We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Motu Tehotu BP 547, 98730 French Polynesia
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Fourth Night Free
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelocity
$1,661
View deal
Tripadvisor$1,661
Booking.com
Hotels.com$1,674
Expedia.com$1,661
FindHotel$1,674
Priceline$1,659
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (5376)
360
Panoramas (45)
Videos (5)
What is Travelers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travelers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 12/15/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
Updated 12/15/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 16 hotels in Bora Bora
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.8
Value
4.3
2022 Travelers' Choice Best of the Best
The newly-enhanced Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora is a South Pacific paradise, combining the highest standards of service with ultramodern comforts and the natural ease and gracious hospitality of the Polynesian culture. Set upon Bora Bora's surrounding coral atoll, the Resort is a vast tropical grove, replete with coconut palms and pandanus trees. Meandering channels of pure turquoise lead to the main beach or to smaller lagoons, waiting to be discovered. Every vista is breathtaking. The Resort offers 108 one and two-bedroom overwater bungalow suites and seven two and three-bedroom beachfront villa estates, all designed with thatched roofs and decorated with indigenous artwork. Four restaurants offer a vast selection of creative culinary experiences, while the full-service spa is balanced by the powerful rhythms of the Pacific Ocean and the tranquility of the island's lagoon - offering an unmatched combination of relaxation and exhilaration.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Boating
Babysitting
Indoor play area for children
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Canoeing
Diving
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Highchairs available
Free airport transportation
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Fourth Night Free
3768Reviews284Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3,282
  • 310
  • 117
  • 35
  • 24
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Jennifer B wrote a review Aug 8
Chicago, Illinois6 contributions5 helpful votes
My husband and I came here for our honeymoon - the rooms are beautiful as is the property! But this was in no way 5 star service -we were on the far dock which was about a 1/2 mile from the property amenities, you can get a gold cart but the two time we called for one we waited over 20 minutes -overall, responsiveness to requests were pretty low, definitely not what I would expect of a 5 star hotel. Often times we would need to call back and when they did respond the first time, the response times were long -absolutely pay up for a mountain view- we ended up switching rooms midway through our stay! Although the OWB are oriented so you can’t actually see the view from the bungalow (must go out on the deck) but it is still a better experience -the rooms are beautiful!! But the maintenance is not great. Our first room had a leak when I rained, our second room, we arrived and there was bird poop all over the deck, robes that had sunscreen allover the sleeves and cushions for the deck chairs that were wet and stained. Again, not the end of the world but not the 5 star experience we are used to! -gym was nice but it was always packed in the morning! Expect to wait for machines -and the biggest issue for us… the food is really bad. After 5 days, we couldn't wait to eat a meal not at the FS! Even simple things like a scoop of ice cream… the ice cream was actually bad!! And if you want to eat outside the hotel, they charge you a ridiculous amount of money to leave. Breakfast is good and we enjoyed the salads at the pool restaurant but everything else was beyond mediocre (at $50/entree) so that was our biggest disappointment. After reading other reviews I think these might be issues at all the hotels n bora bora! Beautiful location and we had a nice time, but we wouldn’t come back given the price and the service.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
danielaplataa wrote a review Jan 2022
Los Angeles, California19 contributions12 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
I don't know how to describe this place! especially this hotel! it is simply magnificent! From the moment they pick you up at the airport until the moment you check out, everything is perfect! we stayed in the room with a view of mount otemanu and it is definitely the best if you go to bora bora! the food, the service, the drinks everything is perfect! Without a doubt, it would be my top choice if I return to Bora Bora! If you choose four seasons bora bora you won’t regret it!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Romain Chanet, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
Responded Jan 18, 2022
Ia Ora na Daniela - thank you for the "magnificent" review! We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us, including your overwater bungalow suite, the food, and service. Thank you for choosing Four Seasons - we hope to welcome you back again one day. Mauru'uru, Romain Chanet General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma wrote a review Aug 7
7 contributions3 helpful votes
It was the best stay at any hotels or resorts as far! From the first day me and my husband arrived we had only great full memories and we can not complain on anything. The service at our bungalow, at all the restaurants, at the beach, concierge, reception was excellent. The food was great, one of the best in French Polynesia and we stay at many resorts both in Bora Bora before and other islands. The bungalows was very spacious, nicely decorated and there was many large windows that allowed the light to come and make it so bright inside in the day. The best bed too. We don’t have anything negative today about the resort and we already plan our next stay at Four Seasons BoraBora and we are still in French Polynesia when I am writhing this🤩 Mauruuru to all Four Seasons team🌞
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Choose third resort if you want to travel to Bora Bora; you will not be disappointed!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Romain Chanet, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
Responded 1 week ago
Ia Ora na Emma, What I like most is to read our guests only had great memories while being on holidays at the Four Seasons Bora Bora. I like the idea that we were able to allow pure joy to infuse in everyone's mind and body. I am so glad that you have enjoyed our chefs' food as this is certainly part of a great experience. Thank you very much for sharing all these positive comments and all the team would be delighted to welcome you again during your next stay in French Polynesia. Mauru'uru, Romain Chanet General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
amannnnda wrote a review Aug 7
Orange County, California79 contributions35 helpful votes
+1
It was my first time coming to Bora Bora so I cannot compare to other resorts but I will say that the Four Seasons is by far the most beautiful resort in Bora Bora with it's location on the island and the depth of the ocean under the bungalow allowing you to jump in from your villa. The villas are beautiful and are exactly how they're pictured. I did read someone's advice here about bringing a floatie/rope and having them blow it up. GREAT ADVICE. The hospitality here is unmatched starting with the welcome email and the ease of the Four Seasons app. I made plans months in advance and had everything set up by the time I landed at the resort. They greeted us with leis and song. They also left us a special treat for our anniversary. Check in was about 3 hours after I arrived. My favorite thing about the Four Seasons is the use of golf carts for transportation! Even though I was so far out, they did come and pick me up (most of the time). The staff was amazing and was always greeting us with a smile. There were days that they came around singing too. It will always be such a special memory. The food offerings and activities were decent, but not the best. There are only 3-4 places to eat throughout the day and the Asian restaurant was not great. Their fish night was also unimpressive so I would say there's only a few meals I enjoyed. Their breakfast was good though and I appreciated the room service options as well. While I was at the resort, I used the gym facilities and spa. They were impeccably clean. I used the spa on the day I checked out and it was such a nice way to spend the last day. Now for the improvements -- the resort could use more golf carts for transportation and communication about pick up and drop off. The resort could also get goggles for the visually impaired for snorkeling. That would have really helped me snorkel in the lagoon! One thing I did not appreciate was how many mistakes were on my bill when I checked out. It was fixed by the time I checked out but it made me weary about the charges for people who don't check their bill. There's also a $3 charge for the coral restoration they're doing. I don't mind making that donation every night but they tacked it on and it was really sketchy after clearing that information up.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Romain Chanet, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
Responded 1 week ago
Ia Ora na, Thank you very much for your message and final advices that would be useful to us. It is very nice of you mentioning the idea that our hospitality manners were great as we believe we are here to allow every guest to feel welcomed and well cared after. To us, everyone is special and deserves the best attention possible to be able to fully relax and enjoy as much as possible the beauties of the Motu and the lagoon. What a nice idea to spend your last day at the spa, massage, jacuzzi either in front of the ocean or surrounded by the luxurious vegetation, facing the Otemenu, the iconic mountain in Bora Bora. The relaxing room is also great to recharche before a long flight. I sincerely hope you will long keep within all these great feelings and beautiful images in your mind. With Warm Regards, Mauru'uru, Romain Chanet General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tiffany B wrote a review Aug 5
Phoenix, Arizona7 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
I don't even know how to adequately rate perfection, but I'm ruined for life. We had our mountain view room bungalow 219. What a treat. The bungalow was just gorgeous I loved all the hidden views of the water. It was deep enough that we felt like we could drive in whenever. Tip: if you have younger kids get a lagoon view room or beach view room closer to the front, so lower room numbers, so that you'll have about 4 or 5 ft depth. We were so immersed in the gorgeous amenities sites and landscaping that we missed quite a few celebrity sightings while we were there. Get to breakfast early around 9:00 you start to have a little bit of a line but again the team is so amazing that you barely wait in line for a few minutes. I was so impressed with the landscaping staff and the housekeeping staff led by Daryl is unmatched anywhere else. We had such a nice time at the spa, you can enjoy the lagoon view or Ocean view hot tubs as a resort guest. I also enjoyed a massage which happens on the second floor of the spa and that was so cool. Dinner was amazing, there's a couple team nights to keep it interesting our favorite restaurant though was Vaimiti. The lychee dessert is truly exceptional. We took daily walks around the resort and saw the hidden crabs that come out in the rain. The lagoon is just so wonderful for snorkeling especially if you are getting some rain as it's the perfect rain in the activity. We had a couple of excursions that were amazing One was the sunset sail with Steven and the private Motu dinner that was so lovely. Even in a colossal storm we felt like it was such a lovely private experience. Food was GREAT. We also loved our photo shoot with Sasha, he is such a professional and does amazing work We are so impressed with how quickly we got our photos back but also how amazing his artistry is. I can't recommend this place enough. The staff was amazing the ambiance is gorgeous and it was the perfect way to spend our 10th anniversary. There are a lot of couples, mostly honeymooners but also a few families.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Rooms 219-227 have the best view. Get to breakfast early for immediate seating. Enjoy the spa...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Romain Chanet, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
Responded 1 week ago
Ia Ora na Tiffany - thank you for the lovely review of your stay with us! We are thrilled to know that you are now "ruined for life" after your 10th anniversary celebration on our private island paradise. It is truly wonderful hearing how much you enjoyed your overwater bungalow suite, our staff, the food, and island activities. Thank you for choosing Four Seasons, and we hope to welcome you back to create more special memories int he future. Mauru'uru, Romain Chanet General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sophie_Get wrote a review Aug 3
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We were extremely excited to celebrate our anniversary at Four Seasons Bora Bora. And it turned out to be an engagement stay, as well. The resort is luxurious surrounded by the natural paradise. The overwater bungalow with the mountain view is definitely an amazing place to stay. It is comfortable and has everything a couple would need. The concierge, housekeeping, bellboys and the ground-keeping staff were extremely professional and nice. Unfortunately, we cannot say the same about the front desk and restaurant staff. Extremely disappointed with their inattentiveness. We waited 2 hours after the check in time to get to our bungalow. The receptionist informed us that they would chat us through FS app when the bungalow would be ready. But neither of us received the news, and when we went to the reception, it seemed that the room keys were just laying around and no one bothered to message us that it was ready. We also had a prepaid 3 course meal for the dinner. The staff didn’t inform us about the entire menu, while all the tables around us were informed about the whole menu as they were seated. So we had to ask for the dessert to take to the bungalow. As we were tired, we didn’t check the bag, however in the morning, we discovered that we had only 1 cake, while we ordered and paid for 2. It was a disappointment since we got engaged the previous night and my fiancé wanted to set up a surprise breakfast with those cakes. We called the receptionist and she told us that she’d talk to the restaurant team, but of course no one got back to us for the entire stay. When we finally asked about it during our check out, we just got the lazy answer that the desserts are served only during the evenings and there’s nothing they can do. It is only a cake but when we paid a lot of money for one of the most luxurious resorts in the world, we expected some solution. Very chaotic and unprofessional front desk and restaurant staff. Maybe be less selective of your guests and give your staff some hospitality training.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Romain Chanet, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
Responded 1 week ago
Ia Ora na - thank you for taking the time to share your review here. While we are very happy to know that you enjoyed your overwater bungalow suite, the luxury of the resort, and many of our staff, we are sorry to know that you were disappointed by a few interactions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even more memorable and enjoyable celebration in the future. Mauru'uru, Romain Chanet General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GR260 wrote a review Jul 2022
Lakewood Ranch, Florida864 contributions296 helpful votes
We just concluded an 8-night stay at the Four Seasons Bora Bora... and it changed our concept of how excellent a resort can be. To be sure, nowhere we've previously stayed has measured up to this standard... and I may very well be in trouble trying to match this level of greatness in the future. The property is magnificent, with glorious views at every turn. Rooms are spacious and comfortable with views of the turquoise lagoon and Mount Otemanu (if you choose). Lots of extras are included, so I suggest you stay in touch with the Concierge prior to your travel (made easy with their app) to make sure you don't carry something that's already there for you. Their spa is amongst the finest you'll ever experience... don't miss it. The restaurants are very good, with Viamiti a stand out favorite for us. But the real highlight at this Four Seasons is the level of caring service. The French Polynesians are very sweet and genuine people in general, and the Four Seasons staff takes this to another whole level. Nothing is too much to ask. Everywhere you turn, you will be greeted with a friendly "Ia Ora na." And they work to wow you with incredible surprises. In our case, we were celebrating a very special decade birthday for my bride, and they did something that positively brought her (and me) to tears. We even had the chance to meet their general manager (who had a surprise of his own), and that helped us to understand how his example makes the staff so outstanding. The best way I can convey the impact of this marvelous visit is to share our experience in departing. As the staff finished our farewell ceremony and we looked back from the boat as they waved goodbye, the lumps in our throats made talking impossible, but our hearts were full and a part of our spirit will always remain at the Four Seasons Bora Bora.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Romain Chanet, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
Responded 3 weeks ago
la Ora na, Reading your message is like reading a poem, we feel the rhythm, the emotion and the pleasure you experienced during your holidays. You make us travel and live through your eyes and your heart the Four Seasons Bora Bora resort. We feel extremely moved by all your words and I wish to thank you very much for being so authentic and generous sharing with all of us your memories. I sincerely hope that you keep long within all the pleasure experienced while staying with us and also to welcome you again to share more memorable moments in Bora Bora. Mauru'uru, Romain Chanet General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nate Z wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions4 helpful votes
We just came back from a week in Tahiti - 3 nights at the Brando and 4 nights at the 4 seasons. Very different resorts, but both wonderful. We went to the Brando first and were warned by 2 or 3 couples that the food and the service were below par at the Four Seasons. In actuality, we had a different experience. For the cost and exclusivity of the Brando, I would have thought the staff would be better trained and responsive and anticipate the desires of guests -- this was not the case and their were only 3 restaurants at the Brando, the fine dining one is closed on Tuesdays -- which happened to be our 25th Anniversary. I felt the Four Seasons really lived up to expectations and my wife and I had a great time!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Romain Chanet, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
Responded 4 weeks ago
la Ora na, Thank you very much for sharing your Polynesian experience. We are extremely happy to read that you had a great time in our Four Seasons resort and that we could meet your expectations. We sincerely hope that this week holiday will remain very special for both of you and that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again for you to enjoy even more the kindness of our team and the beauties of our site. Mauru'uru, Romain Chanet General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LarryBed wrote a review Jul 2022
Palm Springs, California2 contributions
If you can only go to one Four Seasons Resort, go to Bora Bora, stunningly beautiful, grounds, location, facilities, water sport options, over water rooms are out of this world, camera worthy shots at every turn.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Romain Chanet, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
Responded 4 weeks ago
la Ora na, Thank you so much for sharing your enthusiasm with us. It is good to read that so many aspects of what we offer here gave you so much pleasure. I am sure you now have wonderful pictures to remind you of all the beauties you have discovered here. As nothing is better than experiencing things for real, I sincerely hope to welcome you again at Bora Bora for new surprises and discoveries. Mauru'uru, Romain Chanet General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
007FamilyTraveler wrote a review Jul 2022
Boston, Massachusetts15 contributions12 helpful votes
Absolutely amazing experience. The property is beautiful and the staff are the friendliest. Every aspect from the room to the meals to the front desk to the house keeping are phenomenal. The Four Seaons is one of my favorite properties in the world. Strongly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Romain Chanet, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
Responded 4 weeks ago
Ia Ora na, The adjectives used in your message demonstrate all the pleasure you had while staying with us at the Four Seasons Bora Bora. We are extremely happy we could provide so much pleasure in all aspects of your stay. To us, every moments count, every smile give a chance to connect at a personal level and every meal should be an enjoyable time. All our team would be delighted to read that you have enjoyed every aspect of all that we offer to our guest. Thank you for being such a loyal Four Seasons guest and we will be delighted to welcome you again for another memorable experience. Mauru'uru, Romain Chanet General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$1,615 - $3,168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
four seasons resort bora bora hotel bora bora, 4 seasons resort bora bora, four seasons bora, four seasons hotel bora, bora bora four seasons
LOCATION
French PolynesiaSociety IslandsBora Bora
NUMBER OF ROOMS
115
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
Which popular attractions are close to Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora?
Nearby attractions include Sibani Perles (3.7 miles), Arc En Ciel Bora-Bora (3.8 miles), and Mount Otemanu (2.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora?
Conveniently located restaurants include Far Niente Ristorante, Le Corail, and Lagoon Restaurant by Jean-Georges (The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort).
Are there opportunities to exercise at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora have airport transportation?
Yes, Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Does Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here.