We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Rodeway Inn Prattville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn Prattville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

6 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 6: English reviews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2015 via mobile

All over my bed and in my room. Pay the extra money and stay somewhere without them. The front desk gentlemen was very nice about giving me a refund but was not surprised when I showed him the pictures of the roaches. Unbelievable. Don't let them infest your items, otherwise you may carry them home with you.

Helpful?
2 Thank Nathan F
Harry P, Manager at Rodeway Inn Prattville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay. i would like to apologize that it was not up to Quality standard as you were expecting. i have informed housekeeping manager also the company we do pest control with every month sorry to hear that you had problem with our room and it should have not been happened... More 

St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

I checked in at 10PM and I had to leave by 5AM so I wanted a place that was cheap enough that I wouldn't feel ripped off when I missed the sticky bun breakfast. This was it. No in-room coffee. This is a Choice Hotels property so the bed was fairly comfortable.

Helpful?
Thank Lyn A
Dayton, Tennessee
Level Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2014

On our way to Florida we decided to stop and rest. We used our smart phone to find a hotel near where we were at. It was getting late so we called Choice Rewards to book a room. We often use Choice Hotels because we are usually pleased with the hotels that we get. The agent said that he found... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Carol P
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
80 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

We stayed here with a coupon from the rest stop magazine. Good value which is what we were looking for. It wasn't anything fancy, but it was clean and met our expectations. It included a simple breakfast the next day. Overall good value.

Helpful?
1 Thank Ken M
Nassau, New Providence Island
Level Contributor
46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

Just checked in after a LONG day driving with a bunch of kids.. The rooms are not worth the $66 we had to pay... There was 4 kids and 3 adults and the LAST thing I exepcted for the price was two TWIN beds in each room. (And not Queen size...) In one room the beds ar soft, in the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank William L
White Oak, Texas
Level Contributor
55 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2006

You get what you pay for! We wanted an inexpensive place to stay enroute to Florida. It was very inexpensive, for many reasons. Noisy! It seemed to be a trucker haven, and the street location was busy with audible road noise. You could hear every room door close. We had a group of teenagers or college boys staying 4 doors... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank KitKatluvr2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prattville
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in Millbrook
4.5 of 5 stars 96 reviews
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Prattville
Howard Johnson Prattville
#5 of 14 in Prattville
4.0 of 5 stars 237 reviews
2.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Prattville
Econo Lodge Prattville
#11 of 14 in Prattville
3.5 of 5 stars 19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prattville
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 14 in Prattville
4.0 of 5 stars 50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Prattville

Address: 2505 Cobbs Ford Rd, Prattville, AL 36066-7709
Location: United States > Alabama > Prattville
Price Range: $72 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Prattville 2*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Rodeway Inn Prattville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Prattville
Prattville Econo Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay