We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Kenai

Traveler (4)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (3)

About

#4 of 5 hotels in Kenai
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Kenai Quality Inn, a business with the best hospitality and accommodations, has many features to offer. One of our best features is our hot continental breakfast buffet, inside our spacious breakfast room. We offer make-your-own-waffle, juice, sausage, bacon, breads, and more included with our complimentary, mouthwatering breakfast. We also offer free wireless internet, air conditioning, pool and spa, and a large walk-in freezer space between May 1st and September 30th* free of charge. Our hotel is central with many restaurants, several grocery stores and department store, and great sidewalks for scenic strolls. *If you need the walk-in freezer before or after these dates just give us a notification in advance and we will gladly prepare it for you.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Spa
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Centrally Located
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Now & Save up to 20%
Hotel deals
78Reviews
2Q+A
20Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 20
  • 26
  • 22
  • 3
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the last few years but after my last visit I will never go there again. I was treated very rudely by the manager. This place is so run down now despite the new carpet in the hallway. The back entrance to the hotel has a broken door
Read more
Response from QualityInn907, Guest Services at Quality Inn Kenai
Responded 1 week ago
eternitydawn, I believe there was a misunderstanding. The policy between Quality Inn and the organization that reserved this room is not adjustable. The organization informed us who is allowed in the room, which they are paying for. Unfortunately, you and the other 4 people you brought in were not guests here, therefore, not allowed to stay in the room due to our agreement with them. Your desire to have 7 people in the room is too many for that room type.
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
I have stayed here in the past. It was great then and still is great. The host at the front desk was very nice when I checked in. I had requested a bottom floor room. It was all ready for me. The breakfast is good. Biscuits and gravy, eggs, sausage (I didn’t care for it),
Read more
I love this hotel. And stay here every time I’m in town. The rooms are comfortable and big. The breakfast is really good except the sausage (it’s nasty) the biscuits and gravy are GREAT. the staff is very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Let me know if this review
Read more
Response from Melinda L, General Manager at Quality Inn Kenai
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review ! I'm so glad to hear you had a great stay ! Sorry to hear you aren't a fan of the sausage. We are going to the big food expo in Anchorage next week and will look into different options for sausage. We Appreciate You :) See You Soon !
Read more
WE only stayed one night. The price was great. We had a clean, comfortable room with a microwave, refrigerator and TV. The WIFI worked well. We did smell a bit of smoke form the smoking area but it wasn't too bad. We would stay again if passing through.
Read more
My coworker recommended this place, it was a change for me because I usually stay somewhere else and is happy with the place. But my first day, I got bites under my arm. Later that night I keep seeing these small black flies in the room and so was the next day. So I killed one
Read more
Response from QualityInn907, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kenai
Responded Sep 12, 2018
Dear Travelah_18, First, thank you for taking the time to give us a detailed review about your stay with us. On behalf of the hotel, I would like to say how truly sorry we are about the unhappy and unsatisfactory stay you had, regarding the room not being clean by our Quality standards. This has been taken to the manager, and the rest of the Quality Inn staff, to go over this.. Again, we are sorry, and do hope we can get this resolved so you can possibly give us a second chance to give you the satisfaction you do deserve. Kind Regards
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesAlaskaKenai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
52
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing