We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
BP 502 Vaitape, 98730 French Polynesia
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelocity$1,057
Expedia.com$1,057
Priceline$1,095
Booking.com$1,405
Conrad$1,054
FindHotel$1,097
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (2665)
360
Panoramas (74)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travelers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Daily temperature and symptom checks for staff
Read more
Updated 12/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Conrad Bora Bora Nui
Updated 12/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#6 of 16 hotels in Bora Bora
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.6
Value
4.4
2022 Travelers' Choice Best of the Best
Our fully renovated resort boasts a variety of accommodations, from the spacious Lagoon View Suites perfect for families, to the spectacular overwater villas and extravagant Presidential Villas. Dining options are in abundance and are sure to satisfy your culinary experience with five restaurants and bars. The Conrad Bora Bora Nui now offers Island Host Service for guests staying in all of our villas. Enjoy Conrad Bora Bora Nui's blissful location and services while having every aspect of your stay taken care of.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Plunge pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Bicycles available
Canoeing
Diving
Hiking
Snorkeling
Water sport equipment rentals
Bicycle tours
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor fireplace
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Chinese and 4 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
1252Reviews276Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 991
  • 143
  • 57
  • 26
  • 35
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Stacey T wrote a review Sep 21
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Conrad is a very beautiful hotel located in a great private quiet spot. Overall great experience although improvements could be made on the food, it’s average nothing to write home about. Customer service needs to be addressed at the restaurants with wait times, shouldn’t take 20 mins to bring coffee or bottled water to the table. This was our main issue the duration of our stay..waiting forever for a cocktail, coffee, water, and food. If this improved they would be 5stars!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jitesh Patel wrote a review Jul 2022
23 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
My wife & I stayed at Conrad Bora Bora Nui for 3 nights & it the best resort/hotel we have ever stayed at! From the outset we were warmly welcomed. We were given a personal tour of the whole resort & shown to our OWB, which was ready early for us. We were shown how all the lights & switches work within the OWB, and the services that were going to be provided which was helpful. We thought this was a very nice touch & something we had not experienced before. The OWB itself was immaculate. Everything about it has a luxurious feel. From the bathtub to the Bluetooth speakers that covered all areas of the OWB (including the terrace outside our OWB!). The view of the sea from our OWB was stunning & very tranquil. The resort itself was well landscaped & maintained the tropical paradise feel. The viewpoint at the top of the resort of Mount Otemanu was amazing! Even though the resort had a lot of visitors, it always maintained that secluded, non busy feel. The restaurants were great! Good food & a great service. A special mention to the patisserie chef(s) at breakfast time. They produced different patisseries each morning we were there & they not only looked exquisite they tasted delicious. We could not ask for more regarding the facilities provided. Free kayaks, paddle boards available to name a few. The corals & reefs on resort were vibrant & full of life all over the resort. My wife & I spent many hours snorkelling with the sea life. We didn’t even have to leave the area around our OWB to experience it. I would highly recommend Conrad Bora Bora Nui if visiting Bora Bora. We hope to visit again someday.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, General Manager at Conrad Bora Bora Nui
Responded Jul 19, 2022
Dear Jiteshjpatel Thank you for your kind detailed review on our resort We all are very pleased to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us at Conrad Bora Bora Nui, it is great to hear that your journey was perfect from arrival till departure and that you loved our villa over water. We are very much looking forward to welcome you back in the future, feel free to be in contact with us should there be anything we could arrange for you prior to your next holiday Kind regards, Gregory Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maya K wrote a review Sep 18
New York City, New York81 contributions85 helpful votes
The villa was great but it wasn’t 5 star service and the food was atrocious. We shared feedback 3x and never heard from manager. I wouldn’t send people here unless they have low expectations. Maldives is way better for this type of trip. My husband and I are very well traveled and this didn’t meet our expectations. If you are used to the Howard Johnson chain, you might enjoy this property. -No clean beach towels in room at turn down -Trash wasn’t taken out at turn down - Both blinds in room broken, fixed and then broke again - Used wine glasses on first night in room and never replaced - Used water glass in room and never replaced -Not given any water in room and had to request -At every meal at bistro was told there was no sriracha despite the Same kitchen having it at breakfast - Not offered bread at bistro until we asked 30 min in - Server placed bread on the wrong plates. Had zero concept of how to serve. - Water glass empty at bistro and servers would walk around but never filled - Completed plates left at table and never picked up despite circling table many times - Only one man at bistro spoke enough English to take order - Bistro took 10 min to confirm if bolognese wasn’t pork or beef adm d instead of answering brought someone else’s plate over to show us what it looked it - Breakfast buffet items were empty and not replenished despite it being 10am - Many times there were no bowls or Tongs and had to ask service to bring more - Sat at pool cabana and no one came to take order. We had to seek them out - Tennis balls are all dead -No WiFi at beach or pool - Difficultly in getting dinner reservations despite open tables - Called Conceirge Saturday afternoon and was told they would call back in 10 min and they never did. We called back Sunday morning and it rang endlessly. - We had to ask multiple times for transfer room keys. Hotel didn’t respond to text or WhatsApp. We went to desk they didn’t know where our bags or food was that should have been transferred. Transfer room didn’t have bags and phone didn’t work to reach anyone. Bags came but without room service from the original villa. - No one helped us with bags from transfer room to boat.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, General Manager at Conrad Bora Bora Nui
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Maya K, We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at Conrad Bora Bora Nui. We sincerely apologize your experience did not meet all your expectations since we are entirely devoted in providing our guests with a unique and Inspired experience. We are always very concerned about our guest’s comments and we appreciate customers taking the time to provide us with constructive points which help us to ensure that future guests receive the best care, attention and service during their stay. In your particular review, we just apologize for not having met your expectations. We have taken good note of your remarks and will be sure to follow up with the concerned managers. Please be assured this is no way representative of the quality of service we seek to provide. We wish you all the very best in the future and we hope you will consider staying with us again, as we are confident we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Gregory Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gabriela C wrote a review Sep 16
2 contributions4 helpful votes
We just returned from our honeymoon and had a fantastic time. The grounds are gorgeous, our overwater bungalow was spacious and modern, and the service was excellent. Everyone was so friendly and willing to help, you rarely ever felt like you were bothering anyone by asking for something. The water is absolutely stunning and it truly felt surreal to be there. The locals are also incredibly welcoming and kind. We never felt uncomfortable or unsafe. Where we took off one star was the dining and the shuttle. It's not so much as the food is BAD as it is you need to adjust your expectations. This is a remote island in the middle of the pacific ocean, the food is not going to be on par with what we are used to in America. But I do think it could be improved as it was mostly tasteless and under salted and got repetitive. Our favorite was the sushi restaurant, but it was similar to a middle-tier sushi restaurant in any American city. With that said, it would be great to see the resort mix up the dining options every couple of days and do rotating menus to keep things interesting. (It would have been great to see some chips and salsa, fruit plates, smoothies, wraps, etc available at the pool and beach.) Or, expect to go to the main island for dinner some days, where we found the food to be much tastier. The issue with this is that the last free shuttle to the main island leaves at 1pm, after that you have to pay to get there and back, I think in total about $80 roundtrip for 2 people. If the food at the resort is going to be meh, at least let the guests go to the better restaurants on the main island for free! Otherwise make the restaurants better. With that said, definitely check out the spa while you are there, we loved it so much we went back for a second treatment. Also, booking excursions is a MUST as its the best way to see the beautiful island. (Just make sure that if you need to cancel, do it 24 hours in advance otherwise they charge you--it would have also been nice if the resort told us this upfront too). Our favorites were the ATV (a great way to see more of the inland areas) the jet skis, (beautiful views of the water and the mountains), and the private sunset sail (our captain was so nice and we learned so much about the island from him). In all, I would definitely recommend this resort, but just advise that travelers be aware of those caveats. Oh! And make sure to pick up some booze at the duty free store unless you want to pay $23 for subpar drinks your whole vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, General Manager at Conrad Bora Bora Nui
Responded 4 days ago
Ia Orana Gabriela C, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience at Conrad Bora Bora Nui. We are extremely grateful you took the time to share such a lovely feedback regarding our accommodations and the quality of our genuine service. We took note on your feedbacks on the restaurants, we will pass them to our executive chef and see how we can improve. We look forward welcoming you back in paradise soon. Best regards, Gregory Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CazY wrote a review Sep 15
9 contributions
+1
We loved every second of our visit here! We had a hit over the water with a pool looking out to the sunset & it was magical. The bed was comfortable. The only downside is the food - breakfast was nice but we didn’t really enjoy any of the other restaurants. And cocktails are nice but very heavy handed when your not a seasoned drinker. Apart from this we would definitely come back, everything else here was extraordinary.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, General Manager at Conrad Bora Bora Nui
Responded 4 days ago
Dear 692Caroliney, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are delighted you had a wonderful time with us. I will communicate with the F&B team to make sure work harder on WoW food. We look forward to welcoming you again soon in paradise. Kind regards, Gregory Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
boothfred2 wrote a review Sep 12
Laguna Niguel, California2 contributions
My lady and I stayed 10 nights in a beautiful overwater bungalow. Accommodations were spectacular as was the snorkeling and the ocean. The staff needed to put in a much better effort. For a five star hotel the housekeeping needed to clean the rooms better ( under the beds and the floors) and change the bed sheets nightly. The reception staff was at times friendly other times kind of surly and nonchalant. They made lots of promises to do things but failed to follow through such as cleaning the algae off of the stairs into the water at our bungalow. The food was very expensive with very small portions and only mediocre in quality. For as much as this stay at a 5 Star Hilton hotel cost us Hotel management needs to make many changes for us to ever consider going back there! This was my ladies 5th trip to French Polynesia and my 2nd.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, General Manager at Conrad Bora Bora Nui
Responded 4 days ago
Dear boothfred2, First of foremost, we are of course glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and found so many positive and satisfactory details to share. It was a pleasure to read your positive comments on our rooms, our friendly staff and the coral gardens at our beautiful resort. However, we would like to offer our sincere apologies with regard to the food quality and we will certainly review with our staff the matter in order to improve the service. We will be fully following all details raised in regard to the housekeeping service and the receptionists as this is certainly not a reflection of our standards. We are confident that we can give you an even better stay if you give us the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel so that we can demonstrate the improvement at all points. We remain at your disposal for any future reservations in our island paradise. With best regards, Gregory Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
P. Kim wrote a review Sep 12
Dublin, Ohio28 contributions7 helpful votes
The environment, room, and service were pleasant and welcoming. This was our second trip to this property and we enjoyed it more than last time. The resort was great to add a nice event to celebrate my birthday.   Special gratitude and recognition to Daven Chen helped us to get on the ferry to the island at the last min after my leg was injured and needed immediate medical attention. Francesca took great care of us from the day of arrival till the last day at the resort. Mareva, Francoise , and Moeava were fully dedicated to daily activity. They went above and beyond to make the Tahitian culture experience exceptional! Manate welcomed us every morning at breakfast. The daily housekeeping staff was all excellent!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote1 Save
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, General Manager at Conrad Bora Bora Nui
Responded 4 days ago
Dear pkim3, It was a real pleasure to have you as guest at Conrad Bora Bora Nui for your birthday! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you again for sharing your thoughts on Trip Advisor, our team will certainly appreciate to read it. I will personally share your great comments with the team. We look forward to welcome you back in the future Kind regards, Gregory Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LaChapelle wrote a review Sep 11
Jacksonville, Florida29 contributions58 helpful votes
+1
This trip was delayed two years because of Covid and about 18 months planning before that. It truly was a dream come true. I cried upon arrival and departure. We stayed seven nights in OTB 332 sunset view and was perfect. We enjoyed the privacy and peacefulness this location provided. The staff was impeccable from beginning to end. Spa treatment was beyond and the view from up there is something everyone should experience. There were tiny hiccups during our stay but nothing worth complaining about. (Housekeeping locked us out on our patio one night and I had to yell into the dark for help. We thought it was funny and grateful neighbors next door finally came out to see who was in distress!) Our expectations were exceeded and we are so hoping we can visit again one day.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Chen Lee for snacks and drinks beginning of stay.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, General Manager at Conrad Bora Bora Nui
Responded 4 days ago
Dear LaChapelle, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Conrad Bora Bora Nui! We thank you also for taking time to write your review on your various experiences at our resort. We are pleased to see your positive comments on our unique location, gorgeous sunset view, nice massages at our beautiful spa. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again at our little paradise in the hidden corner of the world. Kind regards, Gregory Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jen G wrote a review Sep 6
Los Angeles, California2 contributions1 helpful vote
Good: Room was beautiful. We had the sunset view with a pool. We enjoyed beautiful sunsets every night. The rooms were modern with nice speakers. The food at the Polynesian grill and breakfast were good. Bad: The food at the sushi was terrible. We both felt sick after. We both love sushi and eat it weekly in LA. The French restaurant was also mediocre and $240 per person for dinner. The menu implied it came with wine tasting, but it didn’t. Even basic drinks are also bad - margarita was awful. They charged $35 for one mimosa. The resort charges a $50 fee per person for the 10 min boat ride to the main island, encouraging you to eat their overpriced, mediocre food. We also had a terrible experience with concierge and reception. My husband had an injured foot so couldn’t walk the 0.7 miles from our bungalow to the dock. The hotel provides transport in golf carts. We called 30 min before our tour and requested a pick up. We specified that our tour was departing at 1:15. They said they’d send someone right away. At 1:10, I called again. They said they’d send someone right away. I requested they also let concierge know we may be a few minutes late. They agreed. No one came and they didn’t call concierge. Concierge called at 1:15 and said the boat was leaving without us. We explained what happened, and they said they’d see what they could do. At 1:45, no one had came to pick us up or given a solution. We requested a car to pick us up to talk to concierge and a manager. No solution was given besides seeing if they could “maybe get us a refund.” We requested an alternative tour, but they did not offer that. An hour later, we are still waiting to talk to a manager and wasting our time on vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, General Manager at Conrad Bora Bora Nui
Responded 4 days ago
A8568KVJessicar We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review on Trip Advisor. We are saddened to read that you were not fully satisfied with your experience at Conrad Bora Bora Nui. We duly noted all your remarks concerning the restaurant and are terribly sorry you had some bad experiences. We will approach the concerned manager as this is not representative of the service we are used to deliver. I am also sorry to hear there has been confusion with our transportations which did not meet your expectations. We sincerely try to make our guests happy and provide a flawless service. All member of Conrad Bora Bora Nui sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Gregory Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Navigator433476 wrote a review Sep 3
Surrey, Canada34 contributions9 helpful votes
Overall amazing property, with incredible grounds and gorgeous beach and clear sea water. The OWB’s are modern and amazing with great decks to swim off. Food was very good, breakfast was awesome and lots of choice for restaurants and food in the evening. Dont miss out on the chinese restaurant, their starters in particular were very good. Most staff were very good, but we found some were inattentive and lacked personal service. The beach, while gorgeous lacked sunbeds, there is plenty of space but not enough beds for the guests, weird. Overall great property in a amazing location, we would recommend and would return in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: If you want a sunbed on the beach, you need to get there by 9.30-10.00
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, General Manager at Conrad Bora Bora Nui
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Navigator433476, Thank you for sharing this lovely comment regarding your stay at the Conrad Bora Bora Nui. It is our genuine pleasure reading we were able to make this special time a wonderful experience for you. We are pleased that you were satisfied with your bungalow, the quality of the food and the snorkeling. We will keep on working hard to deliver an even higher the quality of the service from our Team Member to make each and every journey memorable. Thank you for choosing us for discovering Bora Bora, we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Gregory Brossard Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$913 - $1,424 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton bora bora nui hotel bora bora, hilton bora bora nui resort and spa, hilton bora nui hotel, hilton bora nui resort
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa
LOCATION
French PolynesiaSociety IslandsBora Bora
NUMBER OF ROOMS
114
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Conrad Bora Bora Nui
Which popular attractions are close to Conrad Bora Bora Nui?
Nearby attractions include Sibani Perles (2.0 miles), Arc En Ciel Bora-Bora (2.3 miles), and Mount Otemanu (3.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Conrad Bora Bora Nui?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Conrad Bora Bora Nui?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Conrad Bora Bora Nui?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Conrad Bora Bora Nui?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Corail, Saint James Bora Bora, and Bora Bora Beach Club and Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Conrad Bora Bora Nui?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Conrad Bora Bora Nui have airport transportation?
Yes, Conrad Bora Bora Nui offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Conrad Bora Bora Nui?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Conrad Bora Bora Nui offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Conrad Bora Bora Nui?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, and Polish.
Does Conrad Bora Bora Nui have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here.