We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crowne Plaza Shanghai Noah Square

Traveler (106)
Room & Suite (66)
Dining (8)

About

#193 of 5,236 hotels in Shanghai
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Indoor pool
Kids pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save More on Your Rate
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
Contact
No.1699 Jinshajiang Road, Shanghai China
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Hongqiao Airport3 mi
Pu Dong Airport26 mi
Zhenping Road5 min
Zhenbei Road5 min
See all nearby hotels
113Reviews
2Q+A
8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 33
  • 57
  • 15
  • 6
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Very good hotel. I stayed here for a couple of nights during a business trip. Very spacious and clean rooms, excellent breakfast, friendly staff. Location-wise I'm sure there are better hotels, but I can fully recommend this hotel if in Shanghai for a business trip.
Read more
The room is quite large, maybe because the facility is old I feel the cleaning is just OK. The breakfast is good, the location is near to the MRT station, but if the room is in the road side, you may hear the noise in the morning or before you sleep. Overall speaking, it is fine
Read more
Very clean and spacious room Large bathroom with separate shower and bathtub. Excellent breakfast English, Continental and Chinese Good language skills at reception Good Gymnastics room open round the clock No good WiFi, either slow or blocked content (Instagram) => would
Read more
Hardly slept in the two nights i staid in the hotel. First night it was 27degr C in the room. When i told the staff they said they would fix it. The night after it was 26degr and still way to warm to have a decent sleep. Food and breakfast is very good, but I will not stay in
Read more
Response from Candy W, Manager at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Noah Square
Responded Apr 15, 2018
Dear guest, we apologise for the shortcomings you had encountered.Your comments about the air conditioners had been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read more
To be honest I haven't stayed in a Crowne Plaza for at least six years and have avoided them after a bad experience in North America. I ended up being booked here by my employer for logistics reasons. The hotel in Shanghai changed my perception. It is a modern hotel with
Read more
Response from Candy W, Manager at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Noah Square
Responded Feb 4, 2018
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Noah Square on your recent trip and I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your first stay with us! It is our pleasure to have provided clean and confortable room. We look forward to seeing you again in future!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$67 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ChinaShanghai RegionShanghaiChangzhengPutuoPuxi (Downtown Shanghai)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing