We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Traveler (17)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (5)

About

#10 of 13 hotels in Saraland
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Golf course
Business Center with Internet Access
Non-smoking hotel
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Hot tub
Breakfast available
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Facilities for disabled guests
Reduced mobility rooms
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Now & Save up to 20%
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
37Car recommended
Grade: 37 out of 100
16Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
58Reviews
1Q+A
10Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 17
  • 16
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This hotel is under renovations. There are signs upon entry letting you know that between 10 a.m. and 7 p.m. there may be some construction. We got a new room which happens to be a handicap room. The room is huge and very clean. The new look and updates have been excellent. The
Read more
Response from Quality I, Director of Sales at Quality Inn
Responded Jan 15, 2019
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the upgrades, and we look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
Visiting family in Saraland and would stay again. Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Kids had the whole pool to themselves. Lots of places to eat and Walmart right next door. Hotel breakfast was good for us, and they served food and drinks on Tuesday night.
Read more
Response from Quality I, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Oct 25, 2018
Thank you so much for your response! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Management
Read more
This place was filthy. It was stinky, filthy, unfriendly and broken down. This place is in serious need of repairs. I was so afraid to touch anything. We had to ask for sheets to change our bed because there were black hairs all in the bed. I don’t have black hair! Also the
Read more
Response from Quality I, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Oct 23, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Management
Read more
My husband and I stayed 3 nights at the hotel. I must say we really enjoyed our stay & breakfast was very tasteful. The staff went above and beyond for us! I honestly felt as if we was staying with family.. Great Hotel
Read more
Response from Quality I, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Oct 5, 2018
Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience. We are very pleased to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay! If you all travel back to Saraland in the future it would be our pleasure to accommodate you all again. Sincerely, Mary Sheppard Guest Relations Manager Quality Inn 1111 Industrial Pkwy Saraland, AL 36571 251-679-8880
Read more
Checked in after 7PM on 9/25. Desk manager was really rude and short with my questions. After checking into our room, asked for extra pillows, were told that hotel didn’t have any extras. It gets worst, in the middle of the night, the base of the bed literally fell apart.
Read more
Response from Quality I, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Oct 25, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Management
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$62 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn saralandsaraland holiday inn
LOCATION
United StatesAlabamaSaraland
NUMBER OF ROOMS
59
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing