We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kimera Hotel

Traveler (412)
Room & Suite (51)
Pool & Beach (37)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Surrounded by a garden with fruit and orange trees, this boutiqe otel offers spacious rooms with a balcony and air conditioning. It is 50 metres, a 2-minute walk from the sandy Çirali Beach.With a private balcony or terrace, all rooms at Kimera Lounge come equipped with free WiFi, electric kettle, coffee and tea set up, safe, minibar and satellite TV. Each has a private bathroom with a shower and hairdryer.The covered terrace offers a quiet setting for a local kebab or salad. The restaurant has an extensive à la carte menu.Guests can play darts and ping pong in Kimera Lounge's orchard. There are hammocks and cosy seating areas all around the garden to relax or read a book. You can rent bikes to explore Cirali's surroundings.This 24-hour accessible pension is 80 km from Antalya Airport. Free parking is available.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Trendy

Location

Full view
46Car recommended
Grade: 46 out of 100
19Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
353Reviews
619Photos
10Q+A
10Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 291
  • 43
  • 12
  • 4
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Both the area and the hotel are hidden gems. This is a place to go to find peace, serenity, beauty, and an opportunity for a reflection. This is certainly not a place to go to party or to be socially busy so should you book a hotel in Cirali, do keep this in mind. The beach is
Read more
+7
The hotel is 100m from the magnificent Cirali Beach, which is protected site because of the caretta turtles laying their eggs there. At the end of the Cirali Bay you have the ruins of the famous Olympos antique city. So the environment is breathtaking The hotel is surrounded
Read more
High rank stuff like Mrs. Başak at the reception should revise their behaviour and language. If you are looking for a peaceful vacation avoid this place at all costs. Other stuff like waiters and etc. were helpful and professional. But the managerial part requires a lot of
Read more
Response from kimeraloungehotel, Guest Relations at Kimera Hotel
Responded Oct 31, 2018
Dear Mr. Ali, Thanks for your feedback, we are open to every positive and negative opinions and always find a clue to make our service quality better. We are sorry that you found managerial staff unrespectful. It is also a little bit surprising for us as they do not remember any bad experience/negative occasion with you. Ms. Basak never met you, did not give you any assistance, she works at back office. As far as we get, it is arised from staffs' personal chit-chat at back office. Although we think this is prejudiced criticism, Ms. Basak and all employees are warned to behave themselves 'even no guest around' to avoid alike situations. We'd be grateful if you could consider the rate you gave is fair or not, for the staffs trying their best to welcome you, e.g. the waiters you mentioned. As we now start to get ready for next season, thank you and all our other guests that support us here with their comments. Comments are our guideline to improve our service. Yours faithfully.
Read more
Since we have travelled a lot,we have stayed in different qualified hotels and it was always the question if it was as expected. The Kimera hotel exceeded our expectations in many ways: the silence, the enviroment, the personel and the chalets, we really felt at home! The
Read more
+1
I booked a month before the arrival date and told them I wanted the cottage to be overlooking the swimming pool and ignored my message They chose Mandelina No. 202, where there was no light on the entrance or on the door of the room, which was very dirty And the entrance is
Read more
Response from kimeraloungehotel, Guest Relations at Kimera Hotel
Responded Oct 21, 2018
Dear Mr. Muhannad, Thank you for your feedback, your opinions are important to us. We like to remind you that we had informed you several times both written and on telcon that we cannot guarantee any specific room as it is due to availability on check in day, not due to reservation date. And you were informed before arrival that this room was not available. We are so sorry that we could not succeed to make you glad. We require you to consider language barrier as we mostly could not communicate with you very well because of it. You are always welcome here, we will try our best to host you again -and make your stay better- if you prefer to come back. Best Regards.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementKimera Hotel
Kamkat Room
Photo provided by managementKimera Hotel
rooms with garden view
PreviousNext
12345611
We were in a Limon and we didn’t have view of the pool. But to be honest we had a nice terrasse and view of the garden so didn’t really matter For the transfer you can ask that to the hotel I guess it is 300TL (45€) one way to the airport. The distance is more than 100km to keep in mind so not that expensive for such a ride
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Guest, Sorry to inform that we do not accept pets no more. Info will be updated soon. Thanks in advance for your understanding. Rgds.
0 votes
Show all answers
Tesisin öğle yemeği ve akşam yemeği olanakları çok makul ve ederinde.Hatta tesis haricinde Çıralı'da bulabileceğiniz fiyatlara kıyasla çok iyi denilebilir...
0 votes
Show all answers
If you want to see the fish, the best place for snorkeling is near Olympos. There is a lot of fish because there is a fresh river flows into the sea. Near the hotel you can see the sandy bottom. :)
2 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"329 was the best room"
"Kumkat type rooms are too small and other types are quieter because of side."
"all the rooms with the balcony opening to landscaping area are fantastic."
"We were in a co-joined bungalow, a separate would be better."
"Excellent nature"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
$55 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Kimera Lounge
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceCirali
NUMBER OF ROOMS
54
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing