We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport

Traveler (42)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (14)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport is a full-service hotel located in the heart of the city, just minutes from MOB, offering an indoor pool, business and fitness centers, on-site dining and free airport shuttle.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
36Car recommended
Grade: 36 out of 100
73Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
Reviews & more
204Reviews
126Photos
4Q+A
24Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 96
  • 63
  • 23
  • 18
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Nice people at the front Desk. The restraunt for dinner was fair the breakfast was good.The location is difficult with the sid roads and not a direct link to 65 or 10. It was quiet and frienldy. I feelt safe doing my walk in the parking lot
Read more
It was our first time staying here and we had a pleasant stay. The lobby and breakfast area looked updated and clean, But there were a few things to point out such as the dirty carpet in the hallways, the temperature is the hallway was hot made us want to get to our rooms
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
Responded Oct 22, 2018
Hi Sachu25, Thank you for posting a review. While I am glad that you appreciated our hotel on your first stay with us, I was also quite concerned to read your comments regarding our hallways, headboard, and breakfast selection. This should not be the case and I am sorry for any inconvenience these may have caused. I'll let our team know about your review so we can take action immediately in these areas. Again, thank you for the review and for staying with us. I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Clean, up to date, nice large “Leisure” room, attractive small restaurant(cafe), comfortable lobby, —IF you can find it! Inexplicably tucked away behind a cluster of other hotels just off I-65, this place is marked with the familiar green-and-white sign far up in the air:
Read more
Overall a nice hotel but need to kick the menu up a notch. A hotel such as this needs a complimentary breakfast. The food was buffet with 4-5 items which was not worth $10.00! However, if you continue with the $10.00 buffet, add items other than meat, egg, and biscuits. My room
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
Responded Sep 10, 2018
Hello Jacqueline M, Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a review. I am happy that you liked your overall stay. On the other hand, I am sorry that the breakfast selection and the condition of the room negatively affected your overall satisfaction. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Again, thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Book a reservation here if you’d like to be picked up at the airport and then sweat for :20 minutes in the hotel van. The air conditioning didn’t work in the van, several maintenance symbols flashed on the dashboard and the rear cargo door required the driver to crawl through
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport
Responded Sep 9, 2018
Hi Taylor H, I am so sorry to read about your experience with our airport shuttle. I understand your disappointment as it must have been inconvenient for you to ride in a vehicle under that condition. This will be brought to our management team's attention for necessary actions needed. Thank you for posting a review and I hope you enjoyed your stay with us. See you again soon! Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
In Room Jacuzzi
Bathroom pic 2
Bathroom pic 1
Room
PreviousNext
12345610
Do you have meeting rooms and banquet facilities
I attended a conference there, so yes, they have meeting rooms and banquet facilities.
0 votes
We arrive at 10pm at the airport; do you have a shuttle at that hour?
Do you offer shuttle service to the cruise terminal?
I do not know as we were traveling by car to Atlanta.
0 votes
Show all answers
Are pets allowed?
Mcmom23, Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, we do not accept pets other than service animals.
0 votes
Show all answers
"nice room the location is difficult with the side roads"
"Check room prior to accepting it"
"Horrible Wi-Fi"
"Top Floors"
"don't get any rooms at this terrible hotel!"
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
$89 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn mobile airport hotel mobile
LOCATION
United StatesAlabamaMobile
NUMBER OF ROOMS
97
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing