We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
99 Main St P.O. Box 1313, Bisbee, AZ 85603-9901
E-mail hotel
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (87)
Room & Suite (41)
Dining (2)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#1 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Bisbee
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.6
Value
4.7
Travelers' Choice
Located on the quiet end of the Bisbee historic district, and steps away from restaurants, shopping, and museums, the three rooms of the Inn are safely accessed via digital codes. Distinctly differently decorated rooms-Art Deco, Mission, European-each have one premium queen bed, excellent reading light, desks, chairs, refrigerators. Large in-room bathrooms have hair dryers magnifying mirrors, quality body care products, and thick fluffy towels. Each room has a large balcony overlooking the canyon and street scene. There is free wireless access, flat screen TV with DVD, complimentary bottles of wine and filtered water, organic coffee, real cream, and off street parking directly in front of the Inn.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Wine / champagne
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Iron
Private bathrooms
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Complimentary toiletries
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English
335Reviews2Q+A83Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 276
  • 43
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Mari K wrote a review Dec 1
My husband and I we’re in town for business and decided to make it a weekend getaway. We chose to stay at the Copper City Inn based on great reviews. It did not disappoint! The room was even better “in person”. We stayed in the Louie De Bisbee . The pride of ownership through out can be felt immediately upon entering the room. This place was immaculate. The decor was so warm and beautiful. It was located near everything we wanted to do. Unfortunately we were summoned home early the next morning, so we advised Chuck about our situation and early departure. Fortunately, he was able to rent the room and refunded us one nights stay with no questions asked. Great communication and customer service as well. Hope to return soon. Mari Knudson Goodyear, Az
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Danielle Eason, Owner at Copper City Inn
Responded 4 days ago
Thanks for leaving a review! We are sorry that you had to cut your stay short, and hope you come back to Bisbee again real soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SK8CJ wrote a review May 2022
Phoenix, Arizona135 contributions66 helpful votes
Property's Favorite Review
We loved our stay here and look forward to returning during the holiday season. The Louie room was perfect for my wife and me, cozy but spacious. The balcony was so great to sit out on to watch in the AM when it was cool and the town was waking up and in the early evening as the crowd was heading into all of the amazing places to eat and drink. Read the hotel handbook as it will give you a great chuckle, it is not the quietest place but that is the charm! Great coffee and they hook you up with some amazing wine and the bed was perfect, I travel almost weekly and this was top notch. I am grateful for the Tesla charger as they are hard to find in southern AZ.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Danielle Eason, Owner at Copper City Inn
Responded May 22, 2022
Thanks for taking the time to provide a review! Main Street can be a bit noisy, especially on the weekends or during special events, but things always seem to quiet down by a reasonable hour. We are glad you enjoyed the amenities our inn offers! For those planning a trip in an electric vehicle to southeastern AZ, there are numerous smartphone apps available that will point you to the nearest charging station.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gisap wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
CCI IS A MUST!!!. If you are looking for a place to stay while exploring Bisbee, this is the place. They are extremely friendly and available 24hrs. Rooms are spacious , clean and well stocked. Complimentary wine (“YES PLEASE”). Definitely coming back sooner than later.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Danielle Eason, Owner at Copper City Inn
Responded 4 days ago
We appreciate your kind words about our little inn, and hope you come stay with us again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gregory T wrote a review Nov 2022
For us, the best accommodations in Bisbee. We have stayed in all three rooms. The Warren Suite is the largest and the room we rented this time. The others are smaller but equally nice. Very clean and bright and the owner’s attention to detail is incredible. A must stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Danielle Eason, Owner at Copper City Inn
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our inn. We are always happy to hear our guests enjoyed their stay, and we hope to see you again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brandon Miller wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
I stayed a couple nights and I felt very comfortable. My stay was a Monday and Tuesday and it was very quiet the whole neighborhood whole town was relatively quiet I loved the decor I had a great conversation with the owner she seemed very accommodating. I was in need of nothing. I definitely would stay here I came for business by myself the Internet was plenty fast. The inn was easy to find. Check out time seemed a good hour later than normal. Five stars I’m coming back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Danielle Eason, Owner at Copper City Inn
Responded Jun 28, 2022
Thank you and glad Siri directed you our way!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
brynalynn wrote a review Jun 2022
Tucson, Arizona63 contributions18 helpful votes
Having grown up in Bisbee, I enjoy returning "home" from time to time for a relaxing get away from the bigger city. My husband and I have had to wait awhile for the opportunity to stay at The Copper City Inn and in the Warren Suite because it is a very popular place! Finally (and by booking early)-we were able to experince a stay at this wonderful inn! It's centrally located in Tombstone Canyon-within walking distance of a French-style bakery, a gelatto ship, and a variety of restaurants. I thoroughtly enjoyed sitting out on the large balcony-complete with comfy chairs and a table. Our room was very clean, comfortable and with a fully-equipped kitchen. The coffee was wonderful-and of course, it came from Old Bisbee Roasters. I will have to start planning Now for our next trip back so we can return to the Inn and the Warren Suite.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Danielle Eason, Owner at Copper City Inn
Responded Jun 23, 2022
Thank you for your review, and we are glad you enjoyed the amenities our rooms offer. Shout out to Seth and his crew at Old Bisbee Roasters; they do such a great job that we would have no other coffee in our inn! We look forward to your next visit!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelTechPenngrove wrote a review Jun 2022
Maricopa, Arizona108 contributions152 helpful votes
Great location, dedicated parking and the rooms were exactly as advertised. We loved sitting out on the balcony. Lots of things to see and do within walking distance. We recommend staying here and we will be returning ourselves.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Danielle Eason, Owner at Copper City Inn
Responded Jun 22, 2022
We appreciate you choosing the Copper City Inn and hope you come stay with us again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adrienne S wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
The location is perfect! Close enough to walk everywhere but away from the nightlife enough to get a nice night's rest. The room was very clean and fresh. The dedicated parking spot was nice, as parking is hard to find in Bisbee . We will definitely stay again!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Danielle Eason, Owner at Copper City Inn
Responded Jun 22, 2022
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for staying with us!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Victor S wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautifully decorated inn off street parking was a plus. We really liked the check In and check out experience and Bisbee if always a favorite stop of ours. We will definitely stay again!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Danielle Eason, Owner at Copper City Inn
Responded May 22, 2022
Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Copper City Inn, and we look forward to your return!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
August traveler wrote a review Apr 2022
Carmel, California15 contributions2 helpful votes
Unfortunately we did stay at this Inn. We had booked a larger hotel prior to arriving. What a mistake we made. I would have loved to stay at the Copper City Inn. It looked well kept, clean and cared for. We did not have that experience. If you are looking at this Inn and comparing it to something else, stop. Just book this place I am sure you will have made the better choice.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Danielle Eason, Owner at Copper City Inn
Responded May 5, 2022
Thank you and see you next time!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaBisbee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
3
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

COPPER CITY INN - Updated 2022 Prices & Reviews (Bisbee, AZ)

Frequently Asked Questions about Copper City Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Copper City Inn?
Nearby attractions include Bisbee Mining & Historical Museum (0.2 miles), The Bisbee Seance Room (0.3 miles), and PanTerra Gallery (0.1 miles).
Which room amenities are available at Copper City Inn?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at Copper City Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Copper City Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Cornucopia Cafe, Thuy's Noodle Shop, and Cafe Roka.
Is Copper City Inn located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Bisbee.
Are there any historical sites close to Copper City Inn?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Warren Ballpark (3.1 miles) and Copper Queen Plaza (0.2 miles).