We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gretchen's Inn

Traveler (4)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (1)
Overview
1081 Highway 95, Bullhead City, AZ 86429-5203 See on map
AMENITIES
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
4
1
1
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
1
1
1
5
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 12 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 weeks and was planning on staying longer only because they had a few just renovated rooms and the other people staying there were very kind but when I asked the front desk about moving to a new clean room because...More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank wfhamber
Reviewed January 20, 2018 via mobile

I don't know who is working he front desk on saturday January 20th and about 5pm because she didn't have any kind of nametag on nor did she introduce herself. BUT she is the reason I will never stay here and will prevent anyone I...More

Date of stay: January 2018
4  Thank Sinfulxoxo
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay. Front desk staff is very helpful. Housekeeping is the best. Extended stay available. Check out the daily, weekly and monthly rates. 24 hour laundry mat. Close to casinos and the Colorado River.

Date of stay: August 2017
1  Thank Christina V
Response from Gretchen I, Manager at Gretchen's InnResponded August 19, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review we do appreciate it and we look forward to seeing you again .

Reviewed June 24, 2017 via mobile

The worst place to stay at they have so many people who rented from the on the (DNR) DO NOT RENT list what's worst they kicked people out for no reason with no proof why they did that to me and my family

Date of stay: June 2017
3  Thank Jason D A
Response from Gretchen I, Manager at Gretchen's InnResponded November 28, 2017

There are a number of reasons we do not extend guest, Too many people in the room is one of the biggest, and if you are disturbing others, I can't say I remember your stay or the reason but I do apologize for any inconvenience.

Reviewed May 20, 2017 via mobile

Nice rooms, great staff! A great place to stay. Great views and close to shopping areas!! Good place to stay long term! Nice laundry facility too! Colorado River is also nearby. Great place to stay and visit! Nice and quiet too!

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank jaylo777
Response from Gretchen I, Manager at Gretchen's InnResponded May 25, 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a review . We hope to see you again when you are in the are!

View more reviews
About
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Room types
Kitchenette
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
44
Location
United States > Arizona > Bullhead City
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
44
Location
United States > Arizona > Bullhead City
Photos
Traveler (4)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 14 nearby hotels
Desert Rancho Motel
26 reviews
.15 miles away
Nevada Club Inn
18 reviews
.17 miles away
Days Inn by Wyndham Bullhead City
428 reviews
.19 miles away
Laughlin River Lodge
348 reviews
.35 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 100 nearby restaurants
The Range Steakhouse
329 reviews
.49 miles away
Saltgrass Steak House
830 reviews
.45 miles away
Bumbleberry Flats
432 reviews
.51 miles away
Smashburger
252 reviews
.50 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 24 nearby attractions
Bullhead City Community Park
71 reviews
.60 miles away
Malow's Jet Ski Rentals
34 reviews
.05 miles away
Dive Shack USA
6 reviews
.11 miles away
Desert River Kayak
27 reviews
.17 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Gretchen's Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Just don't bother staying here!"
eluzabetho
May 17, 2015
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing