我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lucky Hostel (沙巴)

24 条点评
在220家沙巴特色住宿排名第148
关于
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
客房送餐服务
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
干洗服务
接驳车服务
洗衣服务
酒店信息
酒店风格
实惠
24 条点评
4 张照片
0问答
0 个房间贴士
点评
旅行者评分
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
房间本身还可以,但是只有一个可怕的浴室/厕所,每个人都使用它们,包括工作人员和外面的人。 。 。 宿舍位于一楼,门很薄。 。 。您可以在大堂听到嘈杂的音乐和电视,工作人员熬夜,大声说话和路上的噪音。工作人员在宿舍睡觉,很奇怪。 那个让我们留在那里的家伙只是很好地检查我们,然后通过手机玩游戏比在我们需要信息时关注我们更感兴趣。 不要像我们一样,把钱花在别的地方!
阅读更多
当我们的公共汽车在晚上8点到达时,我们走到幸运旅馆办理登机手续。接待处的人很粗鲁,并告诉我们要放下行李,不得解释。在与等待公共汽车的其他人交谈之后,我们认为这是一个错误的沟通,所以我们再次要求办理登机手续,而且有人告诉我们,经理到达时我们将无法到晚上9点30分。我们离开并去了街上的一家旅馆,因为我们不想在晚上等一个半小时。
阅读更多
警告:所有者是一个种族主义者(他声称讨厌“那些白人”),非常激进,并且不知道如何经营企业。检查其他可怕的经历tripadvisor和Facebook,不要在这里预订!办理登机手续后4个小时,他想在我的私人电话上拍一张我的护照照片,我通常在亚洲允许,但由于感觉不对,我拒绝并尝试提供替代解决方案。他拒绝听,对我充满种族歧视,尖叫着离开我真正想要的宿舍,之后他把我的开放式背包从楼梯上扔下来,他积极向我跑去(幸运的是我高得多,所以我可以推他回去避免他打我我结束了(希望所有)我的财物并穿着睡衣跑到外面。
阅读更多
超舒适的床 - 非常舒适和温暖!工作人员真的很开心:)免费早餐和咖啡在点上,位置优越。 忽略这些负面评论 - 我强烈推荐这个地方
阅读更多
这个跳蚤坑的客户服务很恶心。接待处的人对于玩电脑游戏更感兴趣,而不是在试图进行对话时看着我们。强烈建议避免。
阅读更多
上一页
相册类别
所有照片旅客
上一页下一页
11
上一页下一页
11
位置
越南老街省沙巴
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lucky Hostel

72 Ngu Chi Son Street, Sapa Vietnam
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Sold out for these dates from our partners.
Contact accommodation for availability. There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle bus service
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
24-hour front desk
Free internet
Car hire
Shared kitchen
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Bottled water
Iron
24Reviews0Q+A0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
The room itself is okay however there is only one terrible bathroom/toilet & everyone use them including the staff & people from outside... The dorm is on the ground floor and has a very thin door... You can hear the loud music & TV in the lobby, staff staying up late and loudly talking + the noise from the road. Staff was sleeping in the dorm, pretty odd. The guy that offered us to stay there was only kind to check us in, then was more interested by playing games on his phone than paying attention to us when we needed information. Don't do like us, spend your money elsewhere !
Read more
When our bus arrived at 8 pm, we walked to Lucky Hostel to check in. The person at the receptionist desk was rude and told us to put our bags down and sit with no explanation. We thought it was a miscommunication after talking to others waiting for a bus, so we tried asking again to check in and the person told us we would not be able to until 9 30 pm when the manager had arrived. We left and went to a hostel down the street as we did not want to wait an hour and a half at night.
Read more
WARNING: owner is a racist (he claims to hate "those f*ing white people"), very agressive and has no clue on how to run a business. Check other horrible experiences tripadvisor and facebook and DO NOT BOOK HERE! 4 hours after check-in, he wanted to take a photo of my passport on his private phone, which I usually allow in Asia, but as it really did not feel right, I declined and tried to offer alternative solutions. He refused to listen, went full racist on me, screamed at me to leave the hostel which I really wanted at that point, after which he threw my open backpack off the stairs and he run towards me aggressively (luckily I am much taller so I could push him back to avoid him hitting me). I ended grabbing (hopefully all) my belongings and running outside in my pyjamas. 
Read more
Super comfy beds - really cosy and warm ! Staff are really nice and happy :) free breakfast and coffee was on point and in a great location. Ignore these negative reviews - I highly recommend this place
Read more
The customer service at this flea pit is disgusting. The guy at reception was more interested in playing computer games than looking us in the eye when trying to have a conversation. Strongly recommend to avoid.
Read more
Previous
LOCATION
VietnamLao Cai ProvinceSapa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing