Laughlin
#1 of 11 in Laughlin
6,876 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Bullhead City

Address: 1126 Highway 95, Bullhead City, AZ 86429-5400 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn)
Location: United States > Arizona > Bullhead City
Price Range: $65 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Bullhead City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Bullhead City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bullhead City Hotel Bullhead City
Bullhead City Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Bullhead City staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Pasco, Washington
Pasco, Washington

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Bullhead City staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Check bed and filter before using”
 of 5 bubbles tucsonjan, Oct 16, 2016 | Read review
“Non smoking room unless you need it”
 of 5 bubbles BigGee68, Jun 16, 2016 | Read review
“you should come”
 of 5 bubbles 480geneb, May 21, 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room close to the office, there are no elevators so if you are not fond of dragging your luggage upstairs get a 1st floor room”
 of 5 bubbles DavidG154, Dec 19, 2015 | Read review
“All the 2nd floor rooms have a great view of the Arizona sunrise.”
 of 5 bubbles MHartfield, Nov 27, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay