We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

7 Days Premium

Save
Share
Traveler (116)
Room & Suite (192)
Dining (17)
Overview
No 189-G-09, Jalan Persisiran Bunga Raya, Melaka 75300 Malaysia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Laundry Service
Babysitting
Concierge
3.5 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveler rating
12
51
37
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
12
51
37
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotels free breakfast jonker walk shore counter
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 116 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is located in a convenient area. Staff are great, willing to share tourist information and offer travel advice. Rooms are neatly furnish but other than bed sheet changes, it doesn’t look like there is any cleaning done. Aircon is dusty, walls are stained, and...More

1  Thank Ian P
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

We checked in on saturday 10th, with tiring body, hot weather outside, there are no greeting once we entered the lobby. Until i asked for the room i booked still no smiley face from the front desk staff. I showed her my confirmation email but...More

Thank ahncokelat85
Response from ChongFP, Manager at 7 Days PremiumResponded March 30, 2018

Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your review and kind attention. First of all, we are sorry for the inconveniences caused during your stay, we have improved this situation by upgrading your room next category. We appreciated your time for long feedback and...More

Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

I'm responding my review for this hotel as for I found my review been deleted somehow! On 20th September 2017, I have been invited for the two day event at Malacca, (22nd – 23rd September 2017). Upon receiving my e-invitation, I called my regular hotel;...More

5  Thank SRK4110
Response from ChongFP, Manager at 7 Days PremiumResponded March 30, 2018

Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your review and kind attention. First of all, we are sorry for the inconveniences caused during your stay (but unfortunately you have not stay in!!) , thousand of sorry and deeply apologies to you, and during the...More

Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

Room is not done by 3 pm although receptionist told us can check in.we saw our door room is widely opened with the liquor bottle ,rubbish,dirty towel laying down on the floor.Air con not cold,coffee stain on the table,cups.no toilet roll,under the window was so...More

5  Thank Mjd L
Response from ChongFP, Manager at 7 Days PremiumResponded March 30, 2018

Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for your review. Your noted on your comment and advice and and I believe due to super busy time, Front office wrongly given the dirty room. You may immediately notify us and request for solution, my team will...More

Reviewed June 27, 2017

For us, three friends, it was easy location close to The Shore and not too far from Jonker Walk. We still drove around. Cleanliness is so so. Its not dirty, not the cleanest. Super busy hotel during peak time. The main malay guy in charge...More

1  Thank harivansha
Response from ChongFP, Manager at 7 Days PremiumResponded March 30, 2018

Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for your review. Your noted on your comment and advice and we did our refresh from all aspect to upgrade our facilities and service standard. We appreciated your recognition and continuous support! Welcome back soon to stay with...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
 
Hotel class
HOTEL STYLE
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
83
PRICE RANGE
$15 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
7 Days Inn
Location
MalaysiaMelaka StateCentral Melaka DistrictMelaka
Photos
Traveler (116)
Room & Suite (192)
Dining (17)
Amenities (5)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 171 nearby hotels
Swiss-Garden Hotel Melaka
857 reviews
.09 miles away
CK Hotel
23 reviews
.09 miles away
The Shore Hotel & Residences
268 reviews
.10 miles away
Hotel Hallmark Inn
108 reviews
.11 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 842 nearby restaurants
Bulldog
136 reviews
.16 miles away
Manis J Nyonya
112 reviews
.12 miles away
Pampas Sky Dining Steakhouse
86 reviews
.09 miles away
Rock Bottom
68 reviews
.10 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 193 nearby attractions
River Walk
418 reviews
.30 miles away
Kampung Morten
150 reviews
.08 miles away
Cheng Hoon Teng Temple
627 reviews
.38 miles away
St. Peter's Church
275 reviews
.18 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
wongfah
November 30, 2015|
Answer
Response from Joey T | Reviewed this property |
Yes, outside of the hotel there's parking slots.
0
Votes
yuzuki238
August 5, 2015|
Answer
Response from Joey T | Reviewed this property |
I stayed in Family room, it has a small window which is not really applicable for me.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"choose those room away from main road was noisy and bright all night"
chowm451
Mar 4, 2017
Read review
"the corner room is better"
theonlypitcher723
Jul 11, 2016
Read review
"Choose higher floors ."
RichardTee
Mar 17, 2016
Read review
"Pick a room with window. Nice view especially during night."
blue_joy15
Mar 7, 2016
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing