We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
150 W. I-65 Service Road, Beltline Hwy. South, Mobile, AL 36608
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

121 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
75 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From check in to check out the hospitality was wonderful. Housekeeping was always around and the room/bathroom at all times was well maintained. The furnishings were modern and all the electronics were in working order. I would definitely return!

Helpful?
Thank TravelIgnite
Tracy J, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out about your experience with us -- it was an absolute pleasure to have had you stay with us, and I'm so glad you enjoyed yourself so much. Looking forward to welcoming you back, Tracy J. More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First, I must say the young clerk wiring the desk was great! However, the hotel itself was in rough shape. The place was busy and it seemed like too much for such a young female clerk to handle...especially with 3 high school basketball teams staying there!!! The boys were typical boys, so that was not a problem. I was worried... More 

Helpful?
Thank LAPandfam
Tracy J, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to review us -- it's feedback like yours that allows us to make some changes for the better. While it's wonderful to know you enjoyed your clerk's service, as well as that quick breakfast, I'd like to personally apologize on behalf of the entire establishment for dropping the... More 

Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Once again my stay at Quality Inn and Suites was fantastic mobile is a coming home of sorts so staying at a place that feels like coming home is always great. This staff at Quality Inn this is fantastic as well and takes care of my every need the room was clean convenient great parking a good breakfast if you... More 

Helpful?
Thank David R
Tracy J, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, David! I'll be sure to pass this review along to my staff -- they'll appreciate your compliments. Come stay with us again soon! All the best, Tracy J. More 

Level Contributor
58 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015 via mobile

We booked our room through trip advisor for an amazing rate. Loved the white comforters to know our room was fresh and clean. We slept 5 comfortably with the pull out bed and our 2 double beds. Breakfast was delicious offering hot and cold choices. Of course the kids loaded up on cereal and yogurt while dad and I had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alliemommy5
Tracy J, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We're so glad all five of you were comfortable and happy with your room! It was our pleasure to have you (and to serve up some hot and cold breakfast!), and we hope you'll stop in again the next time you're in the area. Until then, Tracy J. More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2015

This was my second time staying at this hotel and it was just as great as the first time. The staff is so friendly and the rooms are beautiful. It was so nice to be able to get off the road and into a comfortable room. The shower pressure is INSANE, I've never felt cleaner and I wound up taking... More 

Helpful?
Thank MaxFine12
Tracy J, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hope you saw our response over on Yelp, but just in case you haven't: Thank you so much for this! Thrilled you've had a great stay with us twice now, and looking forward to welcoming you back again sometime! 'Til then, Tracy J. More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2015

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, free hot breakfast, free wifi, and very conveniently located right off the interstate. It's also very close to a lot of retail stores and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank cccvvv2015
Tracy J, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Carlos! You're amazing! Thank you for recommending us on not one, not two, but three platforms! I truly appreciate your endorsement of our accommodations and location. Please come back soon. -Tracy J. More 

Bremen
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2015

Stopped for a night at this hotel. Got attacked in the lobby by some unruly parents who let their child run wild and being disrespectful to my husband who was in the lobby restroom. The father charged my husband, and wouldn't leave the property. We were afraid they'd come back to mess with our car, so we got a refund... More 

Helpful?
Thank Conniepirkey52
Tracy J, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

This sounds really upsetting, Connie, and I sincerely apologize that some of our guests weren't hospitable to you. We would've intervened further had we understood that you and your husband felt this way, but I am glad that we were able to issue a full refund. If you'd like to discuss this further, please don't hesitate to give us a... More 

Hartford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
30 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2015 via mobile

I really enjoyed My stay here. Clean, roomy, very accommodating staff, all no more than 10 minutes from downtown with a great nightlife. I definitely enjoyed being able to use the pool and relax in the hot tub, will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in town.

Helpful?
Thank Brian B
Tracy J, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for spreading the word here and on Facebook, Brian! I'll definitely let our staff know what a wonderful job they did. We're looking forward to your next trip to Mobile! - Tracy Jones More 

horsham
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015

The place is getting a make over which is great. We were given a room on the 2nd floor where we had to step over the tape that was up blocking the access to the floor. The lift did not work. The builders passed on the stairs and it did not matter that you had a suitcase with you. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank valannaHorsham
Tracy J, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

While we are indeed undergoing some renovations at the moment, we'd never want you to feel that your safety was compromised. I'm so sorry to hear that this was the case. Please know that we would've done everything to make it right had we heard more about your concerns -- after all, our number one priority is that you love... More 

Horsham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
67 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2015 via mobile

After an excellent stop over in La Grange Georgia in quality inn. We were looking forward to our stay in Mobile. But, it was the biggest disappointment. The hotel was being renovated and they put us in part that was being renovated no lifts / elevators. No Wifi in that part that worked. The coffe machine had mould inside it.... More 

Helpful?
Thank PJWIBBLE
Tracy J, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I'm so sorry to hear that your visit was disappointing. If there were issues with your room, we should've taken care of them right away, and I apologize that this wasn't the case. I'd love to talk about your visit in more detail if you'd like to give us a call. Either way, I hope we'll have another chance someday... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

77 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mobile hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#21 of 65 in Mobile
4.0 of 5 stars 26 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Mobile Airport
1.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Mobile
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ashbury Hotel & Suites
Ashbury Hotel & Suites
#32 of 65 in Mobile
3.0 of 5 stars 97 reviews
7.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile/I-65 at Airport Blvd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
#