We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts

Save
Share
Motu Tautau, 98733 French Polynesia
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelocity$1,193
Hotels.com$1,193
Booking.com$1,348
Priceline$1,348
Tripadvisor$1,193
Agoda.com$1,350
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (3626)
360
Panoramas (10)
Room & Suite (876)
What is Travelers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travelers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 02/23/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 02/23/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 2 hotels in Tahaa
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.6
Value
4.1
2022 Travelers' Choice Best of the Best
Welcome ! Ia Orana e Maeva ! Part of the prestigious Relais & Châteaux collection, Le Taha’a welcomes you to a world of immaculate beauty, a timeless universe of refined authenticity. Located on the secluded Motu Tautau, facing the island of Taha’a on one side and the most perfect view of Bora Bora on the other side, the resort, inspired by traditional Polynesian architecture and style, hosts 60 remarkable suites and villas.Defined by the Relais & Chateaux philosophy, Le Taha’a is the promise of a total change of scenery, a way of life of its own, in harmony with its preserved environment, people and local culture.Welcome to Le Taha’a world… The ultimate Tahitian hideaway…
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Canoeing
Highchairs available
Free airport transportation
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Board games / puzzles
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Complimentary toiletries
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian and 1 more
1976Reviews111Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,534
  • 274
  • 98
  • 40
  • 30
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Mandy H wrote a review Sep 11
2 contributions
I can't say enough great things about this resort. Every staff member we came across was friendly and accommodating. The food and restaurants were delicious and fun! I would stay here and recommend it to everyone I know. All of the activities were well organized and educational. We swam with the Manta Rays, Sting Rays and Sharks, visited the vanilla farm and pearl farm, what amazing experiences and memories. We swam through the corral gardens and that was a lot of fun too! We stayed in hut 42 and had the most incredible and private views every sunrise and sunset. LOTS of sea life would swim by and the water is so clear, you could see everything! The glass chest at the end of the bed opens and you can feed the fishies, that was the highlight for my husband haha We can't wait to come back here again one day. Christine in the Pearl Shop was also fabulous, she helped us pick out some lovely pieces of jewelry.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: We stayed in Hut 42 and had the best views! Very Private.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
jimmy a wrote a review Sep 8
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Avoid the gastronomique restaurant at all costs. The portions are minuscule and the price is huge. The food is not worth $150 a person. If you get fooled into making a reservation, make sure you read the menu ahead of time. Several dishes are raw (scallops and beef) and there is no substitution. Avoid feeling ripped off as we were. It is a shame because the hotel, overwater bungalows, views and the water are wonderful. But to be so pretentious to suggest that that was a 5 star restaurant is downright insulting. Diner beware
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
edpton wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
Overall we enjoyed our stay, the beaches and lagoons were beautiful, the whole site was clean and well maintained and the staff were friendly. Some staff struggled with English but we really appreciated the effort they made to make sure we understood and felt just as included as any French speaking guests. The resort felt very authentic to the Tahitian culture by design which we loved (some other reviewers have seen this as dated, I disagree). We did find that a few tech upgrades were needed though, there were only a few plugs in our room and no USB plugs at all. The Wi-Fi was also only generally available in reception and the pool area. We also thought the rooms could do with more English Channel options or some on-demand movie options for days when it rains, as we found ourselves a little bored during the rainstorms. Unfortunately some of the French guests are rude once they notice you’re not French and treat you like second class guests. Sadly we recognise the hotel can’t do much about this situation. Just a heads up for other non-French guests. Overall I’d recommend others to visit Taha’a as it’s a much quieter and intimate experience than other islands. The reef and lagoons are also unbeatable (better than Bora Bora). It may just be worth waiting a few years for upgrades to be made to the rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Meredith V wrote a review Aug 2022
San Francisco, California157 contributions68 helpful votes
Amazing property on a tiny private island off the main island of Tahaa. We had a fantastic overwater bungalow and the staff was super friendly and accommodating with rooms and late checkout. Right next to the coral garden for daily snorkeling and kayaking. Super clean and modern room with 2 different windows down to the fish below. Food was great and our special dinner at Ohiri was amazing!! Highly recommend
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
zoo1299 wrote a review Aug 2022
london17 contributions38 helpful votes
A beautiful setting but in need of a complete upgrade and renovation , feels tired and dated They have upgraded the excursion office and what a difference If you want a view of Bora Bora then go for these rooms as others even end of pavilion don’t have the view All the rooms are the same Food not good enough for the price and disappointing , gourmet restaurant better but no choice and supplemental charge We came here as our agent said Bora Bora too commercial , frankly we wish we had gone to a resort in Bora Bora because this place is dilapidated ,also felt like a package and frankly we didn’t enjoy it Surprised it is part of the relais and chateau brand as it doesn’t do the brand justice
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Bora Bora rooms but wait until refurbished
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
TS1987 wrote a review Aug 2022
Montreal, Canada2 contributions1 helpful vote
Ia Orana, My husband and I spent 5 nights at Le Taha'a before heading to Le Bora Bora. We did not want to leave. The experience at this resort was truly unique. WOW! The over water bungalow (100% worth every penny), the crystal clear water, the peace, the coral garden, the food (oh my), the staff, the service, the music everything was A+. What a beautiful culture. Still on cloud 9. To the hotel director: We really appreciated the privacy we had on the patio of our over water bungalow at Le Taha'a which we did not have at the other renovated resort. This is a big bonus for Le Taha'a since there is so much space on its private island. Hoping this will not change after the renovations. We will be coming back for sure :) Thank you for the most memorable trip of our lives. Māuruuru.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Activities Le Taha'a, Guest Services / Front Office at Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts
Responded Aug 15, 2022
Ia'Orana TS1987, We thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review regarding our hotel Le Taha'a by Pear Resorts - Relais & Châteaux. We are delighted to read that you had an amazing experience with us thanks to your overwater bungalow, the environment of our resort, the coral garden and our various food options. We are also happy to have met your expectations regarding the quality of our services thanks to the professionalism and the kindness of our staff and the culture that we are trying to share through our different entertainments available on our resort. We will definitely pass on your flattering review to our general manager that will be happy to welcome you again in our little hidden Paradise. Mauruuru'! The Guest Relations Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelHound_12 wrote a review Jul 2022
Portland, Oregon265 contributions69 helpful votes
+1
There are many large, big-name resorts in and around the South Pacific, but if you’ve flown all the way to French Polynesia for a departure from the familiar and crave a more local experience, you may want to consider La Taha’a. With only 50-60 suites (mostly over-water), it’s small enough to provide a personalized experience while still big enough to offer some of the same amenities of the larger, more commercial resorts (i.e. fitness center, tennis court, fine-dining restaurant, swim-up bar, etc.). After spending the previous week at a very small, private resort on the other side of the island of Taha’a (Vahine Island resort has only 9 suites - see my separate review), we were looking forward to enjoying the amenities offered at the slightly larger resort of La Taha’a (a fresh-water swimming pool, for one). We were also excited to stay in an over-water bungalow and specifically chose one of the westward-facing “sunset suites.” We arrived around 2 pm, and our check-in process was very friendly, quick and uncomplicated. We were then escorted to our over-water bungalow (#42), and I was blown away by just how lovely it was. The high ceilings made it feel very spacious, and the hand-woven rattan covering all the walls gave it a distinctly Polynesian feel. The bed positioned in the middle of the room was unique and interesting and provided exceptional views of the lagoon. At the foot of the bed, there is a glass-topped bench through which you can see the water below. We expected to be able to view fish from here, but sadly never did. The sizable bathroom was separated from the bedroom area by large pocket doors, which when opened reveal two vanities, a separate toilet room, a large shower (with great water pressure!) and a neat, boat-shaped soaking tub. The attached private deck was not huge, but big enough to accommodate two cushioned lounge chairs and a thatch-covered palapa with a table and bench seating. We appreciated that the over-water bungalows are strategically off-set from one another on a diagonal axis, such that no two are directly side-by-side, providing a decent amount of privacy from your neighbors, both when inside the bungalow and outside on the deck. However, we also very quickly realized that it can get very hot on the deck, especially in the afternoon as the sun is setting to the west. But the beauty of an over-water bungalow is that the lagoon is directly below you, easily accessible by a short ladder, and there’s also a nice, cool fresh-water outdoor shower. And the mini-bar is stocked (and re-stocked every day) with cold water, cold beers, soda, chips and a candy bar. One other thing to note about the “sunset suites” is that they are actually more south-west-facing, than west-facing. That coupled with the fact that the sun sets behind the island makes it such that you cannot actually see the sun set unless you walk to the beach at the end of the island and join the other guests viewing from there. My husband wished that he had requested one of the sunset suites further out near the end of the pontoon which would have afforded a slightly better sunset view, but regardless, we still very much enjoyed the “fire” that lit up the entire sky after the sun dipped below the horizon. And we luckily had had the divine pleasure of unobstructed views of the sun setting behind Bora Bora at our first resort. Some reviewers have complained about how spread out the resort is, especially for those staying in the sunset bungalows and beach villas at the far end of the property. This was not an issue for us, as we enjoyed the walk through the gardens filled with exotic plants and flowers, but you do want to make sure you have everything you need before setting off for the pool/beach area. And if you have mobility issues, you would want to request a villa near the center of the resort. While on the subject of the pool/beach area, I would say that it is very lovely, but often times VERY windy. Regardless, we enjoyed setting ourselves up for the day either under an umbrella by the pool or under the trees on the beach at the water’s edge, where we could watch the enormous stingray gliding by, completely nonplussed by its captive audience. We very much appreciated that we never had difficulty finding two chairs together, regardless of what time we arrived. The staffed beach hut offers plenty of fresh towels, paddle boards and kayaks, as well as snorkeling equipment. Note that the resort’s “coral garden” is a well-known destination and is not limited to resort guests only. As such, it can get very crowded during the day, as chartered catamarans drop anchor and shuttle their guests back-and-forth for snorkeling excursions. The best time to go is first thing in the morning before the charter boats arrive or late in the afternoon after they have pulled up anchor and moved on. Also note that the coral garden is quite shallow and has a strong current, making it a bit tricky to navigate around the coral without hitting it (which is not only bad for the delicate eco-system but can also result in a nasty wound – we were glad we had packed Neosporin and band-aids). The resort’s pool itself is not terribly large but refreshing and has a little swim-up bar. Throughout the day, you can opt for poolside dining/drink service, you can eat up at the bar or you can grab a table at the beachfront restaurant (toes in the sand!). We rarely ate lunch, as we took full advantage of the massive buffet breakfasts, but sometimes I felt like having a nice, fresh salad and can highly recommend the salade grecque from the pool menu. We saw many people order the coconut mojito from the bar menu (myself included) which is made with fresh coconut water and rum and served right in its own coconut shell. It’s HUGE and costs like 20 euros, and to be honest, it was awful. My advice? Save your money for one of the other fruity drinks. While we’re on the subject of food and drinks, I should touch on the two dinner options. First, is the main dining area (also where breakfast is served). It’s very pretty and feels like you’re sitting up in a treehouse. The dinner menu is fairly comprehensive, with everything from seafood to meat dishes and pastas. The first night of our stay, we ate at this restaurant and were both sorely disappointed with our meals. I ordered the foie gras starter as my meal. I knew that it would be very rich, so I simply ordered a salad with it. What I didn’t count on was how massive the portion would be, like a large sausage – no human could eat that much foie gras in one sitting! I had to leave more than half of it on the plate and felt really badly about it. My husband had some sort of osso bucco entrée and said it was tough and not very good. The following night, we ordered some appetizers/salads to the bungalow and played cards on our deck. The food was unmemorable. The third night, we returned to the main restaurant, and again we were disappointed with our meals. My husband’s pasta was dreadful, and I literally don’t remember what I ate. The fourth night, luckily, we had a reservation at Ohiri, the resort’s fine dining option. There are only a handful of tables, so I suggest making a reservation well in advance. The menu is much more limited and quite a bit more expensive, but it was well worth it. The food was outstanding – very creative, beautifully presented and delicious! For example, the foie gras (pan-seared this time and much smaller portion) with sea urchin foam arrived in a spiky glass bowl that emulated a spiny sea urchin. Between courses, a palette cleanser arrived – a little green slushee in a shot glass. We were instructed to squeeze the slice of lime into the glass and watch as the green slushee turned purple! The service at Ohiri was very attentive and the atmosphere zen-like. After that delicious meal, it was hard to return to the other restaurant for our last night, but I had an idea…I asked the concierge if there was an option for a simply grilled, freshly caught whole fish (which is surprisingly absent from the menu). She said she would contact the kitchen and let us know. Soon, we received a call from one of the chefs, asking if parrot fish would be ok with us. Yes, of course! We ordered two, and it was far and away the best meal we had at that restaurant. The dude who caught and grilled the fish came to the table to see how we liked it, and we applauded him (not literally, cuz that would be awkward). He seemed genuinely pleased and appreciative of the recognition. Now, that’s great service! Before closing, I just want to mention that I took advantage of the fitness center twice during our stay and found it to be well-equipped enough, depending on what your needs are. There was only one treadmill and one elliptical, so if that’s your thing, it’s best to go first thing in the morning. We also took advantage of the spa for a couple’s massage which was good but not the best ever. I did like the spa’s outdoor shower and its location on a pond (but would have preferred ocean breezes). We will definitely return to French Polynesia, but probably will not return to La Taha’a, mainly because we would like to visit some of the other islands. But also because we felt that the pool area was tragically windy (a local told us that it’s always that way) and the main dinner restaurant was sub-par, especially considering the prices for very average food. If we did return, however, we would probably not splurge for the sunset suite and would bring more booze from home (or duty free). Arearea maita’i! * We used Pacific for Less to plan all the details of our trip, and we highly recommend them. It was the same price as planning it ourselves, but with all the little details (transfers, reservations, etc.) taken care of for us. Our entire trip went off without a hitch.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Sunset bungalows do not have direct sunset views
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
tashapVermont wrote a review Jul 2022
Vermont255 contributions138 helpful votes
+1
We spent 5 nights at Le Tahaa. Our bungalow #8 was amazing! We had sunset and sunrise views. During our stay we saw sharks, turtles and rays on a daily basis. The bungalow was immaculate and private. The food service staff and housekeeping team are great. Friendly, efficient and genuine. Our room was made up each day - the staff was not intrusive at all. They refill the mini bar each day- but we often didn’t consume all that was left but nice to have an option for a cold drink during the day. We took our own alcohol and enjoyed cocktails at our bungalow. We did go the happy hour at the pool bar a couple of days but only their specialty drinks are on special. We found them to be sweet so usually only had a gin and tonic or beer. We wish that happy hour went a bit later- they wrapped up at 6 each day. We had room service a few nights which was a nice break. The reason we rated the hotel a 4 is because of the food. The treehouse restaurant dinner offerings were a bit “too much.” We enjoy nice meals but not every day. The room service menu had simpler fare which we enjoyed. Also the Sunday barbecue was not great and quite expensive . They offer a variety of salads and grilled options. We had the lamb which was good but the steak was so thin and tough- we couldn’t eat it. The grilled fish was dry and tough. The deserts and live music was a nice touch. The lunch options were great and if you split a sandwich the staff will gladly accommodate. We snorkeled the coral garden every day and saw new creatures each time. Our first day we hired a guide which we probably didn’t need to do but we wanted make sure we knew the best time, route etc. the guide wasn’t particularly good but we got the most of it and did our thing thereafter. The fish life and coral was superb. Also check our the walking trail- a nice way to stretch your legs and see some flowers and crabs! Definitely recommend Le Tahaa and if you are a foodie I think you will find it to be a 5* property.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Room 8 was great!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Activities Le Taha'a, Service clients/Réception at Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts
Responded Aug 8, 2022
Ia'Orana tashapVermont, We thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review regarding our hotel Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts - Relais & Châteaux. We are happy to read that you had a nice time in our little hidden Paradise thanks to your overwater bungalow with its view on both sunrise and sunset, the quality of our housekeeping services, as well as the professionalism and kindness of our staff. We also hope you enjoyed visiting the coral garden that we are trying hard to preserve from any kind of damage. However, we apologise not to have met your expecations regarding neither our cocktails options during happy hour nor the food during the barbecue at the restaurant by the beach. We definitely take your comments into account in order for us to improve our services. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in our resort and hope you had a safe trip back home, Mauruuru'! The Guest Relations Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matthew wrote a review Jul 2022
Vancouver, Canada1 contribution
+1
My Wife and I went for a week to Le Taha’a and stayed only at this resort after reading so many reviews of other people hopping around to different ones and saying this was the best. Believe me it was!! From the moment we got there we never wanted to leave, absolutely stunning views, amazing staff(Yasmin, Benjamin you are awesome!), good food, the coral garden was too cool, and the overwater villa amazing! When on the island make sure you bring some mosquitoe repellent but when your over the water your fine without. Yes the wifi is only good in the lobby as others have pointed out, don’t waste your time trying to get it to work in the villas.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Activities Le Taha'a, Service clients/Réception at Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts
Responded Aug 6, 2022
Ia'Orana Mateo7600, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review regarding our hotel Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts - relais & Châteaux. We are delighted to read that you had an amazing honeymoon with us thanks to the environment of our little hidden Paradise, your overwater bungalow, the professionalism and the kindness of our staff, our various food options and the coral garden that we are trying hard to preserve. However, we apologise for the inconvenience regarding the quality of our WIFI but hope you still had a memorable stay in our resort. Hope you had a safe trip back home, Mauruuru'! The Guest Relations Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
auburnkelly92 wrote a review Jun 2022
Franklin, Tennessee3 contributions3 helpful votes
We booked a Pearl Resorts package for our honeymoon through Costo Travel, with our first 3 nights at Le Taha'a. From the moment we stepped onto the transfer boat at the airport to the moment we stepped off, we were treated like royalty. The property is one of the most beautiful I have ever seen and easily walkable; the room was perfect - private, quiet, clean, luxurious - exactly what the pictures portray; the service was impeccable, providing everything we asked and more. I expected the trip to be wonderful, but it exceeded every expectation. I highly recommend this chain of resorts and Le Taha'a in particular. Fantastic!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Activities Le Taha'a, Service clients/Réception at Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts
Responded Aug 6, 2022
Ia'Orana auburnkelly92, We thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review regarding our hotel Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts - Relais & Châteaux. We are overjoyed to read that we definitely met your expectations during your stay from the beginning to the end thanks to the quietness, the cleanliness and the luxury of your room as well as the quality of our services. We hope you had a memorable honeymoon with us. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Mauruuru'! The Guest Relations Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$742 - $1,164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le taha`a island hotel tahaa, le taha`a island resort and spa, le tahaa
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Le Taha'a Island Resort & Spa
LOCATION
French PolynesiaSociety IslandsTahaa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts
Which popular attractions are close to Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts?
Nearby attractions include Jardin de Corail (0.3 miles), Domaine Pari Pari (1.5 miles), and Iaorana Pearl Farm (1.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts have airport transportation?
Yes, Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, and Japanese.
Does Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Le Taha'a by Pearl Resorts accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.