We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn

Traveler (265)
Room & Suite (113)
Video (2)

About

#9 of 18 hotels in Orange Beach
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hilton Garden Inn Orange Beach is a 137-room beachfront hotel in Orange Beach, Alabama, with a private balcony in every room. Our hotel features the on-site Garden Grille restaurant, lobby and poolside bars, 24-hour business and fitness centers, an outdoor pool and whirlpool, as well as 2,000 sq. ft. of event and meeting space. Everything's better in the Garden.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Quiet
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals
1,547Reviews
16Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 706
  • 364
  • 255
  • 128
  • 94
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We always stay with Hilton, but this hotel was not up to the Hilton image. The desk clerks are not friendly at check in or anytime. The cleaning staff was down right horrible. I gave them a big tip on the first day and still got terrible service They never made our beds, didn't
Read more
Response from funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you, whitewater4, for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad you chose to stay with us at our beautiful beachfront location and loved the delicious breakfast and friendly dining staff - we will pass along your kind words to Stacy. Our apologies you had a negative experience regarding the cleanliness, check-in staff, and your housekeeping service. As you are probably aware, we are undergoing renovations, but we are sure it will be well worth it soon to make your experience that much greater during your time with us. Please know your opinion matters to us as it helps us improve at our job. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please contact our General Manager, Ryan Simmons, at rsimmons@innisfreehotels.com, or you can give us a call at 251-974-1600. We appreciate your candid review and hope to see you again in the future to show you how we've improved. –Kelly
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
This is a very well kept hotel with a bar and restaurant in house. Very clean pool area with 2 hot tubs and excersise area. It’s on the beach and easy access. Nearby shops and eateries easy to get to.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn
Responded Feb 25, 2019
Thank you, jdframe, for your five-star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and loved our well-kept facility as well as the in-house restaurant and bar, clean pool and hot tubs, workout facility, and convenient Gulf-front location close to area attractions. We are thrilled that we helped make your stay a nice one and we'd love to be your home away from home on your next trip! –Kelly
Read more
This place is a dump, trash was in the hall ways for 3 days, so no one was cleaning the halls, carpet in the halls looked like someone changed motor oil there, the sink in my room leaked water on the floor, the carpet in my room was dirty & worn out, the garage can wasn't
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you, Passport57514146652, for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad you chose to stay with us at our beautiful beachfront location. Our apologies you had a negative experience regarding the cleanliness, your room, and the price paid. As you stated, we are undergoing renovations, but we are sure it will be well worth it soon to make your experience that much greater during your time with us. Please know your opinion matters to us as it helps us improve at our job. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please contact our General Manager, Ryan Simmons, at rsimmons@innisfreehotels.com, or you can give us a call at 251-974-1600. We appreciate your candid review and hope to see you again in the future to show you how we've improved. –Kelly
Read more
Oceanfront, pool, tiki bar, great breakfast, great location, friendly staff, not too crowded, laid back, safe, enjoyed my trip there and traveled over to florida also about a ten min drive. Got to see the blue angels practice.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
We are on the 6th floor and on ang had a ocean side view from the balcony it was very nice loved my room bed was very comfortable loved the lay out . Was on the opposite side of the pool . The lady’s at the Front Desk & the lady Bartender At the pool are very helpful . I had
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$188 - $437 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton garden inn orange beach beachfront hotel orange beachhilton orange beachhilton garden beachfront inn orange beachorange beach hotelsorange beach hilton
LOCATION
United StatesAlabamaOrange Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
113
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing