We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

226 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark
See the most recent reviews
Showing 225: English reviews
Athens, Georgia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 days while visiting with family we have in Ozark and it was just as always AWESOME! Very clean and well kept property, the room was very clean as well. Wifi was good, pool was clean and refreshing. We really like the fact that the GM is always walking around making sure everyone is doing their... More 

Helpful?
Thank jen08971
Baymont I, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark, responded to this review

Dear Jen, Thank you for taking time to leave this review, yes we do walk the hotel property pretty frequent just to keep up our properties the best we can for our guests enjoyment. We hope to see you back again with us and we appreciate your business very much. Thank you again More 

Deridder, Louisiana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2016

This hotel stay was bad. Before checking into the hotel, we called to make sure the price was right and upon checking into the hotel, our price went up. When asked why, the manager, George, was very rude about the price increase and was very dismissive as well. The rooms were not cleaned on a daily basis. Housekeeping would ask... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank teairec2016
Baymont I, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to begin by apologizing about your most recent stay and the issues on the rate confusion. We are usually very consistent about our rate parity and what we quote to our guests coming in. Describing the managers demeanor in the way you have is very unusual in his normal actions, and normal feedback from guests... More 

Dadeville, Alabama
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

This place keeps getting better and better! We have stayed here through the years and we have seen many improvements made. The GM George is doing a awesome job of keeping this place up and going as well as everyone else that works here. Room is always clean and ready for us when we arrive. Breakfast is always awesome! They... More 

Helpful?
Thank lilmissaunshine09
Baymont I, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we will pass along your kind words to the manager and staff alike, we strive to make our guests stay a pleasant one. I am glad they checked you in on time and the room was to your liking, we hope to see you back with us soon. More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

Check in is supposed to be at 3pm and our room wasn't ready until 4pm. The lobby and breakfast room had no air while we waited. Breakfast was not good, the waffle mix was like water. We have stayed here for years and it has gone down hill.

Helpful?
Thank Jessica W
Baymont I, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark, responded to this review

Mrs. Jessica, I would like to begin by thanking you for your review of our hotel, we do apologize for the late check in however in the hospitality industry things do arise and affect the check in times for guests occasionally. Sometimes guests dont leave on the actual check out time and causes our housekeeping to fall behind on cleaning... More 

Ethridge, Tennessee
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2016

Carpet smelled and was dirty, chair and ottoman was filthy dirty, lamp and clock were unplugged and cords were tangled terribly, TV was unplugged and batteries were bad in remote, remote had no battery cover, exhaust fan in bathroom was very loud and annoying. We are not normally complainers but we felt that this kind of situation needed to be... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank 871stevev
Baymont I, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark, responded to this review

Mr. Steve, Thank you for taking time to leave this review of our hotel, I would like to address some issues you listed. Our Tv's sometimes come unplugged due to the houskekeeping moving the tv to wipe behind it. The plugs in the LG Tv's are very delicate and sometimes they slip out. We do apologize for the clock and... More 

Greenville, Alabama
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2016

Excellent customer service! Jomika was very accommodating and went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable and relaxing as possible. We had a need for a last minute, large group block of rooms for a baseball team of teenage boys. When the MicroTel questioned whether our boys were "well-behaved", we immediately called Baymont. Jomika welcomed us openly! She... More 

Helpful?
Thank deeteaches
Baymont I, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark, responded to this review

Mrs. Dee, On behalf of the Baymont and staff we want to thank you for leaving your review of the hotel, we are pleased your team chose to stay with us over the local competition. Your team was very respectful and very neat and organized and we would love to have them back with us next year. Thank you again More 

Greenville, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2016

We were in town with a travel ball team, called Micro tel to get rates and once we answered a question and explained we were a baseball team, the receptionist asked if our boys "BEHAVED".... we then called Baymont, Jomika was SO HELPFUl.... she knew our needs before we did!!She wore many hats, she assisted us in washing the boys... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank bettabutts12
Baymont I, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark, responded to this review

Mrs. Betta, We were very proud you chose our hotel over the local competition to house your baseball team with us. We did enjoy the kids being here, I am pleased they enjoyed their stay and enjoyed all of our amenities, We hope to get you and your group back here next year for the baseball tournaments. Thank you again More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2016

Hotel nice and clean. Stayed 2 nights. 1st night the air conditioner wasn't working. Hotel booked up so they couldn't give us another room. The attendant had to call manager to find out what to do and would get back to us. Called back about 1or2 hours later and still waiting on manager to call back. That was last we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Danny N
Baymont I, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark, responded to this review

Mr. Danny Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to leave this review with us. I am very pleased we were able to overcome the bad part of your stay and make it better the next day. We did have a talk with the coach of the people making a scene on property, usually this... More 

Bellevue, Nebraska
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2016

We booked this online based on price and location. Out of our three day travels from Nebraska to Orlando, FL this hotel was the cheapest and offered the most amenities. Check in was a breeze, and the room was clean. We were on the first floor, so we did not have to lug bags upstairs. There was a pool, but... More 

Helpful?
Thank jaymer00
Baymont I, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark, responded to this review

Mr. Jay Thank you so much for leaving this review of the hotel, I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, Im sorry you didnt get to enjoy our sparkling pool while you were here but there is always next time. We hope to see you and the family again very soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ozark
2.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Ozark
Hampton Inn Ozark
#1 of 5 in Ozark
4.5 of 5 stars 246 reviews
13.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
15.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
14.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 9 in Enterprise
4.5 of 5 stars 219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark

Address: 1360 Highway 231 South, Ozark, AL 36360 (Formerly Jameson Inn Ozark)
Location: United States > Alabama > Ozark
Price Range: $65 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Ozark Hotel Ozark
Ozark Jameson Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay