我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alaska Guardhouse Lodging (海恩斯)

保存
分享
15 Ft Seward Dr, 海恩斯, AK
联系住宿企业了解空房状况。
类似酒店还有空房。
查看全部

关于

在 海恩斯 的 9 家 B&B 与旅馆中排名第 5
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
WiFi
儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
免费机场接送服务
机场交通
无烟酒店
客房特色
小厨房
冰箱
房型
无烟房
家庭房
29 条点评0问答0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 19
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
时节
旅行者类型
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Gilles L 写了一条点评 2016年9月
加拿大蒙特利尔51 分享26 推荐
我们住了一个晚上水加套。 我们需要两个房间因为我们是一个6口之家。 当我们到了酒店,门也锁不和一个人也没有回家。 我们在我们的房间发现了一个注明哪些房间。 房间很好但是其他的感觉很意外的是我们抵达一个私人房子没清洁过了一段时间了... 当老板的时候,我们在出去的路上吃晚餐。 给我们送来一个晚餐吃披萨。 他们很快就带我们四处看了看,包括混乱的厨房和指出什么会是我们第二天的早餐,两个老板都说他们会在第二天要早起所以我们可以自己做早餐。 冰箱里到处都是他们的东西但是我们被带到了一个面包还有一些不是很吸引人的水果柜台上... 当我们吃过晚饭回来,其中一个老板是看电视在客厅里和我们很快就来到了自己的房间。 第二天,正如计划的那样,我们发现一个人去做早餐和干的披萨遗留下来的柜台上。 不是很好。 这不是一个好地方,舒适的b&b。 而,感觉你好像他们借给了他们的一个破房子。 最大的问题就是他们的一个很好的住宿收费价格relatevily($361美元或$478CAD)住了一个晚上的两个房间。 我不能推荐这家酒店我不喜欢的人。
阅读更多
入住日期:2016年8月
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
旅行类型: 全家游
房间建议: just don't go there
查看更多房间建议
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Izzie F 写了一条点评 2016年9月
英国温彻斯特1 分享
我们住在这里是劳动节的和基于其他人的评论选择了这个地方还有几个建议。 我在预定的时候老板告诉我工作了一天她会不会在我们登记入住的时候我们也没有期待她会在我们到达的时候。 当我们到的时候是中午的时候我们觉得这里的房间和酒店没有上锁的安排也是按照先到先得的,我们的房间已经有2(较低价格的房间所以我们只能选择一间其最高的评价)。 我们的房间很可爱也没问题,干净和温馨。 我们把自己的详细信息和海恩斯探索新的一天。 这家酒店位置优越,步行就可以到市中心的海恩斯你最想做的东西。 我们大概6ish和老板就是离开。 她要了我们的付款详细信息和在厨房里给我看了早餐。 这简直是个笑话... 几个看着很不舒服的香蕉,麦片和面包。 她说自己不过从来不给我展示了哪里的盘子,餐具,杯子,杯子... 如果我付了一晚$155我希望至少有东西吃的,喝的东西还有坐的地方... 生活/公共区域不是很整洁干净而且还有坐的地方没有明显的没有以前的客人住过被狗或玩具。 不是我们想象的热情好客... 这个地方是为销售和老板离开的那天晚上是俄勒冈州。 她说她的合作伙伴会在早上但没有任何提示9上午第二天当我们离开她的。 我不知道如果这只是时机不对她的心不在但她应该不会预订这家酒店如果是这种情况... 有趣的是当我们吃完晚饭回来大约8下午 2(更便宜)的其他房间都不再占领和擦洗了床单上的名称分配... 也许他们取消了... 也许他们没有... 我们不会把这个地方推荐给我们的朋友...
阅读更多
入住日期:2016年9月旅行类型: 全家游
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Ed S 写了一条点评 2015年9月
德克萨斯州休斯顿260 分享39 推荐
住在那里,十一月的秃头Festival Eagle。 酒店的主干道上,如果地面上的雪,走一小段路的食物。 酒店很温馨,干净,主人也很好。 有几个台阶到酒店。
阅读更多
入住日期:2014年11月
优惠度
服务
睡眠质量
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
mzskunk 写了一条点评 2015年6月
Portland, OR26 分享10 推荐
而且是很棒的主人,我们非常Phyllis Joann ,我们很高兴我们住在警卫室。 每个人都知道,所有的一切都很棒,海恩斯Phyllis都能办到的态度。 我们的房间一尘不染,浴室很可爱,尤其是可以调节喷头的淋浴。 接了我们,给了我们一个小Harbor Phyllis Dock Quick Tour Town的(我们很累),甚至停在一个便利店还给我。 他们让我们把行李放在我们的门廊里,所以我们可以去观光的,然后开车送我们到码头的时候,我们的船。 我强烈推荐这家友好,舒适的酒店。 哦,而且无线上网是免费的,只要一个密码。 要说'嗨' Finn(狗狗)来说!
阅读更多
入住日期:2015年6月旅行类型: 全家游
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Adrienne A 写了一条点评 2015年5月
加利福尼亚洛杉矶14 分享9 推荐
我们住了两晚。 它的环境很温馨,舒适和干净。 业主都非常友好和热情。 它靠近,渡轮所以你可以走着去。 但是,早餐只有冷的谷类食品,对于孩子们来说没有果汁,自制的果酱面包但没有承诺的一样。 自己做热的麦片。 但是第二天就没有牛奶了。 令人失望的。 还是。 否则的话我会推荐这里。
阅读更多
入住日期:2015年5月
优惠度
卫生与卫生
服务
旅行类型: 全家游
房间建议: The room with its own bathroom was really nice.
查看更多房间建议
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
位置
美国阿拉斯加海恩斯
客房数量
4
这是您的 Tripadvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页
关于Alaska Guardhouse Lodging的常见问题
Alaska Guardhouse Lodging附近有哪些热门景点?
附近的景点包括Chilkat Bald Eagle Preserve(距此地 0.2 千米)、Hammer Museum(距此地 0.8 千米)和American Bald Eagle Foundation(距此地 0.4 千米)。
Alaska Guardhouse Lodging有哪些物业设施?
酒店的热门设施包括免费Wifi、免费停车和机场接送。
Alaska Guardhouse Lodging可以停车吗?
是,客人可以使用免费停车。
Alaska Guardhouse Lodging附近有哪些餐厅?
交通便利的餐厅包括Fireweed Restaurant、The Pilotlight和The Rusty Compass Coffeehouse。
Alaska Guardhouse Lodging有机场班车接送吗?
是,Alaska Guardhouse Lodging为客人提供机场班车接送。 建议你提前致电确认细节。
Alaska Guardhouse Lodging靠近市中心吗?
是,度假村距离海恩斯中心 0.7 千米。
Alaska Guardhouse Lodging附近有任何历史景点吗?
许多旅行者热衷于参观Fort William H. Seward National Historic Landmark(距此地 0.2 千米)。

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alaska Guardhouse Lodging

Save
Share
15 Ft Seward Dr, Haines, AK 99827-0853
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

#5 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Haines
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We provide a safe restful haven on your trip through Alaska. We are year round locals that know all the hiking/fishing/art/foodie hot spots. Come stay with us and us our local knowledge to become a local. We welcome people staying 1 night or a few to check out our awesome town!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free airport transportation
Airport transportation
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
29Reviews0Q+A6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 19
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kelly P wrote a review Nov 2019
Bellingham, Washington5 contributions4 helpful votes
We came to Haines to spend a few days viewing eagles in the off-season. We had to come in a day late due to weather, but were welcomed warmly just the same. The rooms are lovely and the hosts were splendid. When they found it was my birthday, they even made a special dessert for us and invited our friends to join us. We found the family-style home to be clean and the hosts to treat us like visiting family. I would recommend this place to anyone. There was plenty of room to hang out and work on our computers in our room, but it was nice to have the option of using the dining room, extensive living room, the enclosed porch or the deck, too.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Gilles L wrote a review Sep 2016
Montreal, Canada53 contributions26 helpful votes
We stayed one night at the Guardhouse. We needed two rooms as we are a family of 6. When we got to the house, the door was unlocked and no one was home. We got in and found a note indicating which rooms were ours. The rooms were fine but the rest of the house felt like we were unexpectedly arriving in a private house that had not been cleaned for a while... When the owners arrived, we were on our way out for dinner. They were bringing in a pizza for their dinner. They quickly showed us around, including the messy kitchen and pointed out what would be our breakfast the next day, Both owners said they would be out early the next day so we were on our own to make our breakfast. The fridge was full with with their stuff but we were shown a loaf of bread and a few not so appealing fruits on the counter... When we got back after dinner, one of the owners was watching tv in the living room and we quickly went to our rooms. The next day, as planned, we were alone to make our breakfast and found dry left over pizza on the counter. Not great. This place is not a nice, cosy B&B. Rather, it feels as if you were lent a room in some frat house. The biggest issue is that they charge the price of a relatevily nice accommodation ($361 USD or $478CAD) for one night for two rooms. I can't recommend this place even to people I don't like.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: just don't go there
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Izzie F wrote a review Sep 2016
1 contribution
We stayed here on the Friday of Labor Day and had chosen this place based on other reviews and a couple of recommendations. When I booked the owner told me she would be at work the day we were checking in so we weren't expecting her to be around when we arrived. When we did arrive at noon the house was unlocked and we found that the rooms are allocated on a first come first served basis, 2 rooms were already taken (the lower rate rooms so we had to choose a room at their highest rate). No problem as the room we got was lovely, clean and homely. We left our details and explored Haines for the day. This place is perfectly located, walking distance for all the downtown Haines stuff you want to do. We got back about 6ish and the owner was just leaving. She asked for our payment details and whilst in the kitchen showed me breakfast. It was a joke... a couple of sad looking bananas, cereal and bread. She said help yourself but never showed me where the plates, cutlery, glasses, cups were... if I am paying $155 a night I at least expect to have stuff to eat off, something to drink and a place to sit... the living /communal areas were not clean or tidy and there was no obvious place to sit that hadn't previously been occupied by the dog or its toys. Not the hospitality we expected... The place is up for sale and the owner was leaving for Oregon that night. She said her partner would be around in the morning but there was no sign of her when we left at 9am the next day. I don't know if this was just bad timing and her heart is not in it but she shouldn't be taking bookings if that is the case... Interestingly when we got back from dinner around 8pm the other 2 (cheaper) rooms were no longer occupied and the names on the allocation sheet were scrubbed out... maybe they cancelled... maybe they didn't... We won't be recommending this place to our friends...
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Ed S wrote a review Sep 2015
Portland, Oregon251 contributions18 helpful votes
Stayed there in November for the bald eagle festival. The property of off the main road and if there is snow on the ground, a bit of a walk for food. The property was warm and clean and the hosts were very nice. There are steps to access the property.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2014
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
mzskunk wrote a review Jun 2015
Portland, OR26 contributions10 helpful votes
Phyllis and Joann were awesome hosts and we were very, very happy with our stay at the Guardhouse. Phyllis knows everyone and everything about Haines and has a wonderful can-do attitude. Our room was spotless and the bathroom was lovely, especially the adjustable shower head. Phyllis picked us up from the small harbor dock and gave a quick tour of town (we were tired) and even stopped at a convenience store along the way for me. They let us stow our luggage in the covered porch so we could go sight-seeing and then drove us to the ferry dock when it was time for our boat. I highly recommend this friendly, comfortable inn. Oh, and the wi-fi was free, just ask for the password. Say 'hi' to Finn (the dog) for me!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2015Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Previous
LOCATION
United StatesAlaskaHaines
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Alaska Guardhouse Lodging
Which popular attractions are close to Alaska Guardhouse Lodging?
Nearby attractions include Chilkat Bald Eagle Preserve (0.1 miles), Hammer Museum (0.5 miles), and American Bald Eagle Foundation (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Alaska Guardhouse Lodging?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and airport transportation.
Is parking available at Alaska Guardhouse Lodging?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Alaska Guardhouse Lodging?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fireweed Restaurant, The Pilotlight, and The Rusty Compass Coffeehouse.
Does Alaska Guardhouse Lodging have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Alaska Guardhouse Lodging offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Alaska Guardhouse Lodging located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Haines.
Are there any historical sites close to Alaska Guardhouse Lodging?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Fort William H. Seward National Historic Landmark (0.1 miles).