Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality

Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality

Jl Pantai Berawa Gg Semar No 8, Canggu 80361 Indonesia
Traveler (458)
Pool & Beach (17)
Dining (13)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sun, May 26
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
$93
Fully refundable before Sun, May 26
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
$93
Breakfast included
$41
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#2 of 89 hotels in Canggu
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
5.0
Service
4.9
Value
5.0
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Aeera Villa is a stylish boutique villa for romantic stay in Canggu. Featuring Suite Room with Pool View and Smart One Bedroom Private Pool Villa & Bathtub, Aeera Villa offers romantic ambiance in each room category which is suitable for honeymooners who would spend their intimate experience stay.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
BBQ facilities
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Street parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Shared kitchen
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Room service
Kitchenette
Minibar
Bath / shower
Safe
Sofa
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
Indonesian

Location

Jl Pantai Berawa Gg Semar No 8, Canggu 80361 Indonesia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 72 out of 100
72
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
597Reviews14Q+A13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 586
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Siva T wrote a review Jan 2021
8 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for four nights at Aeera Villa, and it was an amazing experience. The price was really affordable, the hospitality was extra, and the villa was amazing.

Aeera is located in Canggu, about 15-20 minutes to Sunset Road, Canggu well known for its scenic cafes & beach club. The location is superb!

I rented the private villa, equipped with a squared swimming pool & a pool-side bathtub. It's a smart villa (so basically Alexa running the electricity, the two TVs, music, and so on). The bedroom is on the second floor, with the living room, kitchen, dining area on the first.
It was huge.

The decoration was instagramable! With sky blue painting and a touch of woods, it's eye-pleasing. It also comes with props (beach hat & rattan bag) of yours for your stay.

The kitchen was fully functional, comes with a stove, microwave, fridge, full set of cutleries, sink, and a water dispenser to keep you hydrated.

It’s 100/10 👍👍
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Manager Aeera villa, Other at Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality
Responded Feb 6, 2021
Dear, Sivat Om Swastiastu Warmest greetings from Aeera Villas, Thank you for sharing your feedback that is posted on Trip Advisor. I am flattered to know that you enjoyed your recent experience at Aeera Villa and such an honor for sharing a positive side of the villa. Everything within the villa is designed only for your special comfort and to give you an extraordinary experience on your stay. Once again, thank you very much for your kind words, I hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back. Sunny Regards, AlitPutra & Aeera villas team Villa Coordinator
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Natasha D wrote a review Mar 2021
Seoul, South Korea1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Superlove! Cozy and clean. The location is also near the center of Canggu so online food service is very convinient. There’s a convinience store, wine store and an atm near the villa so it’s a plus for us.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Manager Aeera villa, Other at Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality
Responded Mar 20, 2021
Dear, Natasha Om Swastiastu Warmest greetings from Aeera Villas, Thank you for sharing your feedback that is posted on Trip Advisor. I am flattered to know that you enjoyed your recent experience at Aeera Villa and such an honor for sharing a positive side of the villa. Everything within the villa is designed only for your special comfort and to give you an extraordinary experience on your stay. Once again, thank you very much for your kind words, I hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back. Sunny Regards, AlitPutra & Aeera villas team Villa Coordinator
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kikoadh wrote a review Dec 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia51 contributions24 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is my first time staying at Aeera Villa. The location is quite strategic because it's in Canggu, but you may need to use a transportation to get to hype cafes and restaurants. As for the view, I really loved the rice field in front of the building. It's very soothing and breathtaking. The room I was staying at was the suite room with pool access. It had pleasant view as well, however since the room was overlooking the outdoor area, many mosquitos and other bugs came into our room. The staff people were friendly and very accommodating. However, some of them forgot to wear their masks and that made me uncomfortable, but maybe they were in a hurry. All in all, it was a pleasant experience and I enjoyed my stay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Suite room with pool access
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Manager Aeera villa, Lainnya at Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality
Responded Dec 30, 2021
Dear Kikoadh Om Swastiastu Warmest greetings from Aeera Villas, Thank you for sharing your feedback that is posted on Trip Advisor. I am flattered to know that you enjoyed your recent experience at Aeera Villa and such an honor for sharing a positive side of the villa. Everything within the villa is designed only for your special comfort and to give you an extraordinary experience on your stay and we will improf again for our quality to keep good experience. Once again, thank you very much for your kind words, I hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back. Sunny Regards, AlitPutra & Aeera villas team Villa Coordinator
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aperirelala wrote a review Jul 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
All in one package!
Private pool,
Kitchen set
Very private area
Its like they really prepared us to not leaving the villa, alot of choise nearby restaurant, not that far from city and airport just take 30 min, very welcoming frontdesk who always smilling and so ready to help us.
Thankyou aeera team.
Cant wait to soend anither days here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Im sure theres nothing to complaining about
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Manager Aeera villa, Other at Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality
Responded Jul 19, 2021
Dear, ms Aperirelala Om Swastiastu Warmest greetings from Aeera Villas, Thank you for sharing your feedback that is posted on Trip Advisor. I am flattered to know that you enjoyed your recent experience at Aeera Villa and such an honor for sharing a positive side of the villa. Everything within the villa is designed only for your special comfort and to give you an extraordinary experience on your stay. Once again, thank you very much for your kind words, I hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back. Sunny Regards, AlitPutra & Aeera villas team Villa Coordinator
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gracia Dea wrote a review Apr 2021
Tangerang, Indonesia14 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 2 nights with my parents. First of all, everything was great, the ambience, our room, facilities all fine. But when the check in process began, it was really bad experience. The front office staff (Panji), he was impolite, not friendly and he asked me to put a deposit IDR 500.000 but I did not receive the receipt.
On the next day, around 8 pm I just arrived at villa and I asked the staff again (Panji) about I would like to put my meals (just a bowl of porridge) for a night in the fridge but he said impolitely that I can not put my meals in the fridge because just in case if the other guest would like to put their meals in the fridge then the fridge would be full. Oh my God, the fridge was not full on that time and I just put a bowl of porridge. So please, training your staff more! The room, kitchen, pool, facilities all okay but unfortunately, the service is not okay. Please Aeera Villa, fix this and hopefully my case will never happen again to other guest. Thanks!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Manager Aeera villa, Other at Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality
Responded Apr 24, 2021
Dear, ms Dea gracia Om Swastiastu Warmest greetings from Aeera Villas, Thank you for sharing your feedback posted on Trip Advisor. First, from the coordinating team at Aeera Villla, I thank you for taking the time to stay at Aeera Villa and I am very disappointed with what you have felt about the service of the staff at Aeera Villa, we will always fix the bad things that you have explained about us to be even better and it is an honor to share the positive side of the villa. Everything in the villa is designed solely for your special comfort and to provide you with an extraordinary experience during your stay. Best regard Alit Putra Villa coordinator
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michellyn Andrea wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here with my friends 3 nights for our little staycation in Bali. We were checked in at 3pm, got our rooms cleaned everytime we went out. The place is homey and comfy, so it gives so much bali vibes. The staff is very very helpful, from helping us park the car, to locking our rooms, and providing us with everything we need. Overall, thanks for the great service!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Manager Aeera villa, Lainnya at Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality
Responded Apr 10, 2022
Om Swastiastu Mr/s. michellynandrea Salam Hangat Dari Aeera villa Terima kasih banyak telah memilih Aeera Villa sebagai tempat staycation anda dan meluangkan waktu untuk menulis ulasan untuk kami. Ulasan yang anda berikan sangat berharga untuk kami sebagai acuan untuk meningkatkan pelayanan kami kedepannya. Kami berkomitmen untuk selalu memberikan layanan terbaik kepada para tamu kami. Mohon maaf Jika ada hal yang tidak berkenan selama anda menginap di Aeera Villa, kami harap dapat menyambut anda kembali. Stay safe and healty untuk Ibu/bapak Sekeluarga. Regards, Alit Suryandita VIlla cordinatoor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Silvia Roy Shita wrote a review Dec 2020
Bali, Indonesia51 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve been staying on this villa last week it’s really amazing place, clean, peaceful with green rice fields was so amazing. Especially for floating breakfast on pool the food was very nice and also all staff really helpful. We are really enjoyed staying at this Instagramable Villa. Thank you Aeera Villa 🤗
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Manager Aeera Villa, Other at Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality
Responded Dec 28, 2020
Dear, Silvia roy shita Om Swastiastu Warmest greetings from Aeera Villas, Thank you for sharing your feedback that is posted on Trip Advisor. I am flattered to know that you enjoyed your recent experience at Aeera Villa and such an honor for sharing a positive side of the villa. Everything within the villa is designed only for your special comfort and to give you an extraordinary experience on your stay. Once again, thank you very much for your kind words, I hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back. Sunny Regards, AlitPutra & Aeera villas team Villa Coordinator
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Luh Gede Yoni wrote a review Sep 2021
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have an excellent stay. can’t find what to complain about. check in was smooth, staying in a smart villa is a new experience for me and it was amazing. as a local balinese, I do recomend this place if you want a villa/room that give you the true “canggu vibe”. rice field is only five steps away, many choice of cafe nearby, if you want to find a mini market just cross the road, rent a bike and berawa beach is only 5 minutes ride. also the staff was so helpfull.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Manager Aeera villa, Other at Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality
Responded Sep 26, 2021
Dear, ms Adeyoni Om Swastiastu Warmest greetings from Aeera Villas, Thank you for sharing your feedback that is posted on Trip Advisor. I am flattered to know that you enjoyed your recent experience at Aeera Villa and such an honor for sharing a positive side of the villa. Everything within the villa is designed only for your special comfort and to give you an extraordinary experience on your stay. Once again, thank you very much for your kind words, I hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back. Sunny Regards, AlitPutra & Aeera villas team Villa Coordinator
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Элина П wrote a review Mar 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was an amazing romantic weekend. I am happy that my husband and I chose Aeera Villa. The villa is very cozy, stylish and comfortable. An interesting design solution is an open-air bath. In the evening, the staff of the villa filled it with flowers and it was very beautiful. In the morning we ordered a delicious floating breakfast, everything was cooked and served on time, it was insanely delicious. I recommend a visit to Aeera Villa
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Manager Aeera villa, Lainnya at Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality
Responded Apr 4, 2023
Om Swastiastu Mr/s. _E3683CW Warm Greetings from Aeera villa Thank you very much for choosing Aeera Villa as your staycation and taking the time to write a review for us. The reviews you provide are very valuable for us as a reference to improve our services in the future. We are committed to always provide the best service to our guests. Sorry if there are things that are not pleasing during your stay at Aeera Villa, we hope to welcome you back. Stay safe and healthy for you and your family. Regards, Riska Rian Dewi and Aeera villa team Villa Coordinator
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Muhd wrote a review Dec 2022
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Every amenity is good . Every single edge is clean. Nice view when eating breakfast . Pool and bath tub are fine . They also have water heater . Shower gel and shampoo and other toiletries are given to customers.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Manager Aeera villa, Other at Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality
Responded Dec 14, 2022
Om Swastiastu Mr/s. Kimh970234 Warm Greetings from Aeera villa Thank you very much for choosing Aeera Villa as your staycation and taking the time to write a review for us. The reviews you provide are very valuable for us as a reference to improve our services in the future. We are committed to always provide the best service to our guests. Sorry if there are things that are not pleasing during your stay at Aeera Villa, we hope to welcome you back. Stay safe and healthy for you and your family. Regards, Alit Suryandita and Aeera villa team Villa Coordinator
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wayan S asked a question Feb 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Apakah tersedia laundry service di villa?
Indonesia
om suastiastu Mr/mrs Wayan S terimakasih telah mengunjungi home page aeera villa dan perkenalkan saya alit putra selaku villa manager diaeera villa perihal pertanyaan yang bapak/ibu sampaikan kami disni menyediakan untuk laundry service leguler dan juga express service yang akan kami kirimkan sesuai jam yang ditentukan oleh costumer . best regards alit putra villa manager
Liana Dewi asked a question Feb 2022
8 contributions2 helpful votes
is there any room service for lunch and dinner ?
Indonesia
om suastiastu Mr/mrs Liana Thank you for visiting the Aeera Villa home page and introducing me to Alit Putra as Diaeera Villa's villa manager Regarding the question that you convey, yes sure we have room service menu lunch and also dinner with many variant menu best regards alit putra villa manager
Edy asked a question Feb 2022
4 contributions
Hii,apakah room tersedia?
Indonesia
om suastiastu Mr/mrs Edy terimakasih telah mengunjungi home page aeera villa dan perkenalkan saya alit putra selaku villa manager diaeera villa perihal pertanyaan yang bapak/ibu sampaikan kami masih memiliki room available hari ini untuk informasi lebih lanjut bisa menghubungi pihak pemesanan yang sudah tertera di menu home page kami best regards alit putra villa manager
Cameliapark asked a question Feb 2022
6 contributions1 helpful vote
please inform if the villa provide a hairdryer or not ?
Indonesia
om suastiastu Mr/mrs Camelia Thank you for visiting the Aeera Villa home page and introducing me to Alit Putra as Diaeera Villa's villa manager Regarding the question that you convey, yes we have set up all room with hairdryer best regards alit putra villa manager
Rosie778 asked a question Feb 2022
New Orleans, Louisiana11 contributions1 helpful vote
is this place good for kids?
Answer from Mutiara D
2 contributions
Yes definitely!
Maps752488 wrote a tip Aug 2023
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You guys have to try to stay there because its very Amazing"
Read full review
Fatimah Y wrote a tip Dec 2022
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you check the gmaps that leads u here"
Read full review
Janet P wrote a tip Dec 2022
Claremont, Australia130 contributions36 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Unless you are fit don’t stay in the villas with a mezzanine bedroom....the stairs are steep"
Read full review
Timo v wrote a tip Oct 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very close to the shortcut (5 min by motorbike) and really nice beds."
Read full review
Jessica T wrote a tip Sep 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"parking availability"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Canggu area.
PRICE RANGE
$41 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNorth KutaCanggu
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AEERA VILLA CANGGU BY INI VIE HOSPITALITY $39 ($̶1̶1̶5̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality
Which popular attractions are close to Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality?
Nearby attractions include Bounce Bali (0.2 miles), Above the Clouds Natural Wear - Canggu Berawa (0.3 miles), and Maru Jewelry (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality?
Guests can enjoy a lounge and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality?
Conveniently located restaurants include Indigo Canggu, Jikaa Coffee x Eatery, and Koloni.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Is Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the center of Canggu.
Are any cleaning services offered at Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (4.8 miles).
Is Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Canggu HotelsCanggu Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CangguHotels near Aeera Villa Canggu by Ini Vie Hospitality
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars