We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

509 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 502: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The Hotel was very clean the staff where very friendly, the only things was one reason we went there was for there heated pool and (HOT) they where both very clean but they where both freezing cold we could not even get in they where so cold. Also the light switch in our bathroom kept shorting out and then just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra S
BestWesternBenson, Brandi - Assistant Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with the travel community. We appreciate your feedback for this allows us the opportunity to fix things where needed. Thank you for choosing Best Western Quail Hollow Inn for your travel needs.

Houston, Texas
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice, safe, clean hotel with ample staff and very friendly desk clerks. Ask for a room at the back of the hotel and you'll get one with an outdoor patio area which is shaded in the afternoon. Guests sit outside and have a drink on those patio areas and enjoy the cool evening desert air. They can also keep an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank walton4605
About Hotel's Favorite Review
BestWesternBenson, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

We are pleased you had a great stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future!

San Diego, California
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Small old style ‘motel” Smelly. Vinyl floor with dirty rug between the beds. Thin,tatered bed covers. Turned the wall mounted heater on and immediately exhaust fumes started entering the room. Smelled like car exhaust. This is a health and safety issue. Someone could get sick or worst from breathing it in. So we slept in the cold. No elevator. All...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 22mgall
BestWesternBenson, Brandi-Assistant Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with the travel community. On behalf of our entire team, we apologize for not meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure that we offer a better experience for our future guest.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel staff are awesome, the breakfast was really good. The only downfall is there is a traintrack near by. The room was very clean and the staff had suggested some restaurants in town, we didn't go though we was too tired from traveling.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank candy1969
BestWesternBenson, Brandi - Assistant Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with the travel community. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have complimentary ear plugs located at the front desk. We hope you choose Best Western for your future stays. Thank you!

Prairieville, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I love that the room had no carpet because this is cleaner. The room was bright & comfortable. The staff were all great. Breakfast was good & everything was clean & attractive. My only problem is they need a nice grassy area for pets as my dog doesn't go in gravel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D2924VZmargaretc
BestWesternBenson, Brandi at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with the travel community. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you continue to choose Best Western for your travel needs.

Port Townsend, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good AAA rate. Clean rooms and included breakfast. Not a lot of other good option to stay in Benson. Nice pool for grandkids although water really cold. Smoking rooms are adjacent to pool & smokers standing outside smoking was a downer.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BrentS853
BestWesternBenson, Brandi at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Quail Hollow Inn. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Once again thank you.

Panama City, FL, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Quail Hollow Inn is one of our favorite Best Western places to stop at. In the past 15 years of crossing this country, this has always been our stop in the area. The grounds are always neat and well kept, the staff have always been friendly and helpful, and the comfort in the rooms has been outstanding. It is...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donalde591
BestWesternBenson, Brandi at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with the travel community. We are pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations every time. We value you as our guest and hope you continue to choose Best Western for your travel needs.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice place, slightly dated, but clean and comfortable. Staff was VERY friendly, Brandi, assistant manager was very sweet and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was quite good, Rose took good care of her breakfast bar, promptly greeted us and checked to make sure we had everything we needed. I would revisit this BW should I be in the area

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nola T
BestWesternBenson, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review! We are very happy that you had a great stay with us and we hope we see you again in the near future!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food was made by nice staff and very tasty. The kids loved their breakfast. Rooms were not clean, my husband didn't wear shoes on the room and his socks turned black, left room undone one day only making one of two beds. Spa was not working, pools was not heated. When we spoke to receptionist while considering reserving the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anita H
BestWesternBenson, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

Thanks you for the review and feedback! We value your feedback and will use this to further train our employees to assure the issues you experienced do not happen again!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is conveniently located to I 10 with easy access. Passing through overnight stay. Very friendly staff. Older hotel but rooms look recently updated and were very clean. Did not have noise problem as was mentioned by others...very quite. Breakfast was served in a room away from lobby and it needs an update badly. Not inviting in appearance, small and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Granandgramplike2go
BestWesternBenson, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and rating! We always value guest feedback and will use this to plan current and future improvements and training at our property.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

76 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benson
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 5 in Benson
239 reviews
22.3 mi away
The Tombstone Grand Hotel
The Tombstone Grand Hotel
#4 of 9 in Tombstone
978 reviews
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Benson
Super 8 Benson
#5 of 5 in Benson
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.4 mi away
Landmark Lookout Lodge
Landmark Lookout Lodge
#3 of 9 in Tombstone
484 reviews
21.1 mi away
Tombstone Monument Ranch
Tombstone Monument Ranch
#2 of 9 in Tombstone
292 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Benson
Days Inn Benson
#3 of 5 in Benson
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located minutes away from many attractions in SE Arizona. Renovated in 2008. Full Hot Breakfast, Swimming pool and Hot Tub, Fitness center on site. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn

Address: 699 N Ocotillo Road, Benson, AZ 85602-6012
Location: United States > Arizona > Benson
Price Range: $57 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, Best Western, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Benson
Benson Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“just make sure that the pool and hot like it said in the ad are heated and that all the light switches work.”
F3707PGdebras, 5 days ago | Read review
“Best room is at another hotel. Comfort Inn is great”
22mgall, 5 days ago | Read review
“Rooms on the south side would be quieter.”
sandyv556, Feb 21, 2017 | Read review
“No elevators for second floor accomodations”
kwiezy, Feb 14, 2017 | Read review
“Doors open out, so a ground floor is much better.”
Becks401, Jan 31, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question