We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rodeway Inn Prattville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn Prattville
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

11 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 11: English reviews
Start your review of Rodeway Inn Prattville
 Click to rate
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed January 22, 2017

The desk staff as very plesant, the room was clean and, very comfortable beds, table and chairs too. Easy and convenient location off I 65. The manager was most helpful with suggestion for restaurants near by. Refrigerator and micro wave but no coffee maker. I would stay again. The entrance was a bit tricky, it is immediately after you turn.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 279Kathryn2013
Harry P, Manager at Rodeway Inn Prattville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Battle Creek, Michigan
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed January 9, 2017

We've stayed at sub-par Rodeways in the past, but we were so glad we took a chance on this one. Clean, comfortable beds, well-managed. I can't think of a single thing that was bad. Very reasonably priced. Hardee's right next door, easy walk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ross and Laura E
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Harry P, Manager at Rodeway Inn Prattville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to review and we hope to see you again.

Mississippi
Reviewed November 28, 2016

We are always a little nervous about staying in a "budget" hotel, but our funds were limited, so we decided to risk it. The clerk was very friendly and let us look at the room before booking. We were pleased and saved a good bit by staying there. The room was clean and roomy. There was nothing fancy, but everything...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 300bevc
Newville, Alabama
Reviewed November 9, 2016

Second time staying here and again enjoyed our stay. You can walk to any restaurant. Staff is very nice. No bugs and it is quiet except for the noise on the highway. Clean bedding, working AC/Heating. Plan on staying here again in the near future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChefCJ38
Harvest, Alabama
Reviewed October 29, 2016

This hotel has easy access to Interstate 65. It is in an area abundant with food and shopping. Check in was quick and efficient. The room appeared to have been fairly recently remodeled. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom, tub/toilet area , was very small, but the sink/mirror area was separate so a lot of room wasn't needed. The one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DebbieC2010
Reviewed September 5, 2015 via mobile

All over my bed and in my room. Pay the extra money and stay somewhere without them. The front desk gentlemen was very nice about giving me a refund but was not surprised when I showed him the pictures of the roaches. Unbelievable. Don't let them infest your items, otherwise you may carry them home with you.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nathan F
Harry P, Manager at Rodeway Inn Prattville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay. i would like to apologize that it was not up to Quality standard as you were expecting. i have informed housekeeping manager also the company we do pest control with every month sorry to hear that you had problem with our room and it should have not been happened...

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed September 30, 2014

I checked in at 10PM and I had to leave by 5AM so I wanted a place that was cheap enough that I wouldn't feel ripped off when I missed the sticky bun breakfast. This was it. No in-room coffee. This is a Choice Hotels property so the bed was fairly comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lyn A
Dayton, Tennessee
Reviewed September 18, 2014

On our way to Florida we decided to stop and rest. We used our smart phone to find a hotel near where we were at. It was getting late so we called Choice Rewards to book a room. We often use Choice Hotels because we are usually pleased with the hotels that we get. The agent said that he found...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carol P
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We stayed here with a coupon from the rest stop magazine. Good value which is what we were looking for. It wasn't anything fancy, but it was clean and met our expectations. It included a simple breakfast the next day. Overall good value.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ken M
Nassau, New Providence Island
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Just checked in after a LONG day driving with a bunch of kids.. The rooms are not worth the $66 we had to pay... There was 4 kids and 3 adults and the LAST thing I exepcted for the price was two TWIN beds in each room. (And not Queen size...) In one room the beds ar soft, in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank William L
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prattville
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Prattville
Howard Johnson Prattville
#3 of 15 in Prattville
287 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville
0.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Prattville
1.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Prattville
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prattville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Prattville

Address: 2505 Cobbs Ford Rd., Prattville, AL 36066
Location: United States > Alabama > Prattville
Price Range: $74 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Prattville 2*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Rodeway Inn Prattville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Prattville
Prattville Econo Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn Prattville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Use Trip Advisor when checking on the star rating of the hotel! You can get a honest review!”
 of 5 bubbles carolp250, Sep 18, 2014 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel if you can. No value to this one...”
 of 5 bubbles 160WilliamL, Jan 2, 2013 | Read review
2 of 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question